8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1955 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Zeynep G.
    Zeynep G.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, warm environment, and very professional service!

  2. Mireille P.
    Mireille P.
    • 128 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  3. Zeynep G.
    Zeynep G.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    We have eaten at Punjabi at least 15 times and absolutely love the delicious cuisine. No matter what we order, it is always well prepared and simply delicious. The service is welcoming, respectful and always welcoming. We recommend Punjabi highly to all!

  4. Richard P.
    Richard P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Ordered chicken tikka masala and korma, as an experienced curry eater I have to say I really enjoyed all the food and especially the masala which tasted fresh and correctly spiced. The pilau rice included some interesting vegetables and we shared a single portion between two. There was a discount offered for booking through this site which automatically appeared on the bill, no need of any discussion and I was even able to park directly outside although there's no guarantee of this especially on a Saturday.

  5. Philippe H.
    Philippe H.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Best Quality/Price Indian Restaurant of all Geneva!!! By far

  6. Misliar H.
    Misliar H.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon

  7. Austin K.
    Austin K.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great spot!

  8. Helene B.
    Helene B.
    • 10 reviews
    6.5/10

    Decouverte interessante

  9. Brad P.
    Brad P.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Some of the best Indian food in Geneva. Highly recommended.

  10. Stefano F.
    Stefano F.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Good dinner and good value but nothing spectacular. Waiter was really nice, so the sevice was impeccable. Overall mood/ambience was okay

  11. Sebastien C.
    Sebastien C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good food

  12. Juju b.
    Juju b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant

  13. André C.
    André C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant. Prix corrects, portions très bien servies et lassis succulents. On a adoré !

  14. F. Javier M.
    F. Javier M.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial

  15. Geraldine S.
    Geraldine S.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food and lovely ambiance but they were short on staff the Friday night we visited. Super friendly staff but quite a long wait time to have our plates cleared so we left without having desert. Highly recommend the delicious food if you are not in a hurry.

  16. Roberta C.
    Roberta C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    used a voucher...so no idea about prices. but definitely a great experience!

  17. Zulfiya S.
    Zulfiya S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is very delicious. Highly recommended.

  18. Natanel M.
    Natanel M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good service

  19. Thomas T.
    Thomas T.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Nice people and good food.

  20. Daniel L.
    Daniel L.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bonne nourriture

  21. Callum W.
    Callum W.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    A nice neighbourhood Indian place, good prices for Geneva. Friendly service. We ordered a curry each and shared them all - they were all tasty and all sufficiently distinct from each other, including the veggie ones. A good place for an unpretentious casual meal with friends.

  22. Gordana A.
    Gordana A.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant , bien manger , quartier calme

  23. Alexandre S.
    Alexandre S.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great service!

  24. Sandra O.
    Sandra O.
    • 57 reviews
    9.5/10

    We all liked PUnjabi on our first visit. Nice waiter and really good dishes. We´ll come back! Thanks!

  25. Indre D.
    Indre D.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Really good Indian food, very nice service

  26. Béatrice S.
    Béatrice S.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Juste excellent. J’y retournerai.

  27. Arpit P.
    Arpit P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service was brilliant, very friendly and the food was very good. Must try

  28. Pierre m.
    Pierre m.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant simple avec une cuisine authentique.

  29. Nathalie C.
    Nathalie C.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellentes entrées

  30. Reni A.
    Reni A.
    • 12 reviews
    6/10

    The food was ok, quite spicy, but not the best atmosphere, with music playing and a tv running at the same time. The waiter seemed surprised when we asked for a jug of water, probably because they sell water. Overall it was correct.

  31. Babita S.
    Babita S.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food great service. Very authentic cuisine and flavours. Impressed!!!

  32. Heemanshu D.
    Heemanshu D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and food...

  33. Philippe H.
    Philippe H.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Still amazing indian food

  34. Uli F.
    Uli F.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent dishes, nice ambiance and reasonable price

  35. Catherine O.
    Catherine O.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Authentic flavours and good size portions. Would go again as there is much on the menu still waiting to be tasted.

  36. Lucie M.
    Lucie M.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food. I recommend chicken tandoori for starter. And chicken korma !

  37. Fabrice M.
    Fabrice M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, one of the best Indian restaurant in Geneva

  38. Harshal G.
    Harshal G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    The food was excellent and the ambience was also awesome and the service was also fast!

  39. Joaquin S.
    Joaquin S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    I am a regular customer at Punjabi and i appreciate the casual atmosphere, high quality of the dishes and the gentle portions

  40. Monique D.
    Monique D.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon !