Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Contemporary cuisine

Reviews - Refeitro da Baixa

9.3/10
268
3000-339, 3000-339 CoimbraSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent268 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Tiago L.

    January 22, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Peixe ótimo, no ponto. Raviolone muito dececionante. Pato bom mas pele por tostar, o que faz não reduzir a gordura e não fica crocante.Sobremesas boas.

  • Fabio N.
    Fabio N.

    January 20, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ambiente moderno e acolhedor. Comida com excelente apresentação e deliciosa.

  • Alexandra L.

    January 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ambiente acolhedor, pitoresco e agradável, com comida muito saborosa, especialmente a sobremesa!

  • Conceição M.

    January 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Experiência fantástica! Ambiente super acolhedor. A equipa magnífica. Tudo em bom. O preço mais do que justo para a qualidade apresentada. Sobremesa fantástica. A voltar com toda a certeza.

  • Tânia C.

    January 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Refeição deliciosa com serviço atencioso e muito prestável. Espaço muito agradável e alternativo ao comum. Excelente projeto de arquitetura.

  • Liliana B.

    January 10, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Julia K.

    January 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very cozy atmosphere, nice service and tasty food. Super nice evening! We will come back whenever we are around.

  • Patrícia L.

    January 5, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    A comida estava ótima! Recomendo! Voltaremos em breve!

  • Jill S.

    December 21, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Daniel R.

    December 18, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sobremesa incrível

  • Vânia M.

    December 8, 20211 review

    8/10

    Ambiente muito agradável e intimista. Sugiro o bife com queijos e para a sobremesa, cheesecake com abacate e chocolate branco. É divinal. Staff simpático.

  • Anouk S.

    December 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    We really loved this restaurant. It’s an old factory and you can still see the ovens and pottery. The food was also delicious and the dishes looked really pretty. It was very nice to have dinner here.

  • Fábio D.

    December 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Para voltar! Espaço incrível aliado a boa comida.

  • Daniel G.

    November 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente muito agradável e acolhedor. Comida excepcional, experiência a repetir com toda a certeza.

  • Ana N.

    November 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the food, the ambiences, the staff! I hope to come back! I recommend the codfish, the arancini and the tartar and at the end the line and avocado cheesecake

  • Luke H.

    October 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sophisticated restaurant with great food and friendly staff. The veal was fantastic and we will definitely go back if in the area again. Highly recommended

  • Jose Arturo P.

    October 13, 20219 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cozy restaurant. Views to a ceramic factory. Very original. Food was good, tasty. Centric location. Recomendable. Nice.

  • António G.

    October 1, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Fantástica refeição em ambiente descontraído, tranquilo e acolhedor.

  • Bram M.

    September 16, 20211 review

    9/10

    The duck was amazing and we loved the interior. Friendly staff. Easy to find, in a nice square.'..........................................

  • Belmira J.

    August 17, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant is amazing!The service is very kind and polite.The food is magnificient .They have a very good Wine selection and lunch Washington supreme

  • Ana T.

    August 12, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Great ambience. Good service and delicious meal.

  • Amandine M.

    August 7, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Really good food !! Lovely employees and decoration inside is also very nice. You should try the chocolate textures: amazing dessert

  • Andrea C.
    Andrea C.

    August 4, 202115 reviews

    9/10

    Great place and great atmosphere. Food was very good. Maybe a bit overpriced for Portugal but overall a great experience!

  • Daniel H.
    Daniel H.

    August 3, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant with a beautiful decor and delicious food.

  • Raul G.

    July 16, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente restaurante e excelente comida. O Mil-folhas de abóbora com gelado de canela vale muito a pena! Espaço muito agradável e um conceito bastante apelativo!

  • Lou l.

    July 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Perfect food , kind people. Everything is made for you to have a perfect moment ! With my fiancé we had starters, main and desserts with a incredible bottle of white wine for 86€ ! You can’t beat this

  • Natalia M.

    July 2, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great ambiance, good food and friendly staff! Recommended for either an informal lunch with friends or a nice special dinner. Also: great vegetarian options

  • Manon D.

    June 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very unique venue: dinner in an old ceramics factory. Our table was hidden in a nook at the old ovens. Fantastic ambiance, good staff, food was great. Good wine pairing.

  • Joana F.

    June 16, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Espaço extremamente agradável, com distância entre mesas, e a comida maravilhosa.

  • Marc C.

    June 9, 202157 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant

  • Clara G.

    June 4, 202120 reviews

    10/10
  • Juan Carlos H.

    May 31, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Todo excelente

  • Paulo M.

    May 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Espaço bastante acolhedor e bem escondido. Local restaurado de uma antiga cerâmica de Coimbra. Qualidade da comida e ambiente soberbo

  • CRISTINA A.

    May 24, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente restaurante!Comida diferente, bons ingredientes, carta de vinhos muito boa e interessante. Recomendo para jantar com amigos ou jantar de trabalho!

  • Russell I.

    May 24, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious and inventive cuisine. Great service and lovely setting. Got a bit lost finding the place, but it was worth it!

  • Maria L.

    May 24, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Fausto F.

    May 20, 202113 reviews

    8.5/10
  • João R.

    May 5, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Sérgio C.

    April 21, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente carta de vinhos!

Tripadvisor reviews

327 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation