Back

Reviews Punjabi

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1987 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Harshal G.
    Harshal G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    The food was excellent and the ambience was also awesome and the service was also fast!

  2. Joaquin S.
    Joaquin S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    I am a regular customer at Punjabi and i appreciate the casual atmosphere, high quality of the dishes and the gentle portions

  3. Monique D.
    Monique D.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon !

  4. Adline M.
    Adline M.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Nourriture excellente!

  5. Haroutunian S.
    Haroutunian S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nourriture excellente. Service sympathique, simple et efficace. On y retournera et on recommande.

  6. Karel L.
    Karel L.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    Good, tasty Indian meal. As they should be! You will not be disappointed.

  7. Carl s.
    Carl s.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    tiny restaurant, not busy but clean and bright

  8. Scott S.
    Scott S.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    This place is great. Fresh samosas. Delicious korma. Thick chewy naan. We loved it.

  9. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • 78 reviews
    8/10

    This was our first visit and it was a nice surprise. Prices are reasonable and service was friendly. Would definitely recommend.

  10. Sabas M.
    Sabas M.
    • 110 reviews
    10/10

    The food is amazing, with surprising combinations of flavors. The service is great and quick, and the mood of the place is nice and colorful, even Indian music videos are played. Excellent restaurant.

  11. Katherine D.
    Katherine D.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good deal - tasty food, not too heavy, friendly service. We especially liked the grilled chicken masala and the cheese nan. No terrace, but place inside is bright and pleasant.

  12. Reka F.
    Reka F.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    OK meal, but there are far better ones for this price in town. Service was kind and fast, but nothing to write home about.

  13. Louise A.
    Louise A.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Very tasty Indian food - we enjoyed everything we ordered. Will definitely come back!

  14. S S.
    S S.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Friendly service. We had 40% off the menu so good value for money. Food was good too.

  15. Richard P.
    Richard P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very tasty food - like a good UK high street Indian restaurant - quick service and decent value (with Fork discount).

  16. Dimitri K.
    Dimitri K.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food, in a nice, quiet setting. Very welcoming staff and great service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for some tasty Indian cuisine.

  17. Christophe M.
    Christophe M.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice food and friendly staff .. food could have been a bit spicier .

  18. Vishal M.
    Vishal M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food is very authentic and owner is happy to cater to your taste. The service personnel were present to recommend different food and provided quality service. Decor is also quite warm with bright colors. Highly recommended.

  19. Vimal J.
    Vimal J.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic and very tasty Indian food. Service is quick and the staff is friendly. Strongly recommend it!