Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Prime400º

8.5/10
229
C.C. The Duke Shops local 4-5 planta alta, Av. Bruselas, 14, 38660 Adeje
Steakhouse
Average price €30

Prime400º

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous229 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Robert S.1 review

    June 8, 2024

    9.5/10

    Food was very good - especially fillet steak.

  • Malcolm H.1 review

    April 23, 2024

    8/10

    Very nice meal at excellent price. Waiter spilt bottle of water down me! No harm done gave us a free coffee. Would not stop me returning.

  • Ian S.1 review

    March 31, 2024

    4.5/10

    Really disappointing! Arrived on time for our reservation and waited outside for 10 minutes. In the end I went and asked a waiter who was rude and said “talk to the manager” when I tried to ask when we could be seated. The manager came and I explained we’d been waiting for at least 10 minutes and were yet to be seated. He told me it’ll be at least 10 more minutes and to wait outside! He also said if I had a problem we should take it up with the people dining at our table. Really poor service so we walked and went to the Mediterranean restaurant downstairs and had an amazing experience instead.

  • Relu F.

    Relu F.19 reviews

    September 1, 2022

    9.5/10

    The national beef from the Canary Islands must be tried. Take the 1 kg portion for two people and you won't regret it. It's the tastiest beef I've ever eaten.

  • Gerry A.2 reviews

    April 9, 2022

    10/10

    Speedy and attentive service.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Dave W.2 reviews

    March 29, 2022

    6/10

    Portion sizes were very big if your having a starter than share. Not enough given from finishing starters to having mains served. My stake wasn’t the best cut of rib eye that I’ve ever had. I like the fat in the centre of a rib eye mine wasn’t great to look at. But as with all reviews this was only my experience it might be completely different another time.

  • Brett W.1 review

    March 26, 2022

    4.5/10

    So we had a great meal here earlier in the week, the best of the holiday. Our second visit was the opposite. The steak cuts both looked the same, even though 1 was a fillet. Both were chewy and the chips were overcooked and rock hard. It appeared to busy for the amount of staff. Disappointed.

  • David L.1 review

    March 13, 2022

    8.5/10

    Good quality food and service

  • John H.1 review

    February 19, 2022

    3/10

    Not enough staff Waited 35 mins to order food Waiting 40 mins for food Then found out we actually have to cook our own steak that we paid £90 for No heaters working Staff very false and couldn’t be arsed attitude Steak was lovely but feel we got ripped off as defo wasn’t a 1 kg wagyu steak, sides rubbish, sauces cold, not only that we had to season our own steaks to …. I’m lost here, I just paid £120 to cook and season my own food, will be looking for a refund of some kind… also tried for 20 mins to get my bill, ended up looking up menu online and leaving the amount on the table & walking out, by the way I cooked my steak perfectly and was lovely

  • Nikki d.11 reviews

    February 5, 2022

    2/10

    I had a steak that I asked too come out medium … it was raw and cold right through … veg was cold … pepper sauce was cold … my husband had ribs , they were so tough he couldn’t eat them … we complained and the waiter just took the plate and said nothing ??? Typical Spanish customer service … THERE ISNT ANY ???? He just bought the bill , even charged extra too change chips too a jacket potatoe … will not go back !!!

  • Ashley D.2 reviews

    February 5, 2022

    4.5/10

    Good food but terrible service offered by most of the staff, as did’nt offer more drinks service and left us over 1/2 hr with no drinks. So would not visit again

  • Lindy C.1 review

    February 2, 2022

    8.5/10

    Very good value food good service and atmosphere more than helpful staff highly recommended if you like a good steak and sides especially the baked potato the whole experience was really excellent!

  • Stuart N.5 reviews

    January 29, 2022

    9/10

    Great experience the Fillet steak was excellent

  • Linda M.13 reviews

    January 26, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food

  • Nikki d.11 reviews

    January 28, 2022

    10/10

    Best steak … very good value , staff very friendly.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Tony P.7 reviews

    January 25, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very prompt, friendly service and meals were delivered in good time also. Great meat dishes, the Josper grill does an excellent job of searing and flavour enhancing. Recommended.

  • Linda M.13 reviews

    January 22, 2022

    8/10

    Good food

  • Cameron l.

