Register my restaurant
Help


Italian With friends

Reviews - Raffaele's Foodbar

8.8/10
808
Brink 93, 7411 BZ Deventer
Italian
Average price €35

Raffaele's Foodbar

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous808 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Sybren B.

    Sybren B.2 reviews

    August 17, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice

  • Oscar H.1 review

    February 19, 2022

    10/10

    Dining here for years, whenever in Deventer. Always welcome, always nice people and very good food. And wine! Greatings toe Geeke and team from somewhere near Rotterdam

  • Elia B.

    Elia B.34 reviews

    February 21, 2020

    7/10

    Food was ok, but small portions for the price. Waiters are kind and funny.

  • Diego v.1 review

    August 16, 2019

    9.5/10

    Brilliant delicious food and drinks. Little less chemistry with the serving waiters. They were polite and helpful which is most important :-)

  • - -9 reviews

    December 21, 2018

    8.5/10

    Cook forgot apple on my pizza. When I asked if it was me who did not taste it; the lady came back with excuses from the cook, apple pieces and I was offered a glass of wine. The pizze were really good; not the same tastes as everywhere. Interesting menu. We like to taste more! Good value for money; more Italian prices than Dutch!

Tripadvisor reviews

69 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.