Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Terrace

Reviews - Positano

9.4/10
1059
Rue De Pascale 20, 1050 IxellesSee map

Average price €26

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent1059 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Constantin M.
    Constantin M.

    September 6, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    Good food and elegant service. Hope to enjoy the atmosphere on the terrace when the weather will allow :)

  • Mathieu B.
    Mathieu B.

    September 2, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Magnifique service. Merci !

  • PATRICIA D.
    PATRICIA D.

    September 1, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food. Super ambiance. Exceptional service. Not to be missed if traveling to Brussels. We had a great time and loved the attention to detail.

  • Stanis H.
    Stanis H.

    August 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bonnes pizza. Service très agréable.

  • Nicholas R.
    Nicholas R.

    July 29, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great service and the food was excellent. Will definitely be back. Couldn't be more pleased with my experience. They made sure I was taken care of throughout the evening.

  • Binaj I.
    Binaj I.

    July 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing place ! Calm ! Great service ! Friendly and funny service I went with my puppy they were so welcoming ! Great food !!! I’m full and happy !!!

  • Kimberly M.
    Kimberly M.

    July 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    We ate in the courtyard at the back of the restaurant, which made for a charming, peaceful and relaxed dinner experience. Our host was friendly and attentive, and the food was very good. My daughter and I split orders of gnocchi and pizza, and both were beautifully done — as was the tiramisu. We will be back!

  • Flavio M.
    Flavio M.

    July 27, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Everybody was extremely kind. Food was very good (above all pasta). Portions were fine.

  • Alvin C.
    Alvin C.

    July 22, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Staff are very friendly and professional. Will go back again.

  • Alastair K.
    Alastair K.

    July 20, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Loved it! Great, quality food

  • Catherine S.
    Catherine S.

    July 15, 202231 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellent service. Good authentic food. Great house red. Nice terrace but noise from nearby railway a bit disturbing. We will return!

  • Pierre-Philippe B.
    Pierre-Philippe B.

    July 14, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good Italian restaurant (Chef from Napoli) and attentive service. On the terrace, sometimes the noise of the train is annoying but never lasts long.

  • Piergiorgio R.
    Piergiorgio R.

    July 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Nice staff and welcoming

  • Christophe F.
    Christophe F.

    July 1, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant incontournable convivial, de qualité , services exemplaires, un grand bravo

  • Cristina N.
    Cristina N.

    June 23, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Very good pizza. The final price higher than expected because of the drinks. They do not accept payment with debit cards.

  • Cecile D.
    Cecile D.

    June 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bon resto, personnel charmant, pizza très bonne !

  • Nan G.
    Nan G.

    May 27, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Serveur très agréable et gentil. Nourriture incroyable.

  • Pierre G.
    Pierre G.

    May 6, 2022137 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente pizza service parfait

  • Sophie E.

    April 22, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Service ++++ bien ! Très chouette soirée

  • Dmitrijs S.

    April 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Food and staff was perfect. One of the best steaks I ate. Made special Bolognese pasta(was not in menu) for my 9 year old kid. Will definately come back there again.

  • Joelle L.
    Joelle L.

    April 13, 202231 reviews

    10/10

    Gentillesse et cuisine excellente Que demander de plus?

  • Paul H.
    Paul H.

    April 12, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Repas et service irréprochable

  • Nicolas E.
    Nicolas E.

    April 11, 2022122 reviews

    10/10

    Superbe accueil et service ! Les pizzas étaient incroyables ! Je recommande les yeux fermés !

  • Karl V.

    April 6, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Lekker eten en goede bediening

  • Pablo B.
    Pablo B.

    April 5, 202282 reviews

    10/10

    Great pizza! Third time we've been there

  • Leonidas l.
    Leonidas l.

    April 5, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Very polite and quick service!

  • Amine J.
    Amine J.

    April 1, 202233 reviews

    10/10

    The best, as usual

  • Katharina H.

    March 4, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    It was just wonderful. The whole staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The menu was promising. The food was excellent!! We love to come back !

  • Maurits B.

    February 24, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    More than the "average" Italian food. We ordered a truffles pasta and there were good chunks of truffles served. The tiramisu was great. Service is quick and friendly and with the Italian twist. Atmosphere is nice, although rather noisy.

  • Rachel B.
    Rachel B.

    February 23, 202218 reviews

    9/10

    Toujours très bon !

  • Laurent B.

    February 14, 20221 review

    9/10

    Personnel très accueillant et attentionné. Cuisine excellente. Une bonne adresse

  • Christine D.

    February 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Top!!!Lekker eten fantastische bediening!Echt een aanrader!!

  • Isidoros M.
    Isidoros M.

    January 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    A really good Italian restaurant hidden in the European quarter! We had a number of different plates with pasta and pizza. Everything was tasty and the ingredients were really fresh and of excellent quality. The service was excellent as well, for everything we needed they were very responsive. Totally highly recommended for a quality Italian food.

  • Laura B.
    Laura B.

    December 14, 202116 reviews

    8/10

    The fish was slightly overcooked, but otherwise good ambiance and friendly service.

  • Laura S.

    December 10, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    On se croit en Italie! Le resto est très cozy, plats délicieux et copieux. Le patron est très très amicale! Je recommande!!

  • Katarzyna C.

    December 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    I love it, food and service it’s outstanding! When you come to this restaurant the stuff taking care about you from the first moment ❤️ Recommend to everybody!

  • Gauthier M.

    October 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent service and one of the best pasta I had! Super friendly staff, really enjoyed this restaurant.

  • Paulo S.
    Paulo S.

    October 18, 20216 reviews

    8/10

    Quiet, cozy place with good food and friendly service.

  • Laura L.
    Laura L.

    October 8, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious pizza pasta and tiramisu!

  • Virgile V.

    September 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bon accueil et nourriture excellente!

Tripadvisor reviews

70 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation