Back

Reviews - Radhuni Indian

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 7055 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Carlos B.
    Carlos B.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Es restaurante indio favorito. Excelente trato y la comida muy rica.

  2. Aarón S.
    Aarón S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Como siempre espectacular. Comida riquísima y el personal super atento.

  3. Callie N.
    Callie N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food for a great price. The staff was super nice as well.

  4. Stuart A.
    Stuart A.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty food and the service was excellent.

  5. Domingo J.
    Domingo J.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto como siempre

  6. IRYNA K.
    IRYNA K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service. Will be back for sure!

  7. José María C.
    José María C.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente como siempre

  8. Eduardo S.
    Eduardo S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was tasty and the service was great! Outdoor Indian food in Madrid!

  9. Stuart A.
    Stuart A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food, fantastic service. Very highly recommended!

  10. Trish H.
    Trish H.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really lovely staff who made every effort to accommodate us and our baby. The food was delicious. The lamb pakoras were really fresh and crispy. My husband loved the prawn balti and my saag paneer was really creamy. I can't resist the garlic naan!

  11. Mick H.
    Mick H.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and good value

  12. Lynda O.
    Lynda O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very very tasty as always. The best Indian in Madrid. The service is also excellent too. They make you feel very welcome. Looking forward to returning soon.

  13. Gloria  S.
    Gloria S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Una excelente experiencia.

  14. Sánchez J.
    Sánchez J.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo!!

  15. Sonia M.
    Sonia M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  16. Stefanie M.
    Stefanie M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was great, as always, super tasty and flavorful. Service was spot on.

  17. Miguel Angel d.
    Miguel Angel d.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Buen restaurante indio en Sanchinarro

  18. Deise G.
    Deise G.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food and service

  19. Ignacio B.
    Ignacio B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Nunca falla! 100% recomendable. Volveremos pronto

  20. Mario F.
    Mario F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico!

  21. Rodica e.
    Rodica e.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best Indian rest in Madrid

  22. Stefanie M.
    Stefanie M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The staff are always friendly, and food is great and tasty. We have been to Radhuni many times and it is always a good experience, we can definitely recommend it.

  23. Sriram M.
    Sriram M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good cozy restaurant with nice quality food and perfect ambience to dine with family and friends. The service was great by Hossen and I really appreciate his friendly, customer focused service. Overall great experience for Indian food.

  24. Maurice C.
    Maurice C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and great food. A must when in the neighborhood. We went for our son of 1 year and he loved his baby seat but even more the Nan bread !

  25. Rory S.
    Rory S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing meal, fabulous service, wonderful staff, well worth a visit!

  26. Roberto D.
    Roberto D.
    • 99 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  27. Maria G.
    Maria G.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    .

  28. Mara B.
    Mara B.
    • 28 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  29. Andrew L.
    Andrew L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    One of my favourite places to eat in Sanchinarro. The staff are excellent and converse in both English and Spanish. An excellent meals, very tasty.

  30. Luis D.
    Luis D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    ¡Mango lassi riquísimo!

  31. Renee S.
    Renee S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    The service is ALWAYS excellent and the staff always friendly and flexible to any requests you have. The food is delicious and of very high quality. It’s one of my favourite restaurants and I would definitely recommend it!!!

  32. Murali P.
    Murali P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I am on business trip to Madrid and my colleagues have recommended this restaurant. Believe me, it is a lovely restaurant with friendly staff, excellent food, good ambiance and reasonable price...highly recommended.

  33. Ismael E.
    Ismael E.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurante fantastico

  34. Pedro O.
    Pedro O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was our first time in an Indian Restaurant and it wasn't disappointing. The food was really great and the atmosphere was really comfortable. We will come back again.

  35. Enrique A.
    Enrique A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good and tasty food, with an excellent service for the dollar. Even though the place was really crowded, we were serviced to a great standard. Will definitely repeat.

  36. Silvia c.
    Silvia c.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    It was not the first time we ate here. The food is really good and over this the personnel was very king and very attentive all the time. The suggestions and their good work made the lunch much nicer

  37. Andrew L.
    Andrew L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I’ve lost count how many times I’ve been to this restaurant. Always attentive, the speak English and Spanish. I took some friends here who hadn’t been before and they couldn’t speak highly enough of the food. A personal favourite

  38. Rory S.
    Rory S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service, really friendly staff, who also speak fluent English. The butter chicken is amazing as is the majority of the authentic Indian menu. Totally delicious meal !

  39. David D.
    David D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repeat visitors, we really enjoy the food every time. Service is always excellent. Looking forward already to our next visit.

  40. Mohamed S.
    Mohamed S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendado