Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Egyptian Terrace

Reviews - Restaurant Habibi

9.1/10
484
's-Gravendijkwal 142b, 3015 CC RotterdamSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent484 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Raul Q.
    Raul Q.

    July 24, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Always great to come here to enjoy the food and the great people.

  • Martin v.
    Martin v.

    July 3, 202132 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lekker eten, milde smaak, en heel aardige eigenaars.

  • Louise P.

    June 17, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Steven A.

    October 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was really good, authentic and delicious. The service was great: the restaurant is run by lovely people. I would highly recommend this place!

  • Rutger S.

    October 7, 202029 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very welcoming hosts, she explained about the cuisine, took the orders and then went to to cooking it herself. Glad we went off-peak so we had this homely Egyptian experience.

  • Aleksandra T.
    Aleksandra T.

    September 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    We are very happy to have found this place. The food was amazing and the owners were super sweet and welcoming. Definetely a great place to go in Rotterdam!

  • Hatice S.

    February 21, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Best restaurant

  • Raul Q.
    Raul Q.

    November 21, 201931 reviews

    10/10

    It was perfect. Feeling like at home! A place return.

  • Vatan h.

    October 18, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Authentic Egyptian couple. Excellent food. If you want to support authentic places is Rotterdam, support this place. This message needs 120 characters.

  • Mariola R.

    July 17, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and friendly staff!

  • Therese B.

    July 17, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice dinner overall : the meals were delicious, the waiter very attentive. I can't eat gluten, and I was very pleased that they are well prepared for this situation.

  • Jeffrey v.
    Jeffrey v.

    February 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    Echt een top restaurant!

  • - -

    January 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent service, kind people, and great food!

  • Ally H
    Ally H

    December 28, 20186 reviews

    7/10

    Wonderful dishes and friendly family business. Accessibility to restroom is but tricky though. But overall good experience.

  • Sai T.
    Sai T.

    December 1, 201824 reviews

    8/10

    The food was very good and the ambiance was okay.

  • Katherine M.

    September 9, 20185 reviews

    9.5/10
  • George K.
    George K.

    May 23, 20189 reviews

    8/10
  • Ruud d.

    March 23, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Lekker eten huiskamer gevoel

  • Sam W.
    Sam W.

    November 25, 20173 reviews

    10/10
  • Muhammad R.
    Muhammad R.

    November 22, 20171 review

    10/10

    I am an Egyptian student studying here in Rotterdam, and I can say that this is the best Egyptian restaurant I have tried all over the Netherlands, with the real taste of Egyptian cuisine.

    Restaurant Habibi (Owner)

    Thanks alot Mohamed . U are always welkome. By Habibi

  • - -
    - -

    August 20, 20161 review

    10/10

    Restaurant with traditional egyptian food. everything was great (kebda, molokhyia, falafel, ful). Small place with very nice owners and atmosfer. You feel like at home.

  • - -
    - -

    November 7, 20146 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

24 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation