Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - REDD MONTORGUEIL

9.4/10
336
28 Rue Saint-Sauveur, 75002 ParisSee map

Average price €31

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent336 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Douglas F.
    Douglas F.

    May 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Stefano Z.
    Stefano Z.

    May 7, 20221 review

    6/10

    Great food and wine selection but it is not a restaurant and it shouldn't be advertice as such.

  • John A.

    December 18, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    For a Saturday night in a spot close to rue Montorgeuil, was expecting s as ambience plus chaleureuse….the wine and small bites were good…but nothing special worth returning for a second visit

  • Shannon X.

    July 27, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Très sympa

  • Lisa A.

    December 29, 20195 reviews

    8/10

    Very quaint wine bar. Perfect for before or after dinner or a date.

  • Julie A.
    Julie A.

    December 6, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    Like a Spanish Tapas bar but with French ambiance! Great food, knowledgeable wine list and first and foremost lovely friendly staff! We liked it so much we went for a second visit.

  • Morgan H.

    November 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Good French food, not tourist trap garbage. Our waiter was helpful and friendly, at a decidedly French pace. I reco.mend it if you're in the area.

  • Gábor V.

    November 10, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Typical french atmosphere. Nice wines and great meal ("big table"). Very friendly staff.

  • Kristin D.
    Kristin D.

    October 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Two American’s in Paris - wine, charcuterie, romantic setting - what more could you ask for! We reserved a table, thankfully, as the place was full. Excellent experience!

  • Taja S.
    Taja S.

    August 28, 20195 reviews

    10/10
  • Oleksandr R.

    August 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    It was delicious and very positive experience. The waiter suggested us a wonderful wine. Very nice place for two in love people.

  • Neville B.

    April 22, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    T PmIt is more about the wine - great selections and quality . The tapas we tried were great and complemented the wine . The host was wonderful - very friendly with excellent knowledge of the wines

  • - -

    December 11, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    October 27, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    September 9, 20181 review

    9/10

    Very cosy bar!

  • Sara w.
    Sara w.

    September 4, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Staff very friendly and very helpful in advising what wine to pair with their excellent platters. Lovely selection of good wine and fair prices. Will definitely go back.

  • Allison O.

    August 26, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    The wine, cheeses and charcuterie were all amazing. Loved it!!

  • Nadav B.

    July 25, 20186 reviews

    9/10

    My favorite wine bar in Paris. A great selection of wines and cheeses. Very professional staff who is always happy to give good bits of advice.

  • - -

    July 3, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Friendly, English, great knowledge about their food and wine selection, highly recommend

  • - -

    June 24, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Delicious wines, meats and cheese-Merci!

  • Stuart P.

    May 31, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Mary K.

    May 28, 20181 review

    10/10

    Super bar à vin!

  • Julian b.

    May 10, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Great little wine bar, very relaxed atmosphere. Good selection of cheeses / antipasti to accompany the wine. They take bookings, so if you want to ensure you get a table it is advisable to book.

  • - -
    - -

    April 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Elegant small wine bar with delicious food and wine pairings, suggested by the owner. Perfect Paris experience.

  • Lindsey l.

    March 29, 20181 review

    10/10

    wonderful service, and a long list of options!

  • JACK M.

    October 18, 20176 reviews

    10/10
  • Bastien S.

    October 4, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    My favorite Wine Bar in Paris

  • - -

    September 23, 20171 review

    10/10

    Cozy little wine bar in the heart of Paris, perfect size.

  • Fabrizio M.

    August 13, 201718 reviews

    6.5/10

    Valido solo per un primo breack precena!!

  • Etienne M.
    Etienne M.

    April 26, 2017154 reviews

    6.5/10

    Vin très correct mais portions très chiches

Tripadvisor reviews

187 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation