Register my restaurant
Help


Asian Trendy

Reviews - Ramen Shifu Ayala

8.8/10
313
Cl. de Ayala, 65, 28001 Madrid
Asian
Average price €22

Ramen Shifu Ayala

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous314 reviews
9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Carmela J.2 reviews

    November 1, 2023

    8/10

    We booked and were served on time as we were there at 8pm opening time. Things got very hectic afterwards, with only 2 waiters staffing the whole restaurant, they were very busy. Our 2nd beer didn’t arrive. Lots of take-always were being made (it’s obviously very popular), however this made the table service slow for those who arrived after us. The food was fine though my ramen miso was rather bland.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Lucia C.4 reviews

    October 15, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely small and cute restaurant where ramen is delicious and super filling. I wasn't hungry almost the whole day after lunch! Also the price is great, €15 pp, although we didn't have dessert this time

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Bibi P.1 review

    September 14, 2023

    8.5/10

    The food was amazing and the decoration of the restaurant was so nice and colourful. The ambience is a little quiet and I wouldn't recommend going with people you dont know too well. But overall, we had a really good experience with good food.

  • Diana C.6 reviews

    February 15, 2023

    6.5/10

    Good food but we had to wait for half an hour before getting our food even if the restaurant was empty as many take away orders were being prepared and prioritized over people sitting in the restaurant.

Tripadvisor reviews

184 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.