Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - Quartier Libre

8.5/10
691
30 rue des Vignes, 33800 BordeauxSee map

Average price €39

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous691 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Vítor Hugo M.

    December 31, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Completely exceeded my expectations. The food was amazing, the atmosphere was good and the staff was super nice!

  • Oceane B.
    Oceane B.

    September 18, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Très beau cadre, plat très bon, service rapide et serveurs sympathiques. Je recommande

  • Edmond L.
    Edmond L.

    August 12, 202019 reviews

    9/10

    Good and tasty ???? value for money

  • Jennifer H.
    Jennifer H.

    February 13, 202036 reviews

    10/10

    Je recommande vivement!

  • Barbara F.

    November 15, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Annette M.

    September 25, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Al B.
    Al B.

    June 26, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    ras très bien

  • Rijul N.
    Rijul N.

    August 22, 201826 reviews

    10/10

    I took my parents here for a dinner on our first day in Bordeaux. Everything was perfect... my parents really enjoyed the food and the ambience of the restaurant. The service was top class.

  • Nora M.
    Nora M.

    August 18, 201838 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bonne adresse cote de boeuf de ouf! Risotto burrata, vin parfait pompadour. cocktail red passion au bar super barmen! ! allez y c est canon!

  • Ana P.
    Ana P.

    June 6, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Hefty serving of foie gras. Engaging server. Great dining atmosphere. Although the entrance and the bar is a bit dark, the dining area was warm and homey.

  • François R.

    November 16, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait

  • Pascale G.
    Pascale G.

    April 4, 2017101 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bonne cuisine simple ! Peut être pas assez de choix ! Mais c'est BOn. Il n'y avait pas de concert mais tant pis on le savait

  • Bernard A.

    December 21, 20167 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ambiance décontractée et qualité de la cuisine. Jamais déçu.

  • Richard A.

    August 13, 20164 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very enjoyable experience, enormously friendly and helpful service, menu varied and interesting, everything extremely well prepared, highly recommended.

  • - -

    August 10, 201613 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food for a very affordable price! (with the discount, ofc). Lovely service.

Tripadvisor reviews

152 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation