Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Radicì Ristorante Iseo

9.6/10
269
Via Mirolte, 53, 25049 IseoSee map

Average price €50

Terrazza - Radicì Ristorante Iseo, Iseo
Suggerimento dello chef - Radicì Ristorante Iseo, Iseo
Suggerimento dello chef - Radicì Ristorante Iseo, Iseo
Suggerimento dello chef - Radicì Ristorante Iseo, Iseo

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent270 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Annbritt R.

    September 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Kanske Iseos bästa restaurang just nu. Små vackra välsmakande anrättningar. Trevlig och avslappnad atmosfär, vilket det inte alltid är på krogar av denna kaliber.

  • Jaap T.

    August 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sehr gutes Essen, toller Service

  • Jakob V.
    Jakob V.

    July 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant! Very nice atmosphere and staff. Amazing food and the deserts was even better. I highly recommend to everyone!

  • Giulia V.

    July 1, 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    Inaspettata scoperta a Iseo! Ottima atmosfera!

  • Emily G.

    September 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    Simply beautiful from start to finish. Lovely wine Recommendations, delicious food, lovely setting. We absolutely loved it. Thank you to all at Radici

  • Edward Sy

    July 23, 20191 review

    7/10

    Food/prices are decent but parking is a problem. We parked 15 mins walking distance from the restaurant. We will not return to your restaurant.

  • Isabella P.

    July 12, 201910 reviews

    10/10
  • Zhilin S.

    May 25, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Renato B.

    November 29, 201823 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo cibo

  • MORENA R.

    November 25, 20182 reviews

    7/10

    Da provare

  • Pietro B.

    November 1, 201844 reviews

    9/10

    bel posto si mangia bene qualche sigolo da limare

  • Peter b.

    September 25, 20185 reviews

    9.5/10

    Extremely innovative menus. Good service.

  • Jennifer B.

    August 16, 20183 reviews

    10/10
  • Joshua S.

    August 4, 20187 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

150 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation