Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Pizzeria

Reviews - Raffles Hotel

67-71 Canning Beach Road, 6153 Applecross (WA)See map

Average price A$30

Raffles Hotel, Applecross (WA)
Raffles Hotel, Applecross (WA)
Raffles Hotel, Applecross (WA)
Raffles Hotel, Applecross (WA)

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Margaret m.

    August 22, 20201 review

    9/10

    Staff were lovely, food was good. Location was awsome. Had big table out back. 10 of us enjoyed it very much. Parking was free for 3 hours also. Or park underneath hotel. Will return.

  • Monica T.

    August 15, 202013 reviews

    6/10
  • Sam B.
    Sam B.

    August 14, 202018 reviews

    9/10
  • Kirsty T.

    August 1, 20202 reviews

    2/10
  • Kym D.

    August 1, 20201 review

    6/10
  • Jenny G.

    July 31, 20201 review

    4.5/10

    The menu has changed with very limited food selection. Seems to be more like pub meals, not in a hurry to go back for a meal.

  • Mina h.

    July 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    All the staffs is nice and food is also great!!

  • Trudi R.

    July 18, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    As much as we love the Raffles Hotel we feel it lacks atmosphere. This may be due to winter and being confined to inside. The food is superb, and the staff atentative.

  • Charlie T.

    July 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing food - in particular the octopus and wood fired chicken. The Creme brûlée was delicious as well. Will definitely be returning again soon

  • Terry H.

    July 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great venue ,service was well done by staff and the food and wine exceptional. I think Raffles has raised the bar in the areas I described so is as usual nice to see.

  • Paul C.

    June 28, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Great friendly welcoming staff, nice atmosphere, food good and service was excellent. Glad to be back at the Raffles after so long, will be back ????

  • Marion B.

    June 14, 20201 review

    9/10

    The menu was thoughtful and the food was incredible great service Entry was difficult no social distancing but once seated it was a great night out Cheers to the chef excellent meal

  • Chris W.

    June 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    What a great place to catch up with the girls post COVID on a cold wet blustery day! The welcome was as warm as the room and the food and drinks were just right! Well done!

  • TRACY-LEE M.

    March 16, 20202 reviews

    6/10

    Raffles has always served top class meals, however tonight was the exception. My fish was overcooked and the AHA steak sandwich was very average!

  • Karen W.

    November 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    It was a lovely experience at the Raffles staff were extremely courteous and the atmosphere lovely in which to catch up with friends. Well priced and fast service. Will definitely go again.

  • A A.

    October 30, 2019294 reviews

    8.5/10

    We had a group of 10 ladies and all had a good time....The only bad thing was someone said the free glass of red wine she had with the steak was not the best but that's ok.

  • Sisi Z.

    October 28, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    Love the prawn spaghetti ????, the best. Nice and comfortable environment, good service. Use entertainment card get good value. We had a great time!

  • A A.

    October 13, 2019269 reviews

    9/10

    Great food, great service. Lovely venue.

  • A A.

    October 10, 2019231 reviews

    6.8/10

    Good quality food good to see some local wines????

  • Maura G.

    September 20, 20197 reviews

    9/10

    Another wonderful lunch catching up with close friends

  • A A.

    September 18, 2019261 reviews

    9/10

    Tony, our waiter was great. Only downside is that the venue can be very noisey

  • Nicky R.

    September 15, 20191 review

    1.3/10

    Raffles Hotel (Owner)

    HI Nicky, Could you please contact me in regards to your dining experience With thanks Carrie

  • Christina P.
    Christina P.

    September 13, 20195 reviews

    8.8/10

    A lovely day. Staff were amazing and well appointed. Enjoyed the attention they gave our table.

  • A A.

    September 10, 2019276 reviews

    7.3/10
  • A A.

    September 9, 2019270 reviews

    8/10

    Tortellini was amazing but the mussels were average

  • A A.

    August 30, 2019271 reviews

    5.8/10
  • A A.

    August 27, 2019250 reviews

    7.8/10
  • Lenore D.

    August 24, 20191 review

    7.3/10

    Really enjoyed our lunch we chose from the light menu and found it ample for lunch. Enjoyed the tiger prawns and was glad to see you using Aust. Seafood.

  • A A.

    August 20, 2019281 reviews

    8.3/10

    Brought oversea friend to taste restaurant pizzas.

  • A A.

    August 12, 2019275 reviews

    9/10

    Great Location with good food and service

  • A A.

    August 8, 2019293 reviews

    7.5/10

    Very pleasant lunch with friends. Good food and good atmosphere.

  • A A.

    August 7, 2019285 reviews

    7.8/10
  • A A.

    August 6, 2019279 reviews

    8.5/10

    Small plates to share were delicious! We also had the pizzas which the whole table shared! Service was great even though they were packed!

  • A A.

    August 5, 2019275 reviews

    9.3/10

    The pasta, pizza and steak sandwich were all excellent. The service was ever so slightly brusque.

  • A A.

    August 2, 2019272 reviews

    7.8/10

    Great pizza and good vibes

  • A A.

    August 1, 2019252 reviews

    10/10

    A very good dining experience will come again.

  • A A.

    July 30, 2019239 reviews

    9.8/10

    Good for group of friends mid week

  • Emma M.

    July 30, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great service and good atmosphere, pizzas are always great and a good selection of ever changing beers

  • Linda M.

    July 24, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The service is always brilliant one of our favourite places to go. Tony and his team always excel

  • Shirin M.

    July 22, 20193 reviews

    5.3/10

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search