Back

Reviews Qosqo

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 440 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Paulo A.
    Paulo A.
    • 43 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food and good service!

  2. Jorge M.
    Jorge M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    According to my peruvian partner by far the best peruvian restaurant in Lisbon. In my opinion the pulpo al olivo is outstanding (even with the unnecessary lettuce) and the ceviche mixto lemon punch is 10/10. Totally reccomended!

  3. Célia G.
    Célia G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Continuem!

  4. Ana Luisa s.
    Ana Luisa s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Adorei o ambiente e o serviço.

  5. João G.
    João G.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    I had ceviche for lunch and it was yummy! However price was quite high for the quantity provided. Wouldn't mind coming back though! Haven't had dessert, but saw them and looked good.

  6. Marlond A.
    Marlond A.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Nice Peruvian food! Almost similar like the origin country! Congratulations and for sure will visit again.

  7. Steve P.
    Steve P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really lovely introduction to a totally new type of cuisine for us. We were well looked after and had a lovely few hours sampling totally different foods, which had been explained to us by our English-speaking host.

  8. Andy M.
    Andy M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Lively place with really great food, would highly recommend.

  9. Dawn W.
    Dawn W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had pisco sours, classic ceviche, lomo saltado and cheesecake. All delicious. The service was great - an enjoyable evening.

  10. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Au top

  11. Sofia R.
    Sofia R.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice, cosy and welcoming. Great food, discovering different flavors and combinations. A pleasant surprise! Surely to repeat.

  12. Arthur V.
    Arthur V.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food, but the space is not really comfortable and the smell coming from the kitchen can be overpowering. But overall it’s great food for a medium price

  13. Regina T.
    Regina T.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Was very bad,that they don't had all food what we could find on the menu (especially one of the main dish tacu tacu). But the pisco sour was a dream!

  14. Fabienne P.
    Fabienne P.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Cosy set up, recommend the ceviche that is fruity and spicy. As a maindish go for the beef

  15. António P.
    António P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente.

  16. Joe P.
    Joe P.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic food, Great cocktails. Small and cost. Plates are huge sonwe recommend order a few and share.

  17. Regina T.
    Regina T.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Nice location with excellent typical food, lovely staff and delicious pisco sour! We will come back as soon as possible!

  18. Gonçalo S.
    Gonçalo S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good value for money. One of the best places to eat ceviche in Lisbon!

  19. Rosa P.
    Rosa P.
    • one review
    10/10

    All staff are very considerate - service, bar, owner, and kitchen. Very recommendable!

  20. Kasia K.
    Kasia K.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    The food is fantastic and delicious! I will be back for sure.

  21. Nuno S.
    Nuno S.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bons cocktails com Pisco e comida saborosa e genuína do Peru.

  22. Jacinto B.
    Jacinto B.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    very very good ceviches and causas. the rest of the mains we tried didn't live up to the expectation. overall good place for a light meal.

  23. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food is exellent!!! The service is very nice.

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious ceviche and pisco sours. Our dessert, the suspiro de limeña, was equally amazing. Would absolutely recommend this place.

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food. A bit pricey.

  26. Nina V.
    Nina V.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food,i recommend!

  27. Oscar R.
    Oscar R.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The ceviche is way too hot. Nice Pisco and ambiente. Pitty that there seems to be a ventilation issue in the open kitchen end the smoke gets in the main room

  28. Munir A.
    Munir A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    great place to try new flavours. The spicy cheesecake is something worth trying!

  29. Mike G.
    Mike G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We chose this restaurant because we had recently visited Peru and it was just around the corner from our apartment in Alfama. The food was excellent and the explanation of the dishes was first class, very authentic Peruvian food that was fresh and delicious. Reasonable prices and good food, try the ceviche, amazing. Well worth a visit.

  30. Antoine V.
    Antoine V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great evening, fantastic Peruvian owner whose only mission is to make you discover and enjoy his cuisine!