Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Seafood Good for groups

Reviews - Positano

8.3/10
938
Lungomare G. Matteotti, 38, 65121 PescaraSee map

Average price €45

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good938 reviews
8.6/10

Food

7.8/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ksenija T.
    Ksenija T.

    July 31, 20221 review

    7/10

    Good location, no English menu. Food good. No discount in the final check.

  • Michele M.
    Michele M.

    July 28, 20223 reviews

    5/10

    The food is ok although not as good as it used to be. Main issue for me was customer service. They only applied the discount to fish based dishes and not on the pizza, which would have been ok if they told me beforehand. After all they are a pizzeria as well, not just a restaurant. Also, they seemed to be giggling at the fact I was dining by myself. I was on a business trip, I wonder if they were expecting me to bring my family and friends on a business trip!? I believe the management has changed, never had this experience before.

  • Ilaria N.
    Ilaria N.

    July 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ottimo cibo, servizio veloce e preciso.

  • Berardino R.
    Berardino R.

    July 1, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    .

  • Cristian p.
    Cristian p.

    May 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    10+

  • Olga C.

    April 21, 20225 reviews

    9/10

    Buone materie prime!Staff molto gentile e professionale

  • Valentina A.
    Valentina A.

    March 26, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Qualità del cibo ottima. Buon servizio e buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

  • Daniela P.
    Daniela P.

    February 13, 20223 reviews

    6/10

    Cucina buona, ma servizio troppo lento

  • Luigina s.

    December 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottimo cibo ottimo servizio giusto prezzo … ci tornerò sicuramente

  • Massimo P.
    Massimo P.

    December 19, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo in tutto, tornerò presto

  • Antonietta D.
    Antonietta D.

    November 20, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Come sempre ottimo ????

  • Salvatore M.
    Salvatore M.

    November 14, 202110 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Gabriele M.

    October 2, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Una conferma!

  • Francesca B.
    Francesca B.

    September 22, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Pesce fresco e personale super disponibile

  • Harald S.
    Harald S.

    August 25, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Seafood and Pizza. Menu was only available in Italian or did not load in English after scanning the QR code. Anyways, whatever you choose, it's delicious

  • Alessandro z.
    Alessandro z.

    August 10, 202150 reviews

    7.5/10

    Pesce fresco, ma mangiare su un marciapiede molto trafficato con un caldo afoso non mi è piaciuto. Prezzi medio alti.

  • Valentina b.
    Valentina b.

    August 4, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Come sempre cortesia e qualità eccellente!

  • Giuseppe G.
    Giuseppe G.

    August 3, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Un'ottima cucinato assolutamente da provare

  • Federico M.
    Federico M.

    June 18, 2021110 reviews

    8/10

    Ci torno sempre volentieri. Cibo buono e ottima atmosfera

  • Lorenzo F.
    Lorenzo F.

    May 9, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottima esperienza!

  • Luigi s.
    Luigi s.

    August 14, 20205 reviews

    8/10

    Bella location. Personale cortese e professionale.

  • Angelo C.
    Angelo C.

    July 12, 20201 review

    3.5/10

    Mai più

  • Ginevra T.
    Ginevra T.

    June 13, 20203 reviews

    2/10

    Deludente

  • Giordano M.
    Giordano M.

    September 20, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    materie prime fresche

  • - -
    - -

    September 7, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Andrea P.

    August 19, 201911 reviews

    8/10

    ottimo ...ma un po caro

Tripadvisor reviews

811 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation