Register my restaurant
Help


Seafood Terrace

Reviews - Priscilla Bistro & Cocktail Bar

8.8/10
2651
Via Cesare Battisti, 70, 60019 Senigallia
Seafood
Average price €26

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Priscilla Bistro & Cocktail Bar

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous2651 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Enrico S.25 reviews

    June 8, 2024

    5.5/10

    Food was generally speaking ‘good’ but it wasn’t ’exceptional’. Selection is quite limited and a bit expensive. Carbonara would be recommended as well as the starter (you may share it). Lasagne and polpo came in a very small portion. Service was unfortunately terrible even though the waiter was really gentle (we went during the Hog weekend and the whole town was extremely crowded)

  • PAOLO M.96 reviews

    April 21, 2024

    8/10

    We didn’t know that there were only tables outside, and it was a cold night. Having said that, they brought heaters, and it was OK, but we should have been told before booking. The food is nice!

  • Angela T36 reviews

    August 22, 2023

    10/10

    Great location and the pasta dish was excellent

  • Monica D.

    Monica D.33 reviews

    January 6, 2023

    10/10

    A lovely outdoor dining! Amazing pasta and main course, to be back for sure!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

    Priscilla Bistro & Cocktail BarOwner

    Thanks

  • Maurizio 罗西20 reviews

    September 13, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent fish bistro, at the beginning of the historic center of Senigallia, very fresh fish, exceptional seafood carbonara, delicious tuna steaks, excellent service

  • Jj o.1 review

    June 27, 2022

    10/10

    Unique ambient, very friendly and delicious food

  • Angela T36 reviews

    June 17, 2022

    10/10

    The seafood antipasto was absolutely delicious. We also enjoyed the carbonara with shrimp. And a excellent glass of wine.

  • Ethan (Italo) M.

    Ethan (Italo) M.13 reviews

    June 2, 2022

    5/10

    Competitive Discount & Central location led us here. We did not have the pasta but the secondi of Tuna & Swordfish tasted like freezer-burn. Basic condiments of salt and discount olive oil. Only upon paying did I see there was a fantastic cocktail section and vermouth selection but this was not advertised on their menu.

  • Emma B.15 reviews

    July 19, 2021

    10/10

    We had a great lunch in the shade overlooking a beautiful square in the heart of the city. The food was excellent as well the friendly service. Highly recommended!

  • Attila B.4 reviews

    August 5, 2020

    10/10

    Surprisingly good place to eat fish. Fish is fresh and is really perfectly prepared. I would suggest it to anyone that shearches for a small friendly place with a good kitchen.

Tripadvisor reviews

191 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.