Back

Reviews Rasoi

9.4/10
Excellent
based on 2412 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ilaria C.
    Ilaria C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    We loved it and definitely repeat!

  2. AGUSTIN L.
    AGUSTIN L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  3. AGUSTIN L.
    AGUSTIN L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Great!!!

  4. Camila C.
    Camila C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Everything great! Great quality and price

  5. AGUSTIN L.
    AGUSTIN L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Impresionante!!!!

    Rasoi

    Muchas gracias AGUSTIN por su opinión. Espero a verte pronto en Rasoi. 😊

  6. AGUSTIN L.
    AGUSTIN L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  7. AGUSTIN L.
    AGUSTIN L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!

  8. Robin S.
    Robin S.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    As always amazing food. Must try the chilli panner Manchurian.

  9. Climent M.
    Climent M.
    • 63 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bé com sempre.

  10. Patricia M.
    Patricia M.
    • 98 reviews
    10/10

    Our favorite indian in Barcelona always!

    Rasoi

    Muchas gracias patricia

  11. Helena M.
    Helena M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Been so many times! Never get tired of it! Its literally the best Indian restaurant in Barcelona. The butter chicken is exquisite and the naan of garlic and cheese is out of this world

  12. Nathalie s.
    Nathalie s.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service

  13. Catherine M.
    Catherine M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    All excellent!

  14. Patricia D.
    Patricia D.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Comida India abundante y deliciosa, RCP interesante.

  15. Elif P.
    Elif P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Best Indian food in Barcelona

  16. Marta G.
    Marta G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!!

  17. Lucas F.
    Lucas F.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Food and service were good. Many vegetarian options.

  18. Nigel B.
    Nigel B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly staff. Good vegetarian dishes.

  19. Catherine M.
    Catherine M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always!

  20. Sandra C.
    Sandra C.
    • 59 reviews
    9.5/10

    Rasoi is an amazing Indian restaurant. They have a wide variety and everything is delicious. The staff is kind and the price-quality ratio is excellent. We have been there plenty of times and we will keep in visiting them.

  21. Rosa M.
    Rosa M.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Como siempre muy bien!

  22. Catherine M.
    Catherine M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    We're regulars here and it's consistently very good! Thoroughly recommend!

  23. Elif P.
    Elif P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and good ambience

  24. Belen m.
    Belen m.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, volveremos seguro

  25. Ugo B.
    Ugo B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A great address if you want to eat Indian in town! Thanks to all the team and see you next time :)

  26. Terry F.
    Terry F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and great service

  27. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Rasoi has the potential to be a top Indian restaurant in Barcelona. They have something very important going for them: a team spirit. They all work together well, which creates a synergy for the dining experience. The food is excellent. With a few corrections, this restaurant could really take off.

  28. Geddy L.
    Geddy L.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Apparently quite popular at lunchtime. Small place with a lot of tables, so lacking space between chairs for larger persons. Food was excellent, and would have given full points except for the waiter not being aware of the fork discount before I reminded him.

  29. Alexandra d.
    Alexandra d.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice food, large menu with plenty of options to choose from. Dishes were nicely spiced, but no too spicy. Service was fast and friendly.

  30. Lisa Marie M.
    Lisa Marie M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Rasoi es nuestro restaurante de comida india preferida en Barcelona.

  31. Flor p.
    Flor p.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Quality of food is really good and very tasty. One of my favourite restaurants in Barcelona. I really enjoy every time I eat here.

  32. Oscar R.
    Oscar R.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  33. Deepak M.
    Deepak M.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    I went to Rasoi with high expectations. We ordered Naan, chicken thicken masala, dal makhani, Tandoori chicken and lassi. Lassi was very good. The curries lacked flavor and quality, I am surprised by the stars given to this restaurant. Chicken was so rough in the gravy, I thought it was old....

  34. Sergio P.
    Sergio P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  35. Robin S.
    Robin S.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was amazing experience from starters untill desserts. Delicious food, attentive staff, daal makhani n rasoi paneer is a must try. Would definitely visit again!!

  36. Nicolette Q.
    Nicolette Q.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The best Indian restaurant in town. Big portions, gentle staff, nice ambient, delicious food and good location (on the other side of the road there is a parking garage).. I recommend Rasoi 100%!

  37. Catherine M.
    Catherine M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    We're regular customers and come back as it's the best Indian we've ever found in Barcelona - and we've tried lots!

  38. Saurabh m.
    Saurabh m.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good especially lamb kadahi and Keema naan, liked the taste, daal tadka and malai kebab was average. The ambience is good and cosy. A good experience eating there

  39. Marco A.
    Marco A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food prepared with care and good quality

  40. Catherine M.
    Catherine M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great as always!