Register my restaurant
Help


Indian With friends

Reviews - Prashad

9/10
536
Holgersgatan 27B, 311 34 Falkenberg
Indian
Average price SEK 390

Prashad

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent536 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Andreas P.1 review

    May 27, 2023

    6.5/10

    The service staff members are friendly and helpful. We had some tandoori prawns (4x per portion), two different naans, a beer, water and some spiced chicken. All together there was some flavor missing which was disappointing for 50€.

  • Carolina B.1 review

    February 4, 2023

    10/10

    It’s a very lovely and cozy restaurant with a staff that always welcome you with a smile. Every time I eat there or takeout It’s a new experience, it’s my usual take out for sundays

  • Rajan N.56 reviews

    July 23, 2020

    6.5/10

    Good food, and very good service.

  • Flavio B.

    Flavio B.63 reviews

    March 19, 2019

    9.5/10

    Good

  • Roger W.5 reviews

    September 30, 2018

    10/10

    Bra service trevlig personal

  • Isak H.9 reviews

    September 12, 2018

    10/10

    Love this restaurant, best food with an amazing staff

  • - -3 reviews

    August 2, 2018

    10/10

    Best Indian in a while. The attention to detail in the preparation of the food is amazing for such a small place

  • Isak H.9 reviews

    July 20, 2018

    10/10

    Favourite restaurant, best food an amazing service. Love this place

  • - -1 review

    July 15, 2018

    10/10

    Excellent food. Best indian i have tasted

  • - -2 reviews

    July 13, 2018

    10/10

    Best Indian food I ever had. Very friendly staff. The naan was so delicious I could have eaten hundreds of those. Even though the thali and the curry. Great place to eat and enjoy. Thanks

  • - -1 review

    June 7, 2018

    9.5/10

    Indian food as it should be

  • - -1 review

    December 1, 2017

    8/10

    Nice place! Good food

  • - -3 reviews

    October 25, 2017

    10/10

    Best Restaurant i falkenberg and probably the best indian restaurant i sweden

Tripadvisor reviews

305 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.