8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1028 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Da sempre una garanzia.

  2. Marco  e.
    Marco e.
    • one review
    9/10

    Buona pizzeria

  3. Manuel F.
    Manuel F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina

  4. Kristin Y.
    Kristin Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service, food, and wine were excellent and the prices very reasonable. Would definitely go back again!

  5. Franco d.
    Franco d.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre buono

  6. Giovanni F.
    Giovanni F.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  7. Franco d.
    Franco d.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pizza top con ingredienti di prima qualità

  8. Sam R.
    Sam R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely restaurant and staff

  9. Filippo M.
    Filippo M.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bona la pizza ;)

  10. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and great service. Will come again for sure. Pizza was sublime and so was the dessert. We had the lava cake which left us wanting more!

  11. Elena R.
    Elena R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    La pizza è favolosa

  12. Jon Å.
    Jon Å.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    On our first day in Rome on our honeymoon me and my wife went here for dinner at 9 p.m. We tried one of the bruschettas as a starter and really liked the plate with three different versions. As mains both tried their Neapolitan Pizza which was the best both of us have ever had. Amazing dough with just the right consistency, very fresh and well made tasty tomato sauce and great toppings. I went with the Diavola and my wife with the Margherita. We finished our dinner off with the Lava Cake and espresso, also really good. The staff was also very attentive, helpful and friendly. We recommend everyone to try the pizza at this place!

  13. Annalisa F.
    Annalisa F.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing experience. We will come back.

  14. Olivier G.
    Olivier G.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good value for money! Nice restaurant, welcoming waiters. Very good dishes. Highly recommended

  15. Anban P.
    Anban P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food with excellent service. Caters for all tastes with finely crafted cuisines.

  16. Rossana D.
    Rossana D.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  17. George J.
    George J.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Slight mixup with our order but the waiter who was great all evening quickly rectified

  18. Sara M.
    Sara M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really nice food. Excellent environment.

  19. Todd V.
    Todd V.
    • one review
    8/10

    A clean, friendly neighborhood restaurant with great food. The waiter was very helpful with wine selection and even brought us a nice Argentinian red that wasn’t on the menu.

  20. Donato R.
    Donato R.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una certezza.

  21. Paolo M.
    Paolo M.
    • 99 reviews
    7/10

    Senza infamia e senza lode

  22. Dorottya G.
    Dorottya G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food and the serving was perfect, they automatically added the 20% discount to our check. Only problem: they only had italian menu.

  23. Mauro P.
    Mauro P.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    nella media

  24. Julia D.
    Julia D.
    • one review
    10/10

    I loved being there!

  25. Pavel N.
    Pavel N.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was just perfect

  26. PASQUALE S.
    PASQUALE S.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Ennesima conferma di un'ottima pizzeria.

  27. Lindsay C.
    Lindsay C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great spot, good service. Delicious food all around.

  28. Declan C.
    Declan C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food, good service but no on e was in there.

  29. Burak S.
    Burak S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, very good pizza.

  30. Peter  T.
    Peter T.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant is well located and easy to reach by cab or public transport. The atmosphere is intimate and welcoming. The food is exceptional both in flavour and presentation. It was easily the best dining experience during our time in Rome and we enjoyed a number of wonderful meals at other restaurants so this restaurant stands at the pinnacle. I had added a note that it was to be our 30th Wedding anniversary celebration when I booked this online. The staff welcomed us with a bottle of bubbly and continued to make us feel special all evening.

  31. Antony  T.
    Antony T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The best pizza and pasta in Rome!

  32. Satoshi M.
    Satoshi M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We enjoyed fantastic dinner. Pizza was very nice! Grazie‼︎

  33. Josh D.
    Josh D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really enjoyed our evening

  34. Jonathan M.
    Jonathan M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good food beer and football friendly staff

  35. Mara S.
    Mara S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Kind and helpful staff, cozy atmosphere and delicious pasta:)

  36. Sherif s.
    Sherif s.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Good food friendly staff

  37. Chris S.
    Chris S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely food. Our waitress was wonderful.

  38. Ziad  F.
    Ziad F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The restaurant has very good food. And the service was super helpful. Simone helped us a lot in deciding the best specialty :)

  39. Giorgio C.
    Giorgio C.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Lo consiglio

  40. Mark E.
    Mark E.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    Focaccia was not focaccia The mozzarella starter poor quality The pizza was average- canned mushrooms used on one.