    Cameron l.2 reviews

    January 15, 2022

    8/10

    the service apon entering is excellent all staff were friendly and attentive the quality and quantity of the meal was excellent especially the avacado salad and fillet steak we used the fork app and paid thru the app too however the staff did not know anything about how it works and me as the customer had to explain which is not the way i think it should work this took the shine of a lovely dining expierence

  • Mikko V.1 review

    January 15, 2022

    7.5/10

    The restaurant locates on the first floor of a shopping center. It is partly open so it would be nice on good weather. During our visit the weather was windy. However the wind was blocked quite well. The food was quite good but the coocing scale may differ a bit from yours. My wife ordered her beef medium but I rathec classified it raw. Simiralily my ribs could be cooked just a little bit more to separate the meet from bones better. Despite these little thingsthe food tasted very good and service vas decent.

  • Arnar F.3 reviews

    January 14, 2022

    6/10

    The service was slow. Were quick with the drinks but took forever to take the food order and bring the food. The food however was very good.

  • Ilze K.2 reviews

    January 6, 2022

    5.5/10

    We wher waiting to make oder for 1 houer!

  • Marco G.1 review

    December 21, 2021

    10/10

    Good food and good service. Was a bit worrieddue to the tripadvisor reviews but my experience was all positive. Eould go again. Grest for groups or couples

  • Maria S.2 reviews

    November 26, 2021

    10/10

    Very nice staff! Great Food! Large portions!

  • Michael D.7 reviews

    October 22, 2021

    6/10

    The service was good got served quickly with drinks and the order for food was good. The disappointment was the food. The presentation was poor and the quality of the food was not good.

  • Lisa A.2 reviews

    October 10, 2021

    10/10

    Great service amazing food. Steak cooked perfectly a+++. Fantastic

  • Paul M.1 review

    August 20, 2021

    10/10

    Genuinely the nicest fillet steak I’ve ever had. Can’t say much more, the whole meal was perfect and in a very nice setting too. Will be visiting again before going home from holiday

  • Gary P.3 reviews

    August 6, 2021

    7/10

    The food quality was good but not great and the portion sizes were huge. Service was slightly slow and sometimes chaotic. As a consequence there was no real atmosphere

  • Jaka J.3 reviews

    April 13, 2021

    6.5/10

    The restaurant is located in high end shopping mall. Food was okay, steak was anything special at all. The starter that I have order (Peppers) was funny. I have received just a plate full of peppers, no side dish or anything.

  • Pauline B.5 reviews

    January 2, 2021

    5/10

    The prawns to start were very nice the man course was terrible I couldn’t not chew the steak it was like rubber

  • Donal C.3 reviews

    December 27, 2020

    9/10

    We loved it. Proveleta and steak - top class

  • Tanguy A.68 reviews

    December 20, 2020

    10/10

    Very good restaurant ! The t bone steak was perfect !

  • Heidi M.5 reviews

    December 16, 2020

    10/10

    Very good meal, good value Excellent service burger was amazing lovely chargrilled taste Very clean place Covid secure felt very safe in restaurant Will be back

  • Emma H.

    Emma H.1 review

    December 11, 2020

    10/10

    Fantastic food and staff, defo recommend this restaurant to everyone.

  • Beverley O.7 reviews

    December 5, 2020

    9.5/10

    Very quite due to Covid but still a lovely place to sit and watch the sunset and the world go bye. We had the Chateau Briande which is undercooked so that you can cook it to your taste at the table on the provided hot plate - excellent

  • Carol E.7 reviews

    November 1, 2020

    10/10

    Fabulous food and the service is excellent, staff are doing a brilliant job in strange circumstances.

  • Peter P.2 reviews

    October 31, 2020

    10/10

    Francis looked after us very well. Our friends thought it was fantastic and the food was amazing. We will be going back . Peter

  • Daniela K.62 reviews

    October 14, 2020

    8.5/10

    Today was the Padron Pepper no more very fresh ???? The service staff was excellent ????

  • Susan B.29 reviews

    October 11, 2020

    10/10

    Warm welcome and a lovely setting. Service was great and the food excellent. Would highly recommend you try here, especially if you enjoy a good steak. Looking forward to a return visit soon.

  • Elaine E.7 reviews

    October 1, 2020

    10/10

    Steaks & Service were very good Had A Lovely Evening

  • Gary C.2 reviews

    September 10, 2020

    5/10

    Extremely poor service, only 4 customers but the staff seemed more keen to serve in the restaurant next door. Had to pour our own wine and ask for service when we could actually see a member of staff

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

210 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.