Back

Reviews REDD MONTORGUEIL

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 292 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lisa A.
    Lisa A.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Very quaint wine bar. Perfect for before or after dinner or a date.

  2. Julie A.
    Julie A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Like a Spanish Tapas bar but with French ambiance! Great food, knowledgeable wine list and first and foremost lovely friendly staff! We liked it so much we went for a second visit.

  3. Morgan H.
    Morgan H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good French food, not tourist trap garbage. Our waiter was helpful and friendly, at a decidedly French pace. I reco.mend it if you're in the area.

  4. Gábor V.
    Gábor V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Typical french atmosphere. Nice wines and great meal ("big table"). Very friendly staff.

  5. Kristin D.
    Kristin D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Two American’s in Paris - wine, charcuterie, romantic setting - what more could you ask for! We reserved a table, thankfully, as the place was full. Excellent experience!

  6. Taja S.
    Taja S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely place, go check it out! Great for wine tasting ("wine flight": 3 glasses of wine for 19 eur, your preferences are taken into account when choosing the wines). The staff are very knowledgeable.

  7. Oleksandr R.
    Oleksandr R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was delicious and very positive experience. The waiter suggested us a wonderful wine. Very nice place for two in love people.

  8. Neville B.
    Neville B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    T PmIt is more about the wine - great selections and quality . The tapas we tried were great and complemented the wine . The host was wonderful - very friendly with excellent knowledge of the wines

  9. Kelly G.
    Kelly G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best culinary experience we had in Paris. Friendly staff. Knew exactly what they were talking about & made the perfect recommendations. We had red flight, white flight, and charcuterie. Highly, highly recommend!

  10. Louisa R.
    Louisa R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Congenial and authentic atmosphere. Considerate and courteous service. Food: we had the grand planche - half cheese, half cured meats. Absolutely delicious. Wine list amazing & craft beers impressive.

  11. Estella V.
    Estella V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very cosy bar!

  12. Sara w.
    Sara w.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Staff very friendly and very helpful in advising what wine to pair with their excellent platters. Lovely selection of good wine and fair prices. Will definitely go back.

  13. Allison O.
    Allison O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The wine, cheeses and charcuterie were all amazing. Loved it!!

  14. Nadav B.
    Nadav B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    My favorite wine bar in Paris. A great selection of wines and cheeses. Very professional staff who is always happy to give good bits of advice.

  15. Helene W.
    Helene W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Friendly, English, great knowledge about their food and wine selection, highly recommend

  16. Leigh L.
    Leigh L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious wines, meats and cheese-Merci!

  17. Stuart P.
    Stuart P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very small wine bar with a nice atmosphere, lots of locals eating and drinking which is always a good sign. The food was really nice and we left it up to our waitress to decide on the contents of our mixed platter an she chose very well. Would definitely go back.

  18. Mary K.
    Mary K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super bar à vin!

  19. Julian b.
    Julian b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great little wine bar, very relaxed atmosphere. Good selection of cheeses / antipasti to accompany the wine. They take bookings, so if you want to ensure you get a table it is advisable to book.

  20. Judy M.
    Judy M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Elegant small wine bar with delicious food and wine pairings, suggested by the owner. Perfect Paris experience.

  21. Lindsey l.
    Lindsey l.
    • one review
    10/10

    wonderful service, and a long list of options!

  22. JACK M.
    JACK M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    This is a wine bar. They have several wines from all over the world and very good cheeses and charcuterie from France & Europe. Best of all they can explain the wines and the cheeses and the meats. The hostess is a sommelier with exceptional knowledge of the wine. I had 3 white wine tasting with 2 cheese & 1 jamon ans same again with three reds. FABULOUS!!!

  23. Bastien S.
    Bastien S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    My favorite Wine Bar in Paris

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cozy little wine bar in the heart of Paris, perfect size.

  25. Fabrizio M.
    Fabrizio M.
    • 17 reviews
    6.5/10

    Valido solo per un primo breack precena!!

  26. Christer B.
    Christer B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice place for some cheese and wine.

  27. Etienne M.
    Etienne M.
    • 152 reviews
    6.5/10

    Vin très correct mais portions très chiches