Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Greek Good for groups

Reviews - Remvi by the Bay

9/10
113
125 Nelson Place, 3016 Williamstown (VIC)See map

Average price A$55

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent113 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • B K
    B K

    August 1, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10

    It's an avarage restaurant. Nothing was special. Only thing has stayed in my mind that the bill. It was way below my expectations. I don't think I'll be dining in here again..

  • Chantelle T.

    May 15, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was excellent and very decent pricing. Waitress was attentive and always available for any requests we had, regularly topping up our order. Would definitely come back here again.

  • Cameron M.

    April 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    The Remvi banquet was fantastic, great quality food and lots of it. Service was friendly, warming and the atmosphere was relaxing. We will definitely be going back.

  • Barry T.

    February 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Tracy S.

    January 29, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous food and service. We love this restaurant!

  • Tracey S.

    November 18, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    We had a lovely time, the food was really delicious, the staff were very friendly & it’s a great location for a walk down the bay after dinner :)

  • Tracy S.

    November 13, 202034 reviews

    10/10

    We eat here regularly and the food is always of a high standard. Highly recommend!

  • Jude N.

    November 8, 20201 review

    5.5/10
  • Daniel C.

    November 6, 20201 review

    5.5/10

    Pretty good Indian food at the Greek place.. tastes like we were at the Indian place right next door. Service was good but the mains were quite average at the hefty price tag

  • Tracy S.

    October 30, 202034 reviews

    10/10
  • Tracy S.

    June 6, 202034 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous as always! Great quality food and great service.

  • Sayed m.

    February 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great friendly service and amazing quality food. I was very impressed, thank you so much! We will definitely return xx

  • A A.

    September 21, 2019290 reviews

    9.3/10

    Great place for lunch.

  • A A.

    August 31, 2019253 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food is great. The staff sorted out a simple adjustment to the banquet that suited my Gluten Free requirement, so we could all have banquet.

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. We are really glad that you have enjoyed the food and the service provided. Please visit us again.

  • Renee C.

    August 30, 20199 reviews

    9/10

    Banquets are delicious, such a great variety of food to eat when you can’t choose just one dish. Calamari is an absolute fave!

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the food. Please visit us again.

  • Graham B.

    July 23, 20191 review

    7.3/10

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. We will take your feedback in our consideration for future improvement. Please visit us again.

  • Mary T.

    July 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    the staff were exceptional with their customer service

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback Mary. It is always wonderful to see repeating customers who are satisfied with our food and service.

  • A A.

    June 14, 2019281 reviews

    9/10

    Was second time dining here and pleased to see that the quality of food and service still good.

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Great to hear from a satisfied customer. Thank you and visit us again. We will keep up the good food and service.

  • A A.

    May 3, 2019276 reviews

    8.5/10

    Delicious food Value for money Nice location

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your dining experience. Please visit us again.

  • Conrad D.

    April 19, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Great night with friends

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good time dining with us. Please visit us again.

  • A A.

    April 18, 2019264 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very friendly staff, very good food.

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. Please visit us again.

  • A A.

    April 18, 2019264 reviews

    8/10

    Nice traditional Greek food

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your dining experience. Please visit us again.

  • A A.

    April 14, 2019303 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful service and the food was delicious.

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your dining with us. Please visit us again.

  • A A.

    April 1, 2019291 reviews

    10/10

    Remvi is my favourite greek restaurant . The food is amazing. This has been my favourite for about 10 years. Also the buklava is better than anyone elses.

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your dining experience. Please visit us again.

  • Michael J.

    March 2, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastic Greek food

    Remvi by the Bay (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your dining experience. Please visit us again.

  • James P.

    January 2, 20191 review

    6.3/10

    Bit expensive for what the cuisine and location is- however the food and service was good - so will recommend for anyone in the area looking specifically for Greek cuisine.

  • Rebecca B.

    December 22, 20182 reviews

    8.3/10

    Great food and great friendly service and good portions

  • A A.

    December 19, 2018283 reviews

    8.3/10

    Great service and enjoyable food

  • Josie K.

    December 15, 20182 reviews

    8.3/10

    I also attended my staff night here. Food was AMAZING!

  • A A.

    December 1, 2018277 reviews

    7.8/10

    Had a very nice afternoon here with a group of friends.

  • George K.

    November 16, 20181 review

    10/10

    The food was amazing . If you like authentic greek cooking you won't be disappointed.

  • MEZ A.

    November 3, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great night with friends everything was super thoroughly enjoyed our night

  • A A.

    October 12, 2018271 reviews

    8.8/10

    Food was wonderful, service was great and truly a family owned restaurant feel.

  • Kurt S.

    September 1, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  • Steve M.

    August 7, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Good friendly, fantastic food

  • Bianca J.

    June 22, 20181 review

    8.3/10

    Authentic Greek food at its best. The food was fresh and simple and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

  • Louise H.

    May 25, 20181 review

    8.8/10
  • Tracey H.

    May 12, 20185 reviews

    8.8/10

    Lovely food and great service

  • Brad S.

    May 11, 20182 reviews

    9.3/10

    Great food and service

  • Kylie W.

    May 10, 20181 review

    10/10

    Everything was fantastic. Food had so much flavour and the service was exceptional.

Tripadvisor reviews

109 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation