Back

Reviews Quinsou

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 554 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Paige S.
    Paige S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Make a booking and you can't go wrong. The service is excellent, with the waiters willing to spend extra time translating and explaining the menu. We took the lunch set of 3 course, it's delicious with a nice balance of favors.

  2. Alexandre D.
    Alexandre D.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente table!

  3. Joey D.
    Joey D.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    We appreciated the products well sourced. The oyster entrance with a dashi jelly was really well done like the Thai curry “lotte” and the porc dish with almond chutney. We found the two other entrances very average. Especially the beetroot’s whelk that only tasted beetroot... On average it was a nice gastronomic experience but we are a little skeptical about their Michelin star. We have been to other places without the star that were more accomplished than Quinsou. However it is only based on our appreciation of the dishes that were proposed that night and to be fair, the value for money is very good for such a gastronomic restaurant in central Paris.

  4. Barbara S.
    Barbara S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellents vins au verre....un Bandol rouge parfait

  5. Anestis P.
    Anestis P.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Was very nice and descent..good quality of food,seasonal ingredients and nice portions, very friendly staff and service.. highly recommended!!

  6. Patrizia M.
    Patrizia M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Very well balanced ingredients and portions, nicely presented in a simple and friendly atmosphere. Light and innovative cuisine, well chosen fixed menu, service a bit rushed but we enjoyed the evening.

  7. Natalie t.
    Natalie t.
    • one review
    10/10

    Welcoming, friendly and cosy atmosphere. Service was very informative and the staff spoke good English. Food was outstanding and we also had the wine pairing and each individual glass was delicious and was a perfect pairing to the individual dish. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  8. Nicky D.
    Nicky D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, some very memorable dishes.

  9. Simona G.
    Simona G.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Chef Antonin Bonnet and his entire crew are an unusual team of gifted, unassuming people who work in harmony to produce a remarkable experience for their guests. Our five-course tasting menu for lunch consisted of dishes cooked to perfection and presented artistically. Each course combined the main ingredient with several small additions, surprises and new tastes, all of which were miraculous together. Just one example: A burrata starter served with paper-thin raw red beetroot slices, plus cooked yellow baby beetroot, plus several small leaves of beetroot and basil, all sprinkled with home-made beetroot powder. Despite the sophistication, the dishes are somehow simple, maybe because each ingredient is absolutely fresh and of best quality. A stunning lunch to remember.

  10. Ilan S.
    Ilan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food for a reasonable price.

  11. Hélène D.
    Hélène D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Un grand moment !

  12. Tina R.
    Tina R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was really extraordinary, we enjoyed each course tremendously. The food was both creative and delicious, not something one can take for granted. Portions was quite substantial. The service was beyond good, really on point, warm, actually an addition to the meal! Memorable meal, highly recommend this restaurant.

  13. Sophie Z.
    Sophie Z.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fresh seasonal products, creative cuisine, unusual wines, and good service. they serve a set menu with 5 courses (cheese is optional). Wine pairing is available.

  14. Julian E.
    Julian E.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Pity about background music but it was not as loud as some.

  15. Elsa B.
    Elsa B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect meal

  16. Neil S.
    Neil S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beyond excellent

  17. Claudio C.
    Claudio C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Extremely enjoyable experience.

  18. ELLIOT M.
    ELLIOT M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Thanks for a wonderful dinner and great last evening Paris!

  19. Iris L.
    Iris L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food and the service was very attentive.

  20. Barbara M.
    Barbara M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Artistic matches between sweet and salted. Amazing experience

  21. Aymeric R.
    Aymeric R.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait!

  22. Jane R.
    Jane R.
    • one review
    8/10

    delicious food n good service.

  23. Guillaume L.
    Guillaume L.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  24. Preben V.
    Preben V.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really great neighborhood restaurant. Food quality is spectacular with an original and interesting pairing-wine selection. Definitely worth a visit.

  25. Richard Y.
    Richard Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, service, ambiance. Excellent value.

  26. Alana K.
    Alana K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service, wine and food. Worth every penny!

  27. Pierre T.
    Pierre T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellente cuisine

  28. Shirley C.
    Shirley C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was excellent, friendly and helpful. If only the food lived up to the people! It was good, pleasantly presented, but it did not live up to expectations. The starter was tasty but cold, the fish was bland but the dessert somewhat made up for things.

  29. Wen Chi h.
    Wen Chi h.
    • 11 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food is not amazing

  30. Vered C.
    Vered C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wow. Were can I start. We enjoyed every part of this magical night. Very welcoming and kind waiters. Fresh and perfectly assembled dishes. We will definitely recommend to all of our family and friends!

  31. Andre G.
    Andre G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great meal cooked by a fantastic chef and team, service also very friendly, professional and knowledgable, will return. Tres Soigné

  32. Altino M.
    Altino M.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food and wines. Nothing in excess. I will be back soon.

  33. Martin B.
    Martin B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait !

  34. Frank B.
    Frank B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Dinner service was a 5 course meal with a choice for the main between two selections (fish or fowl). Appropriate sizes. Both the plating and flavors of some plates were excellent; others were rather ordinary by our tastes for a Michellin-starred restaurant. Dinner was €75, interesting wine pairings were about €50 (don,t remeber exactly). Not bad for trying out a starred restaurant, but we have recently had a more exciting meal at un-starred. Excellent service. Complete descriptions of each plate and wine. Attentive. Overall rating would be 4.5 if possible.

  35. Peter S.
    Peter S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Innovative food, best cabbage course ever. Fair price.

  36. Cerine L.
    Cerine L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Elegant, understated food. Complex flavours. Fresh. Will be back!

  37. Marcus K.
    Marcus K.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Excellent entre & plat - fish lacked a little flavour but jus was very good, desert disappointed - pastry was weak and dry with burnt edges, bread was hard and not interesting.

  38. Cameron J.
    Cameron J.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Always sensational, my favourite restaurant in Paris!

  39. Yukako M.
    Yukako M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I was very happy with the food and service. One thing I wished was if I were able to have some selections of dishes, especially dessert as I usually like to have chocolate dessert rather than fruity one. However, I cannot complain the quality of the food overall for what I paid for. Highly recommended.

  40. Carlos Z.
    Carlos Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Best meal of the trip!