Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Restaurant Comer

9.1/10
453
Boulevard Zuid 7, 1931 AC Egmond aan ZeeSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent454 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Burkhard G.

    November 4, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Neues Restaurant in Egmond. Leckere Gerichte, u. a. ein toll gebratenes Rindertournedo!

  • Marja V.

    October 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fijn restaurant lekker eten en gezellige bediening

  • Ivonne T.

    October 6, 20211 review

    8/10

    Heerlijk gegeten in dit mooie restaurant. Vriendelijke bediening die erg attent was.

  • Anke B.

    October 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lecker, innovativ, wirklich lohnenswert. Kommen gerne wieder! innovativ... Kommen gerne wieder!

  • Nicole S.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    We had a great evening - very good food, cocktails and vine! Excellent service!

  • Dominique L.

    August 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very friendly and attentive service. The food was delicious and very good quality for a decent price. Highly recommand this restaurant. You need to book in advance during busy months

  • Ludy D.

    August 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Restaurant was ons bekend prima entourage , prima logistiek, professioneel personeel, prima kaart correct aangeboden en uitstekend eten. Aanrader

  • Mona G.

    August 9, 20215 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Henk S.

    August 3, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Top eten, mooi restaurant. Prettig deskundig personeel.

  • Stanly W.

    July 16, 20211 review

    8/10

    Super gezellig gehad en bediening is top Eten is lekker ruime keuzes !! ¡!!!!!!!! ¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • T v

    June 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Een sfeervol restaurant. Eten erg lekker. Bediening had de tijd voor je.

  • Bart M.
    Bart M.

    June 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Mooi restaurant, mooie plek, lekker eten, goede service en aardig personeel. We komen zeker snel weer terug om de rest van de kaart te proberen!

  • Paul-Stephan S.

    June 3, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Alles top!

  • Martine T.

    May 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Wat een prachtige plek, net achter het strand, maar in de duinen. Heerlijk, en eerlijk eten en een fantastische service. Echt de moeite waard..

  • Arjen M.

    October 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    Just go and experience! We had not any complain about anything. Delicious diner and very personal and professional service. The only issue is that I have to enter 130 characters to make a review

  • Ai H.

    July 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    Comer is a fantastic restaurant with friendly staff and super chefs! We had a lovely evening there. I definitely would recommend it to anyone who is going to Egmond aan Zee.

  • Jose V.
    Jose V.

    December 22, 201925 reviews

    10/10

    Alles klopte!

  • Louise B.
    Louise B.

    August 26, 201939 reviews

    7/10
  • Yde T.

    August 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastische wijn Primitivo di Mandura

Tripadvisor reviews

89 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation