Back

Reviews Rainbow Buffet

8/10

Very good

based on 1733 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fran D.
    Fran D.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Recomendable ????

  2. Noemi S.
    Noemi S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food, service is somewhat brusque but they bring exactly the dishes you ordered and are pretty fast. Sushi cook at the entrance is quite exotic and looks like a sumo wrestler ????

  3. Marina G.
    Marina G.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Bien

  4. Marina G.
    Marina G.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    Ok

  5. Tony C.
    Tony C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nos encanto

  6. Margo S.
    Margo S.
    • one review
    6/10

    There are a lot of people, the quality has deteriorated.

  7. Rafaela R.
    Rafaela R.
    • one review
    7/10

    People need to be friendly. It's clear the staff is under a lot of pressure. The service is very quick but in the other hand is not a relaxing atmosphere. The service is very very poor.

  8. Bouchaïb E.
    Bouchaïb E.
    • one review
    10/10

    A nice Japanese restaurant ! A wide range of choices

  9. Virginia v.
    Virginia v.
    • 80 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanta su sushi

  10. Buxara R.
    Buxara R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  11. Marina T.
    Marina T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bien

  12. Alexander F.
    Alexander F.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Delicioso

  13. Lesly S.
    Lesly S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena comida!

  14. Clara T.
    Clara T.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Very good quality-price relation: it won’t be the best sushi you have but it’s cheap and they have a lot of variety!

  15. Oriol A.
    Oriol A.
    • 56 reviews
    2/10

    Fatal

  16. Andreas M.
    Andreas M.
    • 34 reviews
    4/10

    Stressed service but still slow. Food not very tasty. Cannot recommend

  17. Tim K.
    Tim K.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    I booked almost 2 weeks in advance, a few minutes after I made the booking they called me to ask if we could come 30 min later. Which was fine. On the same day as the reservation, they called again to ask if we could come again 30 min later, which was too late and I didn't want. When we got to the restaurant we had to wait about half an hour to be placed at the reserved table. Another 45 min to get out first drink. Staff is rude and one of them even put his hand in one of our faces when talking to him. They also charged us for some extra drinks we didn't even have but didn't want to discuss more and just leave this place. The food is tasty and cheap, service a nightmare.

  18. Mel M.
    Mel M.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Bueno

  19. Corbmac M.
    Corbmac M.
    • 13 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was pretty good and standard for money. As usual, the staff were extremely rude and unwelcoming!

  20. Corbmac M.
    Corbmac M.
    • 13 reviews
    5.5/10

    As usual the service was very unfriendly and rude. The food was good price and value for money.

  21. Sheryl S.
    Sheryl S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and excellent value

  22. N.Neudymar D.
    N.Neudymar D.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Buen trato

  23. Mel M.
    Mel M.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Buena calidad precio

  24. Roberta p.
    Roberta p.
    • one review
    2/10

    Reserve mediante el tenedor un menu de dia y una vez llegados ahi nos cobraron con la tarifa de menu de noche que es mas cara. El personal nefasto y desagradable.

  25. Diego G.
    Diego G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  26. Alvaro T.
    Alvaro T.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Genial !

  27. Maria Alejandra Q.
    Maria Alejandra Q.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Estuvo bastante bien para ser un buffet

  28. Argelia V.
    Argelia V.
    • 9 reviews
    7/10

    Muy lentos

  29. Yann r.
    Yann r.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Muy bien

  30. Andreé R.
    Andreé R.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Bueno

  31. Gaugeric C.
    Gaugeric C.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good as always

  32. Nuria g.
    Nuria g.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien calidad-precio

  33. Simone M.
    Simone M.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great deal and great value. Service is ok.

  34. Corbmac M.
    Corbmac M.
    • 13 reviews
    3.5/10

    It’s really horrible when you enter a restaurant and the staff are pushing you to hurry and leave. I’ve been to rainbow a few times and feel its a hit or miss depending on the night. Friday night is generally a nightmare - you’re asked to share tables with strangers with zero privacy or on a fold up table with uncomfortable chairs. The sushi and sashimi was good quality but the friend food (gyoza and spring rolls) were hot on the outside and cold on the inside. I recommend the restaurant advertising that there is 1.5hrs max per table and that ordering should be quick considering the time restrictions. I also advise that tables are not 10cm apart from strangers as it’s hard to enjoy the experience with people listening to your conversation.

  35. Diego P.
    Diego P.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    It was pack after 2:30PM. The food was really good. In this opportunity, the server was really nice.

  36. Carles O.
    Carles O.
    • 54 reviews
    9/10

    Altemente recomendable.

  37. Salvador P.
    Salvador P.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    Muy buena comida y buen precio!

  38. Fernando C.
    Fernando C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Todo genial... repetiremos

  39. Xavi B.
    Xavi B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ho recomano

  40. Sheryl S.
    Sheryl S.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    The food was great but the service was not that good. They were so serious that’s why we’re scared to order more. They were asking as if they didn’t want us to order more food.