Back

Reviews Restaurant Hôtel Regina

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 891 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Simon L.
    Simon L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very Nice staf, settings and food ????????

  2. Brian L.
    Brian L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful service and beautiful holiday decorations!!

  3. Christopher M.
    Christopher M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    The service was polite but sloppy. My first course was supposedly made of shrimp, but it was a disgusting, bland, deconstructed mishmash, obviously made hours earlier, and kept at room temperature. On the other hand my main dish, veal, was some of the best I have ever eaten, and my husband’s two courses, foie gras and fillet of beef were both excellent. So it’s a very mixed picture here. The pourings of wine are ridiculously small. The setting and atmosphere are hard to beat.

  4. Mbiti N.
    Mbiti N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  5. Alain a.
    Alain a.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bien

  6. Susan U.
    Susan U.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely classical (hotel) restaurant. Lovely food and great service. Aperitifs were on the house as we had to wait a little to be seated. Wines were rather pricey though....

  7. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    The food was fresh, pure and inventive. The service could not have been higher-quality. The dinug room is absolutely beautiful and classic French. You would be foolish pass up dining at this wonderful restaurant. The sommelier really knows his craft so be sure to consult him on the perfect wine to enhance your meal.

  8. Mariana R.
    Mariana R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The Atmosphere and location of this place already makes you love it from the moment you step in. Plus, the service is great, the food was delicious and the price is also good for the experience. Recommended!!

  9. Matthieu D.
    Matthieu D.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Setting is definitely the strongest suit. In a charming patio with a pleasant fountain. Meals are tasty but pricey. The bar is well-decorated.

  10. Alexandre M.
    Alexandre M.
    • 104 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service!

  11. Paul D.
    Paul D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Romantic & Elegant atmosphere. Superb French Cuisine!

  12. Hayley W.
    Hayley W.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The restaurant is beautiful and the staff are really lovely. However they need to play music as was so quiet and not much atmosphere. The portion sizes are also very tiny.

  13. Georges B.
    Georges B.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Service un peu long mais largement compensé par quelques délicatesses de la part du service et du chef : attention rigoureuse du chef de rang, cafés et une délicieuse tarte offerts. Expérience positive dans ce patio agréable .

  14. Teresa F.
    Teresa F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful cuisine, exceptional service (Esteban) and beautiful decor. We will return.

  15. Daniel P S.
    Daniel P S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Elegant yet informal atmosphere good food good service reasonable prices.

  16. Leah h.
    Leah h.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent meal in the beautiful courtyard with exceptional food and service.

  17. Isabelle L.
    Isabelle L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent service

  18. Samia o.
    Samia o.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    K

  19. Sam S.
    Sam S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing

  20. Christine D.
    Christine D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    MERCI

  21. Lara B.
    Lara B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely Christmas lunch at this restaurant. Very central and easy to get to, great service, great food, and great atmosphere. Waiters attentive and friendly, food delicious and varied (with a good vegetarian option). Perfect place for a special occassion.

  22. Robin A.
    Robin A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    A good balance between quality, service and location. The Chef is open to modifcation to adapt to your health constraint. Service is done, all member of the table at the same time.

  23. Laurynas T.
    Laurynas T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We enjoyed wonderful evening with perfect service and delicious meal!

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your dinner at Le Boudoir Restaurant We hope that your travels will take you to Paris in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime, Yours faithfully, Raphael Roques Responsable de la Restauration

  24. Ingrid R.
    Ingrid R.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very good little restaurant with good food and great service! Recommended.

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your dinner at Le Boudoir Restaurant. We hope that your travels will take you to Paris in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime, Yours faithfully, Raphael Roques Responsable de la Restauration

  25. Andy J.
    Andy J.
    • 10 reviews
    6/10

    No particular feature of food, taste or ambience as this was a late booking and we were happy Boudoir restaurant took our booking.

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, We hope that your travels will take you to Paris in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime, Yours faithfully, Raphael Roques, Responsable de la Restauration

  26. Rohan K.
    Rohan K.
    • one review
    9/10

    We really enjoyed our evening... what we didn't know was that it is actually inside a hotel, we spent the early part of the evening trying to find it but once we did weren't disappointed. It was fairly quiet inside the restaurant which was nice - from where we were we could see people coming in and out of the hotel main doors which didn't bother us but might some. The food was very good; we both had a perfectly cooked fillet of steak. The starter menu was very limited but we only really wanted the main course. The cheese board was a lovely way to end the meal. The wine list is varied and reasonably priced. The service was excellent; there was only one staff member on duty but she was warm and very helpful. We would definitely go again.

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your dinner at Le Boudoir Restaurant. We hope that your travels will take you to Paris in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime, Yours faithfully, Raphael Roques Responsable de la Restauration

  27. Craig B.
    Craig B.
    • 5 reviews
    4.5/10

    Food was far from 5 star..No atmosphere.Very overpriced.

  28. Kem W.
    Kem W.
    • one review
    10/10

    The terrace dining was beautiful. Excellent service.

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your dinner at La Terrasse Cour Jardin We hope that your travels will take you to Paris in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime, Yours faithfully, Raphael Roques, Responsable de la Restauration

  29. Johanna U.
    Johanna U.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food, service and athmosphere were all absolutely excellent!

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your dinner-lunch at Le Boudoir Restaurant. We hope that your travels will take you to Paris in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime, Yours faithfully, Raphael Roques, Responsable de la Restauration

  30. John D.
    John D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A petite restaurant set in a beautiful hotel. The welcoming staff had provided a very pleasant dinning experience against a light menu.

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Madam, Thank you for taking time to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed yous diner at Le Boudoir Restaurant. We hope that your travel will take you to Pairs in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime. Yours faithfully Raphael Roques, Responsable de la Restauration

  31. Patrick L.
    Patrick L.
    • 65 reviews
    9/10

    Nice setting and food away from the crowds

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your lunch at Le Boudoir Restaurant. We hope that your travels will take you to Paris in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime. Yours faithfully, Raphael Roques, Responsable de la Restauration

  32. James R.
    James R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service was only out done by the incredible food!!! What a great experience in a restaurant that could double as a room at Versailles! I highly recommend this wonderful dining experience!

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your dinner at Le Boudoir Restaurant We hope that your travels will take you to Paris in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime, Yours faithfully, Raphael Roques F&B Manager

  33. Ricardo K.
    Ricardo K.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    The room was very cold. They served the meals before the wine. We had to wait quite a long time before the wine was served at every meal. There is not a lot to choose of the menu and quite expensive for service/food provided. You just pay for being at the Regina! However the setting and atmosphere is nice. The staff is very polite, professional and aim to please.

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are deeply sorry to read that you did not enjoy your dinner at Le Boudoir Restaurant. We hope to welcome you soon and offer you a more considerate service, Yours faithfully, Raphael Roques F&B Manager

  34. Alessia Britney C.
    Alessia Britney C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Everything great! The food was very good and the location...wau!

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your dinner at Le Boudoir Restaurant We hope that your travels will take you to Paris in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime, Raphael Roques F&B Manager

  35. Jonathan F.
    Jonathan F.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    The room is charming and service equally professional and polite. Starters were well prepared especially the calimeri salad and the prawn dishes. The canard was exceptional; the saint-Pierre was the disappointment. It seemed to have slapdash plating with cold vegetable tempura ( really just frois fried vegetables!) over flavorless squash purée and the fish itself might have been a bit off...just a sloppy presentation without any thought. Deserts were delightful and the wine list inviting. We will give another try if only because the room was beautiful especially this time of year (December).

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Dear Mister, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your moment at the Hotel and Le Boudoir Restaurant. Of course we have noted your constructive remarks and be assured that everything is being done to improve the points you have raised. We hope that your travels will take you to Paris in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back soon again, in the meantime, Yours faithfully, Raphael Roques F&B Manager

  36. Cristina F.
    Cristina F.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent moment !

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de poster votre avis positif, nous sommes ravis de lire que votre expérience au restaurant Le Boudoir a été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau au Regina, dans cette attente, Avec nos sincères salutations, Raphael Roques Responsable de la Restauration

  37. Cyril C.
    Cyril C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Bel endroit mais cuisine simple.

    Restaurant Hôtel Regina

    Cher Monsieur, Nous sommes désolés que votre déjeuner n'ai pas été entièrement satisfaisant, nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos sincères excuses. Bien entendu nous avons noté vos remarques constructives et soyez assurés que tout est mis en œuvre pour améliorer les points que vous avez évoqué. Dans l'attente du plaisir de pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau au Regina, Avec nos sincères salutations, Raphael Roques Responsable de la Restauration

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good lunch . Beef steak is very good

  39. Thomas M.
    Thomas M.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    Had to ask 3 times for water. Took them 75 minutes to serve entrees. Tiny restaurant so no real reason for delay and no communication about it.

  40. Alex L.
    Alex L.
    • one review
    10/10

    A cosy afternoon in Paris and a delicate lunch