Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Romantic

Reviews - Quelli De' Coronari

8.9/10
1937
Via dei Coronari, 233, 00186 RomeSee map

Average price €30

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous1938 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Robert D.
    Robert D.

    May 27, 202279 reviews

    9.5/10

    Small restaurant in Rome where it seemed Italians go. Didn’t see any foreign tourists there. Beautiful little restaurant with very friendly service and excellent quality of food at reasonable prices

  • Rowena L
    Rowena L

    May 25, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Jorge C.
    Jorge C.

    May 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great place with amazing food and amazing service

  • JUAN CARLOS G.
    JUAN CARLOS G.

    May 15, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Excelente restaurante

  • Rafael R.
    Rafael R.

    May 15, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Sitio agradable, comida buena y camareros muy atentos.

  • Manuela D.
    Manuela D.

    May 7, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Luogo simpatico, personale cortese, cibo buono e genuino.

  • Alberto M.
    Alberto M.

    April 30, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Good food and overall atmosphere.

  • John Z.

    April 24, 20228 reviews

    10/10
  • Hughes D.
    Hughes D.

    April 24, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant Romain typique. Idéalement situé avec cuisine délicieuse et de qualité.

  • Neven A.

    April 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Cozy litlle restaurant ( trattoria) with excellent food and staff!!!! Highly reccomendable....

  • Kurtlan M.

    April 2, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Entertaining waiter, pretty great off-menu selections

  • Leonard B.

    March 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, service, and atmosphere. A perfect first night in Rome.

  • Francesca m.
    Francesca m.

    March 11, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo ottimo e oste gentilissimo! Cucina e ambiente tipico romano ad un prezzo decisamente corretto! Consiglio assolutamente!

  • Roberto m.
    Roberto m.

    March 5, 202296 reviews

    9/10

    Locale con ottima cucina romana personale cordiale e gentile

  • Sarah T.

    March 5, 20222 reviews

    7.5/10

    cacio e pepe ottimo

  • Bettina F.

    March 4, 202211 reviews

    8/10

    Food was good, but toi expensive

  • Sonia K.

    February 28, 20221 review

    10/10
  • KATIA B.
    KATIA B.

    February 27, 20221 review

    8/10

    Mangiato bene.... Forse un pelo caro.

  • Lorenzo I.

    February 17, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Ok

  • Jakob N.

    February 13, 20229 reviews

    9/10

    Great service and hospitality, the food lacked a bit of variety in the taste. But that is of course subjective opinion. Generally cozy and nice.

  • Tiziana T.
    Tiziana T.

    January 16, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    buonissima cucina tipica romana, personale molto gentile e accogliente. Carbonare, cacio e pepe e coda alla vaccinara ottime e ben cucinate e servite.

  • Michele G.
    Michele G.

    January 15, 202247 reviews

    6/10

    Buoni i primi Romani

  • Michela I.
    Michela I.

    January 11, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    All perfect:)

  • Martina Z.

    January 7, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Piccolo ristorante dove ho potuto assaggiare la cucina tipica romana,servizio e cibo ottimo,se ritornerò a Roma tappa d’obbligo

  • Mario s.

    January 3, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Servizio veloce, cucina buona

  • Amine E.

    January 2, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo posto, staff molto accogliente e preparato. Consiglio.

  • Joana Maria J.

    December 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantástica cena de Fin de Año!

  • Leonardo S.
    Leonardo S.

    December 23, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Cibo molto buono e servizio eccellente

  • Cullan L.
    Cullan L.

    December 13, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food accompanied by amazing service. Super friendly staff and very accommodating! 100% recommend, gracie for the great experience!

  • Sandro M.
    Sandro M.

    December 12, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima scoperta

  • Elena S.

    December 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima esperienza personale gentile accogliente e ottima cucina romana.!

  • Stefano B.
    Stefano B.

    December 5, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Ok

  • Kim J.

    December 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Simply excellent, a fantastic experience from start to finish. The dishes are incredibly tasty and authentic. The service was faultless, friendly and warm. A must!

  • Angela d.

    December 2, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Personale cordiale, ottima cucina.

  • Dak N.
    Dak N.

    November 30, 20218 reviews

    9/10
  • Christelle G.
    Christelle G.

    November 25, 20219 reviews

    8/10

    good food & good tastes

  • Gary S.

    November 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent stop for dinner. Best so far on our trip to Rome. Andrea provided great service, recommendations and was patient with our group. We highly recommend.

  • Max b.

    November 22, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Good food, good service In a good location - particularly when using the fork festival, good value

  • Roberto D.

    November 21, 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    Piccolo ristorante, semplice e con cucina molto buona.

  • Pietro m.

    November 20, 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Molto buono

Tripadvisor reviews

194 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation