Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Indian With friends

Reviews - Rangoli

9.5/10
2680
Passeig Joan de Borbó, 78, 08039 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €21

-50% en carta - TheFork Festival

Rangoli 1 - Rangoli, Barcelona
Rangoli 2 - Rangoli, Barcelona
Rangoli 3 - Rangoli, Barcelona
Rangoli 4 - Rangoli, Barcelona

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent2681 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Valeria s.

    October 15, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good! Delicious chicken tikka masala. We will gladly return.

  • Elena R.
    Elena R.

    October 10, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    La comida nos ha encantado y el servicio ha sido excelente, no tenemos más que agradecer el rato por poder haber disfrutado de unos sabores especiales.

  • José Maria R.

    October 10, 202176 reviews

    10/10

    Fenomenal, como siempre. Volveremos

  • Khayat S.

    September 30, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best Indians I have tried and I tried many ! The food is very tasty and sophisticated for a good price. Personal is lovely and they take good care of the customers. Highly recommended ????

  • Paco R.

    September 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Recomendable 100

  • Carmen CM
    Carmen CM

    September 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente todo

  • Jordi b.

    September 24, 202150 reviews

    10/10

    Molt bona atenció. Ens van explicar com haviem de menjar els diferents plats i tots excel.lents. Per tornar-hi

  • Andrej S.
    Andrej S.

    September 21, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    Been here several times now and the service and food is outstanding. Great flavors at a great location

  • Eira W.

    September 21, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Helt ypperlig mat, kjempe hyggelige ansatte og koselig stemning!!

  • Nico R.

    September 19, 202159 reviews

    9/10

    The atmosphere was quiet, we liked it. Nice service and delicious Indian food. Only a note: Rice quantity was not enough and we had to ask to repeat.

  • Kristelle B.

    September 17, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Love this place, very good service

  • Desh Deepak S.

    September 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Authentic taste, prompt and cheerful service, and great location.

  • C M.

    September 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Perfecto , todo delicioso volveremos Sonia …

  • Seda D.

    September 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was a perfect night for us. Delicious meals ????

  • Wolfgang S.

    September 8, 202135 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy Bueno muy tipico

  • Donna W.

    September 4, 20211 review

    9/10

    Flavors and quality of food very good. Service levels and ambiance excellent. Lovely outdoor setting. would go back again.

  • Big B.

    August 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good restaurant we ate very well but have had a very good time and prices are super attractive

  • Maria R.

    August 26, 202119 reviews

    8/10
  • Kristelle B.

    August 26, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Best Indian place in Barcelona. We always choose this place with my husband for the date night!

  • Big B.

    August 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Hola muy cálido y romántico o sabores están en la fecha

  • Hugo T.

    August 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Probably the best Indian restaurant in Barcelona ! I highly recommend

  • Harvey S.

    August 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant

  • Jordi G.
    Jordi G.

    August 14, 202158 reviews

    10/10

    Inigualable indio

  • Arjan N.

    August 14, 202128 reviews

    8/10

    Food and taste correct. Service good

  • Zaryab A.

    August 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Food was incredible full of flavour from starter straight through to dessert you are given authentic Indian cuisines provided with excellent ambience and service 5* for sure! 100% recommended

  • Silvia M.
    Silvia M.

    August 10, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Espectacular. Nuestro restaurante Indio favorito. Trato inmejorable.

  • Gianni F.
    Gianni F.

    August 6, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Buonissimo.

  • Jordi V.

    August 4, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Tino M.

    August 1, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Laura M.

    July 31, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Servicio impecable, carta original, para repetir sin duda

  • Hector S.
    Hector S.

    July 31, 2021103 reviews

    10/10

    Trato muy amable y atento por parte del personal y la comida super buena. Volveremos pronto seguro. Recomendamos la visita ????

  • Josip P.

    July 27, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Only had vegetarian options but it was all excellent. Service was great, will definitely be coming back!

  • Lorena D.

    July 24, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Siempre que podemos reservamos ya que nunca nos defrauda. Trato y producto de 10. El ambiente en el restaurante tranquilo y romántico.......,..............................

  • Chethan i.

    July 24, 20217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Everything went well, had a good time. Food was delicious and yummy.

  • Ieuan D.
    Ieuan D.

    July 20, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Super lekker eten, vriendelijk personeel en een prettige sfeer.

  • Sofia L.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing experience. The hostess was fantastic, the food was delicious and overall ambiance is unmatched. 10/10 would recommend to anyone in the area. Thank you!

  • Jose Antonio T.

    July 14, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente como siempre.

  • Irene E.

    July 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Súper buena comida

  • Nael A.
    Nael A.

    July 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Most amazing Indian food I’ve had in a foreign land! Everything was perfectly authentic! The hostess was very friendly and warm.

  • Nivedita B.
    Nivedita B.

    July 4, 20211 review

    9/10

    A great find for some really great Indian food. It was a great experience!! Everything we ordered was really upto the expectations and succeeded to surprise too! A MUST TRY!

Tripadvisor reviews

604 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation