Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERPizzeria With friends

Reviews - Pro Loco Pinciano

8.8/10
784
Via Bergamo, 18, 00198 Roma
Pizzeria
Average price €25

Pro Loco Pinciano

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous784 reviews
9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Sheila D.1 review

    July 5, 2024

    6.5/10

    the staff was really nice and the food was just a bit overrated in my perspective. Not really anything standout... Except for the desert!!!! We loved the tiramisu. I would say - it was worth it because prices weren't too overpriced but just a bit underwhelming.

  • Elana W.1 review

    June 18, 2024

    6/10

    Food was very good but service was very bad. It took an hour to get our food. I think they forgot our pizzas because they only came once we asked. The tables on either side of us came well after us and got their pizzas 25 minutes before us. So, good food but bad service.

  • Hope H.2 reviews

    April 30, 2024

    9.5/10

    Local neighborhood place specializing in pizza Neapolitan style. Ambiance great both in and out, pizzas wonderful - saw lots of tables with cheese and charcuterie assortment. Very well priced

  • Priscilla J.1 review

    April 28, 2024

    10/10

    Lovely neighborhood restaurant with large selection of pastas and pizzas made with quality and fresh ingredients. Friendly staff and warm atmosphere

  • Joseph C.2 reviews

    April 12, 2024

    9/10

    Simple excellent food. Pizza was excellent.

  • Pauline B.1 review

    April 9, 2024

    10/10

    just a great experience in every sense! thanks :)

  • Christophe B.1 review

    April 10, 2024

    9.5/10

    Perfect local restaurant. Nice ambience and mood. Great food and very nice wines

  • Tiffany H.

    Tiffany H.1 review

    March 29, 2024

    10/10

    An incredible meal. Great service and the food was outstanding! Highly recommend.

  • Henry S.1 review

    March 29, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great find. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a nice experience.

  • Ercin T.1 review

    March 19, 2024

    4.5/10

    Nothing special. Average food, ambiance and service is just so so. If you like to drink cola, they don’t serve it.

  • Jane F.1 review

    March 24, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Jonathan K.1 review

    February 18, 2024

    6/10

    A charming location and charming interior. The food was well prepared and well presented food, but I didn't love the dishes I ordered. I may have simply ordered the wrong thing, but I didn't leave overly satisfied.

  • Emeric U.3 reviews

    January 12, 2024

    10/10

    Good food with reasonable prices!

  • Donald R.1 review

    January 4, 2024

    6.5/10

    We were 3 people and given a table for 2 while several tables for 4 had 2 people. Go figure. Pizza was ok but nothing special. Very nice ambience.

  • Jessica G.1 review

    December 3, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent service (waiter was very polite with my only conversational Italian). We had a bolognese with lemon that was phenomenal

  • Colin O.1 review

    October 27, 2023

    10/10

    Great food. The cured meats were spectacular as was the pasta. I will definitely come back.

  • David A.1 review

    October 20, 2023

    10/10

    Super restaurant. Great food, very helpful staff and a lovely 'family' atmosphere. Happy to recommend!

  • Frank P.1 review

    September 30, 2023

    10/10

    Great night food and service were exceptional would definitely go back and highly recommended it.

  • Paulina O.2 reviews

    August 1, 2023

    8/10

    Very nice place. The calzone cotto and pizza was awesome

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Desmond S.2 reviews

    July 25, 2023

    10/10

    Incredible food, friendly service, wanted to eat here again during our stay but it’s all booked.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Scott G.1 review

    June 18, 2023

    9.5/10

    This was our first family meal in Rome and it did not disappoint. Everything tasted fresh and you couldn’t go wrong with any of the pastas or pizzas. We loved this restaurant and highly recommend it.

  • Elizabeth S.2 reviews

    June 11, 2023

    10/10

    This is a lovely quiet neighborhood restaurant with superb food and service. The 4 cheese pizza was the best we had in Rome - soft, perfectly charred crust.

  • Rachel C.1 review

    May 31, 2023

    10/10

    Neighborhood gem. Cozy, inviting, and fantastic food.

  • Cole A.2 reviews

    May 13, 2023

    10/10

    Nice quick service - friendly atmosphere. Margarita pizza was amazing - inexpensive house wine was nice.

  • Ryan T.1 review

    May 5, 2023

    10/10

    Great food and even better service. The entire staff was awesome and the vibe in the restauran

  • Dana E.1 review

    April 25, 2023

    10/10

    This is a trusted place whenever I am visiting Rome since it opened years ago. The food is always top quality -- with myriad choices for a group of people with dietary issues. The vibe is cheerful and relaxed and the service couldn't be better.

  • Gerardo Z.17 reviews

    September 28, 2022

    10/10

    Great food and great service.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sarah N.1 review

    August 7, 2022

    10/10

    A friend recommended this gem of a restaurant! We dined amongst the locals on a quiet street far removed from the more touristy restaurants. The food and service were both excellent! The menu and wine list, both simple in quantity but amazing in quality.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sławomir K.

    Sławomir K.2 reviews

    July 24, 2022

    10/10

    Tasty food, and very good service.

  • Jenny L.1 review

    July 3, 2022

    9/10

    The servers were lovely but very busy and seemed a bit overwhelmed. The food was amazing, especially the ravioli with butter and sage and the polpette. Everything was fresh and flavorful. Highly recommend!

  • Ruth Y.2 reviews

    June 26, 2022

    9.5/10

    Delicious pizza, friendly helpful staff, amazing desserts, and cold and tasty beer.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Franklin E.2 reviews

    May 27, 2022

    6/10

    Good standard food. Not exceptional, not bad. No air-conditioning so problem for 25C and up days. Only would recommend to people in neighborhood as another standard fair option

  • Joanne Y.3 reviews

    May 3, 2022

    10/10

    Booked this restaurant after researching places to eat whilst in Rome. It met all my expectations. Lovely venue, friendly and efficient staff and the food was very tasty! I had the Suppli to start and my partner had the cod. We both had pizza which were amazing.

  • Fırat D.2 reviews

    April 18, 2022

    9.5/10

    Everything was very good. Except our table location. I was behind a column and there was a cutlery shelf next to our table.

  • Corinne M.3 reviews

    March 4, 2022

    10/10

    Lively, atmospheric restaurant. Loved the open kitchen with Pizza oven and fresh deli counter. Pizzas were amazing and staff really friendly,

  • Emily R.2 reviews

    September 26, 2021

    9.5/10

    The food was amazing and one of our favorite meals. It was nice to go a little further from all of the tourists but didn’t take long to get there. The service was very friendly, quick, and helped with recommendations.

  • - -1 review

    September 29, 2019

    10/10

    An excellent waiter who was attentive but not intrusive. Made us feel very welcome. Food was absolutely delicious too. Do not leave Rome without trying their pizza!

  • - -1 review

    October 26, 2018

    9.5/10

    Excellent quality meal. Great service and delicious food.

Tripadvisor reviews

779 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.