Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Pro Loco Pinciano

8.8/10
381
Via Bergamo, 18, 00198 RomeSee map

Average price €25

Terrazza - Pro Loco Pinciano, Rome
Terrazza - Pro Loco Pinciano, Rome
Entrata - Pro Loco Pinciano, Rome
Piatto - Pro Loco Pinciano, Rome

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous381 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Emily R.

    September 26, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Giada G.
    Giada G.

    May 26, 202135 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottima scoperta!!

  • Diana S.

    October 4, 202098 reviews

    10/10

    Pizza con ingredienti di qualità e impasto super digeribile. Staff e gestori professionali e molto cortesi.

  • Jordan S.

    January 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    Service was excellent, beautiful food, great atmosphere and lovely decor. My girlfriend and I loved it and was perfect place for a birthday meal.

  • Michael L.

    December 8, 201977 reviews

    10/10

    Impasto pizza imbattibile.

  • Jack D.

    September 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    An excellent waiter who was attentive but not intrusive. Made us feel very welcome. Food was absolutely delicious too. Do not leave Rome without trying their pizza!

  • Theodoros P.

    April 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Traditional atmosphere, polite staff, quick service. Food, wine and dessert were all great.

  • Luis O.

    April 12, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful service and food

  • Anna C.

    March 10, 20191 review

    8/10

    Si mangia bene forse un po’ caro

  • Silvana M.

    February 22, 20195 reviews

    2/10

    Personale distratto,

  • Ronald C.

    January 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic place.

  • Marina R.

    December 11, 20181 review

    8/10

    Sempre gradevole ottimi i cibi personale gentile professionale

  • - -

    October 26, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent quality meal. Great service and delicious food.

  • Luca D.

    May 21, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Sempre una conferma!

Tripadvisor reviews

717 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation