Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

European Trendy

Reviews - PRESSROOM

9.1/10
402
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67, 1012 RE AmsterdamSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Dividers between the tables
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent403 reviews
9/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gurchaten S.

    August 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing! Would definitely come back!

  • Maribel D.

    September 11, 20208 reviews

    8.5/10

    Really nice and modern restaurant with a really good service

    PRESSROOM (Owner)

    Dear Maribel, Thank you for leaving your review! We the team is looking forward to welcoming you again in our modern restaurant. Kind regards, Ruth Engels - F&B Manager

  • Chris D.
    Chris D.

    February 11, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic meal. Highly recommend

  • Froukje V.

    February 10, 202014 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food, nice people, nice wines, lovely setting, centrally located

  • Ana Sofia P.
    Ana Sofia P.

    February 5, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Loved it, for sure a place to come back! The steak was delicious and the people was just INKredible!

  • Chad P.
    Chad P.

    January 17, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and great music being played. Had the risotto and short rib, both were great. The signature cocktail with ink was amazing also.

  • Veneta K.

    January 13, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Really good atmosphere , excellent service , great food :)

  • Patrick S.

    January 7, 20201 review

    7.5/10
  • Nicolas R.

    December 24, 20197 reviews

    2/10

    The worst of the worst. Food and service was awfull. Bad christmas meal and too expensive. Santa claus is not in here.

  • Lique S.

    December 10, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    de INK salade was super!

  • Virginie V.
    Virginie V.

    December 7, 201943 reviews

    10/10

    What a wonderful evening and dinner! We enjoyed everything! Great service, good cocktails, and delicious food. We will definitely come back and we recommend this fantastic restaurant

  • Marcello M.

    December 6, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, modern decorations, great diner. We had a diner and we had the burrata, the beef and risoto, all were great, and also the crumble for desert which was delicious. I recommend.

  • Anna N.

    December 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Perfect stuff and very friendly service. They made us feel really welcomed. It made it a real nice evening. Food and location are nice aswell. Bokking went smoothly via the app.

  • Kathryn R.

    November 30, 201929 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great service!

  • Julian K.

    November 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food and location! I enjoyed this great place already for the second time - it will also not be the last time when I'm in Amsterdam. Highly recommended!

  • Francesco M.
    Francesco M.

    November 9, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, nice ambient and tasty food

  • Daniela F.

    October 14, 201928 reviews

    10/10

    All fantastic: atmosphere, service and very good dishes.

  • Ciro L.

    October 5, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Michelle F.
    Michelle F.

    September 25, 201931 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Tony H.

    September 18, 20192 reviews

    7/10

    Intimate room with small menu and friendly helpful staff. Wait time for meals a bit long though quality of food excellent

  • Frank O.

    September 15, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Really good restaurant, albeit as part of a hotel. Quality of food and service was very good. Pricing was about what one expects in Amsterdam.

  • Jenni K.
    Jenni K.

    August 19, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Very relaxed atmosphere. Great food and charming service. They actually know how to book beef and understand medium rare ????????

  • Adrian F.

    August 17, 20191 review

    7/10

    Good food albeit slow service.

  • Elenika Z.

    August 7, 20199 reviews

    3/10
  • Jamie W.
    Jamie W.

    July 30, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, beautifully presented and tasted amazing. The staff were attentive, helpful and funny, and made the meal feel that little bit more special.

  • Giovanni F.

    July 18, 201944 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice place with an excellent kitchen! Dishes are prepared with passion and very tasty ingredients. Special thanks to Thijs and Mieki who made our stay really unique! Molto bravi

  • Suzan M.

    June 19, 20197 reviews

    5/10

    De tonijn was te ver doorbakken. De cappuccino koud.

  • Natalie M.

    May 28, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    The waitress spoke perfect English and explained everything to us. All the food was delicious with thoughtful presentation. Highly Recommended.

  • Génia L.
    Génia L.

    May 28, 201911 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good service and tasty food!

  • Chitra B.
    Chitra B.

    May 23, 201922 reviews

    6/10
  • Ding L.
    Ding L.

    May 21, 201938 reviews

    9/10

    Great

  • Gerard S.

    May 20, 20191 review

    8.5/10
  • Pere G.

    May 19, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place, awesome food and good service!

  • Femke D.

    May 12, 20198 reviews

    8.5/10

    SuperNice!

  • Yvonne R.

    May 4, 201912 reviews

    10/10
  • Sofoula K.
    Sofoula K.

    April 29, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    Great choice for dinner, nice atmosphere, delicious dishes, friendly staff!

  • Stefano N.

    April 28, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Beside their meat that was cooked perfectly, their ink salad was really particular, it was original and the taste was amazing.

  • Michelle W.
    Michelle W.

    April 14, 20191 review

    7/10
  • Stephan J.

    February 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Everything was perfect... the waiters were always around, asking if everything is good, if we need anything...and so on. The meal was very delicious. We just could recommend the restaurant.

  • Filipp P.

    February 9, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff, good atmosphere, excellent food. Overall a really nice experience

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation