Back

Reviews Restaurant ERH

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 1467 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ingrid D.
    Ingrid D.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    We visited this restaurant when measures for Covid-19 were in vigor. Unfortunately there wasn't any handgel available at the entrance of the hall or after the meal. (But the waiters used it constantly, which I really appreciated) Our menu was composed of 6 dishes., all very well presented and made with fresh ingredients. Some tasted a bit bland (some of the appetizers), others were too overwhelming (smoked foie gras). But there were also some nice surprises: radish-appetizer, "tomatoe-snow", broth with the fish. The possibility of pairing the dishes with sake instead of wine is an original twist. The lady "sake sommelier" was very attentive and friendly) The meal ended on a false note: coffee was undrinkable.

  2. Tom H.
    Tom H.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything very good and beautifully presented, several dishes exquisite. Wine and sake matching delicious. All staff ultra polite and well informed

  3. Richard B.
    Richard B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, we were worried 9 courses were going to be too much but each dish was light, fresh and original. A special mention for the service, we were made to feel at home straight away. All in all a wonderful evening and a great restaurant.

  4. Delphine P.
    Delphine P.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    We were celebrating a birthday on valentine's day and this restaurant was perfect. The high ceiling makes the place grand, the big and serene bonzai tree within makes it like a winter terrasse, the few tables makes it intimate and the dim lighting makes it romantic. The food was wonderful, maybe a little small in size compared to 2 years ago, but we could see that the chef was experimenting more on texture and taste. The sommelier was friendly and the sakes were delicate. The one Michelin star was well earned. Note : we felt just slightly disappointed with a crepe for dessert in a gastronomic restaurant.

  5. Zhu e.
    Zhu e.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, je recommande!

  6. Carol K.
    Carol K.
    • 200 reviews
    8.5/10

    Extremely noisy and kids! Food outstanding.

  7. David B.
    David B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Service was excellent. Background music was tired and uninspired

  8. Aleksander S.
    Aleksander S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had dinner at Restaurant ERH for New Year’s Eve. It was quite amazing. I cannot figure out if I was more blown away by the taste exploding food or the outstanding service.

  9. Mark C.
    Mark C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, and not a bad deal at all with the weekday lunch menu.

  10. Minji K.
    Minji K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food. Creative attempts! Reasonable price :)

  11. Remco D.
    Remco D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Eccelente!!

  12. Emmanuel V.
    Emmanuel V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptionnel !!

  13. Luo Y.
    Luo Y.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is the second time that I come to this lovely restaurant. The meal is excellent, so is the service! Since I like it so much, I have made one more reservation!

  14. Rachel D.
    Rachel D.
    • 155 reviews
    10/10

    Adresse excellente et plat surprenant ! Je recommande vivement !

  15. Marc C.
    Marc C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent! The whiskey bar is also a must try.

  16. Benjamin T.
    Benjamin T.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Incredible food. Congrats to the Chef and rest of the kitchen

  17. Marilyne L.
    Marilyne L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    We had a Menu with drink pairing. It was a nice surprise to find a Japanese white wine and a French sake mixing well with fusion French-Japanese food. Great find.

  18. Arnaud R.
    Arnaud R.
    • 106 reviews
    10/10

    Un seul qualificatif : grandiose. Direction la 2e étoile !

  19. Hailang H.
    Hailang H.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. The tasting menu is quite balanced in flavor and combination of seafood and pigeon. The the desert are amazing. Totally love it!

  20. Eric V.
    Eric V.
    • 202 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine originale d'un grand raffinement, certains plats touchent à la perfection (sublime raviole de betterave, foie gras et homard). Un restaurant qui vaut largement son étoile Michelin. Service prévenant et cadre cosy. A ne pas manquer.

  21. Maxime P.
    Maxime P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  22. Catherine C.
    Catherine C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant for a nice evening out. Nice french-Asian fusion cuisine with very professional and thoughtful service. For a romantic setting, we do recommend the tatami rooms which are extra quiet.

  23. Michael O.
    Michael O.
    • 16 reviews
    7/10

    Excellent food but the service is bad.

  24. Charlotte R.
    Charlotte R.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Very Professional and friendly staff who work together with optimum efficiency. Each course was carefully balanced in flavour. The wine was very Nice, am very picky and declined at first but stole a sip and was sold. I was afraid the 8 course omakase would bore my table guests but we were sad this experience had to come to an end. We will return again when visiting paris and already looking forward to it.

  25. Ahmad E.
    Ahmad E.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    The chef and the food deserve better staff. I had to top up twice every wine by the glass as I waited for the next dish. The chef is very talented. The poor service in his plain sight, but he seems not to care.

  26. Carol T.
    Carol T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food was delicious and presentation was beautiful. Great service too

  27. Junie V.
    Junie V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Good service and high quality of food with comfortable environment.

  28. Davide P.
    Davide P.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    We spent a nice lunch at ERH, service was smooth and cuisine was of quality. A special positive note for the entree and the desserts.

  29. 凱 C.
    凱 C.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant d'excellente qualité, à refaire absolument

  30. C-C T.
    C-C T.
    • 567 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good meal, and service.

  31. Antoine G.
    Antoine G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptionnel !

  32. Bernice b.
    Bernice b.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Beautiful and creative dishes, we were so pleased to have eaten here.

  33. Tom C.
    Tom C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Brilliant, flawless, perfect. Superlatives that fail to capture the exceptional flair of the kitchen here. The best meal I have had in 2019 and I suspect it will hold that spot at the end of the year despite some Michelin 3star visits in the summer.

  34. Erick P.
    Erick P.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptionnal

  35. Fl V.
    Fl V.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Un bonheur. Rien d’autre a dire !

  36. Patrick G.
    Patrick G.
    • 166 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait !

  37. Joseph c.
    Joseph c.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    This is one of the best restaurants in Paris: the only thing missing is the high price you would have to pay for the same quality anywhere else... the lunch at €35,00 is a steal! Get it while you still can.

  38. Arielle J.
    Arielle J.
    • 44 reviews
    7.5/10

    Amazing food but restaurant was very hot!

  39. Melanie m.
    Melanie m.
    • 71 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  40. Giannis C.
    Giannis C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was perfect!