Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Restaurang Michelangelo

8.4/10
2118
Västerlånggatan 62, Stockholm, Sweden, 111 29 StockholmSee map

Average price SEK 250

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good2118 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Luis d.
    Luis d.

    January 14, 20228 reviews

    8/10

    Noce atmosphere in Gamla Stan

  • Annette Maria F.

    January 8, 20227 reviews

    7.5/10

    Maten mkt bra, dock lite begränsad meny. Ljudnivån på musiken lite hög.

  • Julia L.

    January 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Otroligt god mat i lagom stora portioner. Väldigt mysig atmosfär, kändes som man var i Italien. Trevlig personal! Kommer absolut tipsa om denna restaurang till vänner! Tack:)

  • Alexander Z.

    December 31, 20211 review

    4/10

    It was not good at all. Disappointed both by food and by service

  • Tasha J
    Tasha J

    December 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff were all very helpful and friendly, the food was amazing, the best Italian food in Stockholm. Highly recommended.

  • Arezo S.

    December 19, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Väldigt mysigt, supertrevligt bemötande och maten var utsökt!

  • Mattias G.

    December 17, 20211 review

    5/10

    Turistfälla. Se upp med övertrevliga kypare. En klassisk restaurang som verkar tagits över av säljarna som vill måla upp en trevlig atmosfär men samtidigt säljer dyrt.

  • Daniel k.

    December 17, 20211 review

    3/10

    Mysig miljö men trångt mellan borden. Dåligt vin, smaklös mat (tur det fanns salt och pepparkar på bordet.

  • Mary h.
    Mary h.

    December 16, 202113 reviews

    5.5/10

    Smaklös mat åt pasta med tryffel??? Och kalv ,stimmigt och kallt,typiskt turist fälla,inte min typ av resturang. Kommer inte tillbaka dit.

  • Johan L.

    December 15, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10

    Suveränt god mat. Mysig och sliten inredning. Trevlig personal men inte en enda gång efter vi fått in maten var de framme vid vårt bord och frågade hur maten smakade, om vi ville ha mer mm

  • Lotta L.

    December 11, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Personalen var utmärkt trevliga och väldig serviceminded. Tyvärr så tyckte jag att maten hade en sämre kvalitet än när jag var där sist.

  • Andy B.

    December 11, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Stefan T.

    December 10, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Ett mysigt ställe med god mat och fantastisk personal. Hit kommer vi gå igen

  • Linda M.

    December 9, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Farahnaz S.

    December 5, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Mycket trevligt bemötande . Vi fick vårt bord snabb även vi kom tidigare än väntat. Maten var mycket gott och trevligt atmosfär . Ditt går jag deffentiv igen .

  • Veronica M.

    December 2, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fantastisk mat. Servicen var bra. Fullsatt restaurang så då är det ok att vänta lite. Kommer hit varje besök jag är i Stockholm och jag blir aldrig besviken

  • Stefan t.

    December 1, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Imen T.
    Imen T.

    December 1, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Stanley R.

    November 30, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Tasty, well prepared dishes. Very good service. Good atmosphere and sound level to sit and talk.

  • Kip P.
    Kip P.

    November 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Väldigt kallt där inne

  • Anna B.

    November 27, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Veronica L.

    November 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    God service och mycket goda pizzor! Mysig lokal.

  • Theresa P.

    November 27, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Federica F.
    Federica F.

    November 25, 202123 reviews

    8/10

    Good food, nice atmosphere! ????

  • Helena R.

    November 25, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    God service, härligt italienskt! Mycket nöjda.

  • Monica m.

    November 22, 20219 reviews

    2.5/10

    Helt ok smak på pastan, dock för hård. Jättekallt i restaurangen samt förvirrad och märklig personal. Blir tyvärr inte ett till besök här.

  • Björn J.

    November 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    helt i vår smak

  • Maya B.

    November 17, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Snjezana C.

    November 17, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Toppen! Bästa pizza som jag ätit

  • Roger P.

    November 17, 20211 review

    6/10

    Jag tycker att det var lite trångt mellan borden och man behöver inte ha på bakgrundsmusik och om man har det, måste man tänka till. Maten var helt okej

  • Rebecca S.

    November 14, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Calle A.
    Calle A.

    November 14, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Joachim T.

    November 12, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10

    Maten OK men lite väl höga priser! Lite virrig personal och det drog kallt nere i källarvalvet vilket gjorde att maten kallnade fort. En klassisk turistfälla!

  • Paul G.
    Paul G.

    November 12, 202116 reviews

    7.5/10

    God pizza, mycket mycket god efterrätt (pizzanutella något)

  • Magnus N.

    November 8, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Vera M.

    November 5, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Trevlig service o god mat. Tyvärr osade det fr pizzaugnarna så vi luktade förfärligt när vi kom ut… trist o inte riktigt ok när man kommer med dyra ytterkläder som luktar matos…

  • Karin R.
    Karin R.

    November 5, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    Maten var ljummen och ganska smaklös. Vi fick vänta länge på att få mer dryck till maten, 4 personer delade en flaska vatten och vi hann äta upp innan vi fick möjlighet att be om mer.

  • Elin W.

    November 4, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Mahan M.

    November 4, 202111 reviews

    4/10
  • Peter F.

    November 4, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Otroligt charmig restaurang och mat och service var outstanding.

Tripadvisor reviews

177 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation