Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Moroccan With friends

Reviews - Restaurant L'Arabesque

9.2/10
139
34250, 34250 Palavas-les-FlotsSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent139 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • EIHF éducation d.
    EIHF éducation d.

    August 9, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Stephan D.
    Stephan D.

    June 27, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    The couscous royal was VERY good! But we were pretty much alone on the terrace - based on their Tripadvisor reviews I would have expected more customers. Still, if you're looking for a great couscous, you won't regret this place

  • Fadoi S.
    Fadoi S.

    June 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bon service, repas au top, joli cadre.

  • Thierry S.
    Thierry S.

    February 23, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super Couscous

  • Jochen K.

    April 29, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant. Good food. Prices a little high but okay.

  • Mack K.

    March 16, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great restaurant. Friendly and welcoming staff. The dishes were excellent and authentic. We had a Moroccan couscous (lamb, chicken and merguez) as well as a lamb tajine. The mint tea was delicious. Great family experience!

  • - -

    August 4, 20181 review

    9/10

    Excellent food and pleasant service. Probably 1 person short for the number of tables but we were in no rush and enjoyed the atmosphere. The food was delicious. Chèvre at miel was very tasty and the flavour was not overpowered by the onion. The couscous was the best I've ever had and the lamb and merguez were excellent. A great find. Overall excellent.

Tripadvisor reviews

359 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation