Back

Reviews R'Yves - Hôtel Marriott Rive Gauche

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 1159 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kate g.
    Kate g.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely and friendly service..I really appreciate it..

  2. Ludovic N.
    Ludovic N.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    A recommander

  3. Christine W.
    Christine W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The restaurant is part of the Marriott hotel. My experience with hotel restaurant hotels in the US is not great.

  4. ISABELLE G.
    ISABELLE G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    SERVICE IRREPROCHABLE

  5. Richard T.
    Richard T.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Navarin d'agneau excellent

  6. Espie B.
    Espie B.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    the chef is very nice because he the one who serve the main course. It was very delicious the mashed potatoes with cheese compte. perfect....

  7. Kathy C.
    Kathy C.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    The food was poorly prepared and didn't taste very good. Flavors were off.

  8. THUE C.
    THUE C.
    • 37 reviews
    9/10

    Excellents plats mais prevoir un choix plus varie de pâtisseries.

  9. Jean d.
    Jean d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Une belle découverte service impeccable , menu excellent

  10. Jean Francois J.
    Jean Francois J.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien

  11. Cecilia G.
    Cecilia G.
    • one review
    5/10

    Restaurant with only max of 4 tables, and still service wasn’t 100%, they even forgot to give us bread with our meal, food was good, i’m rating the service table with no salt or pepper, waitress looked lost, when asked i was tod that the waitress was new, oh well I won’t come back anyway.

  12. Michelle K.
    Michelle K.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Very nice restaurant if you are dining alone! If you want to impress your guest or an upscale setting this is not the one. However, there are some positive things, the hostesses are friendly, the ambience is pleasant, most importantly the food is really good.

  13. Vatche K.
    Vatche K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Only four words DELICIOUS, HARMONIOUS, CREATIVE and BALANCED.

  14. Michael T.
    Michael T.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Requested wine list, never got it.

  15. Meriem A.
    Meriem A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    On y reviendra sans doute!

  16. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top !

  17. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    The food was not good and the employees were not frendly or working with bad humor.

  18. Dominique m.
    Dominique m.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good

  19. - -.
    - -.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is really good, there is quite some choice in the menu. It's very interesting regarding quality/price. I would definitely recommend this really nice restaurant. I had the tartare there and it was amazing! The staff is very kind, fast and helpful.