Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Traditional

Reviews - Prima Pasta

9.2/10
407
28 Place Forum des Cardeurs, 13100 Aix-en-Provence
Italian
Average price €30

Prima Pasta

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent407 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Jennifer S.

    Jennifer S.2 reviews

    April 28, 2024

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant run by a family that not only understands how to cook beautiful Italian food, but they know how to treat each customer as if they are part of their family. The father and daughter who run this place were so pleasant with us and guided us in our selections for what we ate each night. We had to come back here a second late as the first night was so delicious! Upon our return, we were recognized immediately. Feel very warm and welcome! We had the Caesar salad with chicken and it was the most special and wonderful salad we have ever had! We both wish we could reproduce this at home somehow! I had the steak with cognac et poivre as it is one of the house specialties. My partner had the gnocchi with five cheeses. They were unbeatably delicious. The second night we had the Ravioli au cèpes and my partner had the veal milanaise. 😋 the owner gave us some of his homemade Limoncello, which was a creamy undescribable delicious treat! We would return here as often as possible if we lived nearby. We will be back someday on our return to France!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Thomas O.1 review

    March 26, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Dhaval S.3 reviews

    November 19, 2022

    2/10

    Avoid, cold staff with no smile and motivation. The food is okay, but the staff, along with the management, needs training and overhaul. I would recommend avoiding since there are so many other better places.

  • Djeneba D.1 review

    June 7, 2020

    8.5/10

    Saying 'hello, please give is a moment' counts! I understand its rush hour but when you pass in front of 4 customers five times and dont even say hello its disappointing! Thank goodness for the great chef! The food is delicious!

  • Iim M.13 reviews

    November 30, 2019

    7.5/10

    We love eating here. Menu is excellent and the food is fantastic. One thing to say is lunch times are much better simply because the resteraunt gets very busy at night. This makes service slow. Apart from that. Really recommend you try.

  • - -2 reviews

    June 22, 2019

    8/10

    Huge pizzas and pastas. Good place to hide away from the heat.

  • Elise J.

    Elise J.23 reviews

    September 2, 2018

    7/10

    Good food but a bit expensive however the terrasse is very good.

  • - -2 reviews

    August 3, 2016

    4.5/10

    I come from New York City. This restaurant was mediocre in food, service and ambiance. The food was not bad but it was not distinguished in any way. I was a solo diner and the staff did nothing to make me feel welcome. There were many young people with children present (which was not a problem for me). But, I would not recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Tripadvisor reviews

900 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.