Back

Reviews Quina Creu

8.4/10

Very good

based on 204 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. John L.
    John L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very relaxing venue, comfortable, good service and well thought out dishes. Also great value. There have been some changes here, separating out the tapas and pinxto oriented front bar ( very busy and joyously noisy) from the rear dining room. This means you get a more restricted and higher price menu as ‘full’ diners and are also offered complementary dips with bread while you make your choices. We think it’s a change for the better, and this place stays on our ‘must visit’ list for trips to Palma.

  2. Lee M.
    Lee M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere and good food, so busy therefore service a little slow but would recommend a visit if you are in no rush!

  3. Susan W.
    Susan W.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Food was interesting and well presented. We much enjoyed our evening in atmospheric surroundings.

  4. Darren Thomas T.
    Darren Thomas T.
    • one review
    6/10

    The food was wonderful and our waiter could not do enough for us. The owner was downright rude!! Although a lovely restaurant with lovely staff would refrain from visiting again due to the rude manager / owner

  5. Nico  D.
    Nico D.
    • one review
    10/10

    A unique and stylish interior, caracteristic for a warm Welcome, top service and overall stands the variety and quality of the food offered! 100% recommendation for everything we‘ll come back!

  6. Patrick V.
    Patrick V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good Spanish food. Recommend it

  7. Elaine F.
    Elaine F.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice restaurant with lovely decor. Mix up with the order meant we didn’t al eat together. Also not much time between starter and main course. However, food was really good.

  8. Chantal o.
    Chantal o.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    The good was good especially the truffle ravioli and the banoffee. The service was a bit slow. 10 minutes to take our drink order and about the same time to get the bill.

  9. Penny P.
    Penny P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    So glad we found this on our first visit to Palma, quirky setting, amazing food and an excellent price, we will definitely return on our next visit!

  10. David C.
    David C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Really enjoyable food and wine in a setting with a positive and colourful vibe. Definitely worth making the effort to try this place.

  11. Massimo P.
    Massimo P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant, with armosphere and good food. Kind service and right price. Positive I advice it

  12. Clara M.
    Clara M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Lugar original, acogedor, música espectacular, la comida abundante y exquisita.

  13. Kate W.
    Kate W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Quirky place with fab decor, we was a party of 12 (age 40-47) and all enjoyed it.

  14. F.rances W.
    F.rances W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely food.. Good service and great location. Highly recommend

  15. Ross C.
    Ross C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere and wonderful variety of food.

  16. Elke W.
    Elke W.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was a wonderful experience: Nice staff, good food und a great location! Highly recommended!!

  17. Wiktoria L.
    Wiktoria L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food and very cozy atmosphere! Good price for a lot of food! Strongly recommend for family dinners or drinks with friends.

  18. Marcus H.
    Marcus H.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Nice setting. The place was too busy for too few staff, so it was easy to feel neglected

  19. Eva H.
    Eva H.
    • one review
    10/10

    A very nice place! Great ambiance!! Good food for all tastes. Very very nice and friendly service. Been there many times with lots of different people and have never been disappointed!

  20. GÜLTEN S.
    GÜLTEN S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good

  21. Simon W.
    Simon W.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    One of our favourites in Palma - consistently excellent, welcoming staff and super food. Keep doing what you're doing!

  22. Jo e.
    Jo e.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  23. Thomas V.
    Thomas V.
    • one review
    10/10

    We enjoyed our dinner extremely!

  24. Elisabeth M.
    Elisabeth M.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    We had a reservation for the evening on 1st of January. As entering the restaurant, none of the waiters paid attention to us, either they were walking around us, not even giving us a sign, they saw us. The table was set up but with bread crumbs on it, glasses also dirty. We had to wait quite a long time to give our orders. A bottle of red wine had a cold fridge temperature. Food also quite an average. The restaurant is situated very well and it is a pity not offering a good service.

  25. Grant C.
    Grant C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really nice find. Lots of energy and great food and service. Great place

  26. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • one review
    10/10

    If you visit Palma it is a must-have to visit Quina Creu. Thank you for a nice evening.

  27. Elaine  G.
    Elaine G.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Good food in a relaxed atmosphere.

  28. Katherine W.
    Katherine W.
    • 5 reviews
    4/10

    It started well, the restaurant has a good ambiance with a dark, retro interior. Then the whole meal became a comedy of errors, none of which were handled particularly well. Two wrong starters which were returned to the kitchen, after a long wait and all our friends plates finished the right ones came out and then the beef carpaccio we received was still frozen, which is really something the kitchen should check, absolutely unacceptable. The Pintxos were very bland, the salt cod came with an inch of plain mayo on top and nothing else. The 4 I tried had no fresh herbs, no culinary twist, no citrus or spices, very dissappointing. The vegetable stack with grilled goats cheese was tepid and raw. Sadly any feedback fell on deaf ears and even argued. Shell fish curry was full of closed mussels, the waiter wanted to see all of them when we explained this to him. No apology received. I was told really stale bread with Pintxos was how it is served. The wrong bill came twice. We were very happy to leave.

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great service Food interesting and different. Good atmosphere

  30. Leif B.
    Leif B.
    • one review
    10/10

    alt var super:)

  31. Matthew T.
    Matthew T.
    • one review
    5/10

    Great atmosphere but food a big let down. And service a bit meh.

  32. Giorgio C.
    Giorgio C.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    A nice atmosphere and vintage interior! The food itself was not that special but a good price-quality!

  33. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was excellent, however appetizer came with main course. Tuna while great was a cold dish. They do charge for Olives and Pan but do not tell you. Atmosphere very Eclectic and fun. Prices are moderate.

  34. Gabriele C.
    Gabriele C.
    • 53 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice place. Good food but poor service. And quite expensive if compared to the food quality. Mojito was terrible by the way.

  35. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    3/10

    Good food, worst service I've ever had in a restaurant!

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely food we had the children with us but we all enjoyed it Lovely deserts

  37. Lee M.
    Lee M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Great local cuisine with a twist, a must have if your in the central area!

  38. Chris  T.
    Chris T.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Tapas and starters were delicious - main courses an seasoning and we're ultimately forgettable

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The truffle ravioli dish and the drinks were very good. Would definitely go back!

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    Lovely restaurant, good atmosphere service and comfort. Delicious wine. Meals slightly disappointing, not great quality. The steak was expensive but not good. Thai chicken curry was also average.