Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian Terrace

Reviews - Positano

9.4/10
693
Rue De Pascale 20, 1050 IxellesSee map

Average price €26

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent694 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Isabelle O.

    September 20, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant et accueil chaleureux

  • Jiri S.

    September 1, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    All was wonderful, food and service, the guys are really nice. A bit of a disappointment came only upon payment: you can't pay with a bank card - credit cards only - let alone use ApplePay.

  • Rosa B.
    Rosa B.

    August 25, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante tipico italiano en la zona de la EU , merece la pena alejarse del centro histórico para degustar su gastronomía.

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    August 23, 202157 reviews

    10/10

    Great Pizzas. Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere.

  • Laurence J.

    August 23, 202131 reviews

    8.5/10

    Serveurs très gentils et sympathiques. Bonnes pâtes et pizza. Bon rapport qualité prix

  • Tibo V.

    August 12, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Kazuki M.

    August 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Staffs are really kind and their services are marvellous. Wine and dishes are also perfect.

  • Alexandra P.

    August 4, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food was delicious!

  • Jérôme F.
    Jérôme F.

    July 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine, personnel très sympathique !

  • Zack N.

    June 7, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing Italian food and hospitality. Simple and delicious, with options for everyone's taste, highly recommended! The quattro stagioni was amazing.

  • Tiffany M.

    May 13, 202136 reviews

    9/10
  • Mathilde v.
    Mathilde v.

    May 12, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Super ambiance, amazing staff, great food, nice and covered terrace. Would recommend 100%!

  • Lise C.

    October 13, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Incroyable en tout point.

  • Ruben d.

    September 21, 20206 reviews

    9.5/10

    Top Notch Place! One of our (mine and my wife's) favorite Restaurant in Brussels! Great pastas, wine and incredible customer service. There are a lot of Italian ristorantes but very few are TOP Notch!

  • Emilie W.
    Emilie W.

    September 18, 20201 review

    9/10

    Great service, always there to help you. Did not feel pressured at all. Nice setting. Good food overall. Reasonably priced as well and a varied fresh menu.

  • Naum T.

    September 17, 202025 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect food and service

  • Benjamin S.

    September 17, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Very nice and attentive wait staff, deliciois fresh bread and good pizzas

  • Lucien P.
    Lucien P.

    August 28, 20201 review

    10/10

    Super petit resto ! Je recommande.

  • David C.

    August 26, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious!

  • Andreas H.

    August 6, 202026 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great/authentic food, atmosphere and service! Highly recommended.

  • Niccolò F.

    July 22, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Grazie per una bella serata.

  • Ieva A.

    March 9, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service!

  • Dagmara W.

    March 5, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    I just love coming back there, especially when the terrace is open in the summer, AMAZING service, great food!

  • LUMINITA N.

    February 28, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Erika N.

    February 28, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    I love this place! Nice food, very nice service. We’ll always go back!

  • Aurélien G.
    Aurélien G.

    February 25, 202010 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Nicoleta P.

    January 23, 20201 review

    9/10

    Great service, tasty food

  • Pierre D.

    November 25, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine, le charme de l'Italie du sud. J'y retournerai sans hésitations.Bravo à tous.

  • Ineke K.

    November 25, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly restaurant , great flexibility to accomodate a group of around 20 persons. Excellent food, nice wine Italian spoken....( but also French)

  • Felipe S.

    November 22, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, amazing service. I 100% recommend this restaurant.

  • Florine R.

    November 18, 201926 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was great (antipasto, pizza and wine), the service is nice and the atmosphere fine. With the promotion, prices as nice, without it would be expensive. We will certainly come back !

  • Pablo B.

    September 13, 201966 reviews

    10/10

    Always a great pizza and good service

  • Dmitry T.

    September 6, 201947 reviews

    10/10

    Nice food, nice staff, nice place

  • Sebastian J.

    September 6, 20193 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food was really delicious and I do recommend the restaurant. The downside was that it was too crowded and very noisy. We also waited a long time for the waiter to take our order.

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    September 5, 201957 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff. Great food. Nice atmosphere.

  • HELENE B.

    July 31, 201927 reviews

    10/10

    Service excellent !

  • Ana Luisa P.
    Ana Luisa P.

    July 26, 201925 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent choice! Very good food, nice environment and very welcoming and friendly staff! Really a place to come back. We had a lovely dinner in the heart of Brussels.

  • Dagmara W.

    July 11, 20195 reviews

    10/10
  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    July 11, 201957 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice food. Excellent wine. Friendly service.

  • Sergio M.
    Sergio M.

    July 10, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding welcoming and service, food arrived on the table quite fast and the house wine was delightfull. To come back again soon.

Tripadvisor reviews

65 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation