Register my restaurant
Help


Regional Waterfront

Reviews - Restaurant 141

8.8/10
326
Binnenpad 141, 8355 BW Giethoorn
Regional
Average price €43

Restaurant 141

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous326 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Rick S.1 review

    June 2, 2024

    10/10

    We had the set menu, the starters were really nicely presented and tasted great. The main was a nice cut of steak and was cooked as we requested, m/r. Vegetables were nicely presented and tasted great. The desert came as three mini servings, all were nicely presented and all great flavours. Overall we felt the food served was well thought through, and was value for money.

  • Janice L.1 review

    October 17, 2022

    10/10

    Well worth the (liitle more) walk to this gem! Food was good, all dishes from starters to desserts. Interesting flavours combined together. And the chef was really nice too, he made sure we understood what we were served!

  • נירית פ.1 review

    August 10, 2022

    9.5/10

    Delicious Finally - not a tourist trap Original and interesting food Clearly a family owned place, where the owners are working there together

  • Aydil A.2 reviews

    May 29, 2022

    10/10

    It was an excellent dining experience with delicious food and affordable prices in a smiley cosy atmospher

  • Felix F.7 reviews

    August 14, 2021

    6/10

    The terrace is not at the river,but ok.Good Service take care for the customer.A small Menü offers maybe 7 dishes.The price/quality of food was ok.

  • Eyal V.24 reviews

    July 13, 2020

    9.5/10

    We had the burger - it was very good! It was a bit expensive but if you compare it to the other restaurants around it’s a great deal!

  • - -2 reviews

    April 6, 2019

    10/10

    A cafe with good atmosphere, the cruises is delicious and great portion.the staff is helpful

  • Peiyu w.29 reviews

    April 22, 2018

    8.5/10

    Nice place for having dinner with your family or friends.

Tripadvisor reviews

104 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.