Back

Reviews Reinwald's

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 617 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Niels R.
    Niels R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food. Great atmosphere. Great and pleasant service!

  2. Ole A.
    Ole A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fin frokost - super kvalitet og let elegant betjening

  3. Jørgen P.
    Jørgen P.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Kvalitet/pris for vinkortet er dyrt

  4. Paulo E.
    Paulo E.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Almost excelent!! Extraordinary kind reception with really nice service. Simple though good carte and well made dishes! We didn’t wait so long for dishes as it happens often in Copenahagen. Nice wine list!

  5. Rocio F.
    Rocio F.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Very good fish soup!

  6. Ilse P.
    Ilse P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food, very friendly service. Very good!!!

  7. Henning L.
    Henning L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    .

  8. Neil B.
    Neil B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Only time to eat in one place in Copenhagen during a flying visit. So glad I chose Reinwald's.

  9. Inge A.
    Inge A.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Min rib eye var elendig og alt for dyr i forhold til kvaliteten. Løgsuppen og Carpaccioen var ok.

  10. Berit h.
    Berit h.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastisk brød

  11. Colin L.
    Colin L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice food and service. Welcoming atmostphere, perfect place for a nice cozy dinner. I would recommend you to try to homemade crème brulée which is just perfect !

  12. Klaus M.
    Klaus M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Super koncept = value for money.

  13. Michael K.
    Michael K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Alt på Reinwalds er bare totalt iorden.

  14. Thomas B.
    Thomas B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Traditional Danish lunch serving without surprises, but to a high standard. Good service and nice, understated, classy room. Will try it for dinner also as the kitchen certainly seems competent.

  15. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We visited Copenhagen for a week in October, and as well as trying some new restaurants we also booked a couple of old favourites. Reinwald's was one of these and once more it did not disappoint. While the menu is quite restricted, just 3 or 4 starters/mains/desserts, everything is fresh and cooked to a very high standard. My wife and I both went for the fish option (hake) and it was delicious. Service was very attentive, without being intrusive, and we left very much looking forward to our next visit.

  16. Barry F.
    Barry F.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was great and so was the service! If I lived in Copenhagen, I would definitely go back.

  17. Palle R.
    Palle R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Alt var perfekt????????????

  18. Catharina S.
    Catharina S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastisk restaurant. God mat og topp service.

  19. Yue L.
    Yue L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I arrived two hours later because of the flight delay, when I got there the kitchen was already closed, but they opened for me anyway and served very good food, the service was fantastic ,I loved that place

  20. Annette B.
    Annette B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious Food and very good Service ????????

  21. Uwe H.
    Uwe H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good restaurant and very nice, personal service. I can fully recommend!

  22. Peter U.
    Peter U.
    • one review
    10/10

    Hertil kommer gnidningsfri elektronisk fakturering til Staten. Professionelt!

  23. Henriette B.
    Henriette B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisk mad og servering i verdensklasse

  24. Gitte Ø.
    Gitte Ø.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    TOP TOP TOP

  25. Bruno S.
    Bruno S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Michelin star quality food in a modern Danish restaurant with attentive service, and a great wine list. If that is what you want, then give this a try.