Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian Traditional

Reviews - RANA

9.4/10
787
8 Rue Galilée, 94200 Ivry-sur-SeineSee map

Average price €22 Accepts Yums

- 50% sur la carte - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent788 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Khaled h.
    Khaled h.

    May 15, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Il est très gentil , je recommande

  • Akim l.
    Akim l.

    May 14, 202233 reviews

    10/10

    super bon et service au top

  • Rohit S.
    Rohit S.

    May 7, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Great food. Amazing service. Fish , chicken, vegetarian, all options are good. Lassi is a must have

  • Marie J.
    Marie J.

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent, je recommande !!

  • Rohit S.
    Rohit S.

    April 30, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Good food. Great host.

  • Ivan C.
    Ivan C.

    April 25, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, excellent service.

  • Vanessa g.

    March 4, 20224 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bon repas et service impeccable

  • Razika M.

    February 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bon accueil chaleur ! Service agréable Je recommande

  • Ivan C.
    Ivan C.

    February 11, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Nice food, very good service!

  • Amine S.

    October 29, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent et très bel accueil, merci.

  • Ayman B.
    Ayman B.

    October 1, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Très sympathique et cuisine très délicieuse

  • Chrystel B.
    Chrystel B.

    September 10, 202117 reviews

    9/10

    Les plats étaient très goûteux et absolument délicieux. Service impeccable et restaurateur très agréable, sachant être discret.

  • Hakim l

    June 19, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bonne cuisine et accueil et service chaleureux.................................................................................

  • Zahira s.

    October 11, 202021 reviews

    7.5/10

    Le service chaleureux !

  • Leila E.

    February 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Top !

  • Tarik J.
    Tarik J.

    December 28, 201938 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine ! Je recommande

  • Marwan L.

    November 29, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Super bon rien a dire

  • Bobby s

    September 10, 20197 reviews

    7.5/10

    On y mange bien

  • Sarrah b.

    July 27, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Le meilleur !

  • Ouissam S.

    July 5, 20198 reviews

    8/10

    Tres bon service Merci

  • Faiçal b.
    Faiçal b.

    June 29, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Je recommande très bon service

  • Farid F.
    Farid F.

    June 7, 20192 reviews

    6.5/10

    Pas mal

  • Valentin P.
    Valentin P.

    May 31, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice people and really good food ! ????

  • Leila S.

    May 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food and lovely service!

  • Amine G.

    April 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Beyssa Z.

    March 24, 201983 reviews

    8.5/10

    personnel tres aimable et attentionné

  • Laurence l.

    March 5, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    tres bien

  • Arezki l.

    February 24, 20195 reviews

    7.5/10

    Un restaurant de qualité correcte.

  • Saad B.
    Saad B.

    November 26, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    Super service

  • Hawa C.

    November 22, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service! Cuisine excellente ????

  • Ikram B.

    September 7, 201816 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant, excellents plats , service rapide et efficace . Je vous le recommande à 100%

  • Julia r.

    August 12, 201834 reviews

    8/10

    à conseiller.

  • Francis V.

    June 29, 201836 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent à tout point de vue, cuisine, attention des personnels et prix

  • Aline T.

    June 7, 201838 reviews

    9/10

    je me suis régaler

  • Pascal T.
    Pascal T.

    May 27, 201832 reviews

    9/10

    Un indien authentique qui mérite le détour !

  • Julia r.

    April 30, 201834 reviews

    7.5/10

    C'est un restaurant que je recommande.

  • Sylvain W.
    Sylvain W.

    March 10, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    excellent

  • - -

    January 20, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent. très bon rapport qualité prix. service au top.on reviendra !

Tripadvisor reviews

18 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation