Back

Reviews - Restaurant L'Ile

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 5069 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Philippe B.
    Philippe B.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    A conseiller

  2. Paryan p.
    Paryan p.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Very very trendy and nice decoration .

  3. Claude B.
    Claude B.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service

  4. Patrick I.
    Patrick I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bien

  5. Jasmin S.
    Jasmin S.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful setting and design, excellent menu. My chicken ceasar salad was not the best choice but everything else we ate was amazing. We hope to return for our wedding!

  6. Caleb v.
    Caleb v.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice place, ambiance, deco. Desserts a slightly underwhelming, but over all good experience. Been there 4 times now.

  7. Jean Noel R.
    Jean Noel R.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Decent food, nice decor and ambiance. Big selection of meals. However service is not in line with a waiter jumping on your back every 2 minutes to take your order despite telling him to give you a few more minutes. But the worse is rhe expensive ans inefficient valet service. Never use them and better cross rhe small bridge on foot!!

  8. Tatiana P.
    Tatiana P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food and great atmosphere. The service was good as well. The only issue was that we ate to much but it was totally our fault. I recommend this restaurant.

  9. Terence J.
    Terence J.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Good quality food, service and reasonably prices, but you really come for the beautiful interior and surroundings of this restaurant on the Île Saint Germain to the west of Paris . If the weather is nice there's a large park and gardens to walk off the calories after the meal. If you're coming by car be prepared to use the Voiturier as parking is a problem since the places that used to be available have now all disappeared…

  10. Christine N.
    Christine N.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Bon rapport qualite/prix grace a la réduction de 30 % sinon serait un peu cher. Tables un peu serrees. Decoratipn tres agreable et service professionel.

  11. Tao J.
    Tao J.
    • 49 reviews
    8.5/10

    This time the homard is not good, the service is in hurry. But still good in general.

  12. Benoit V.
    Benoit V.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Jamais déçu

  13. Sumer J.
    Sumer J.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    The location and the ambiance created there are what you go for at L’Ile. Their cocktail list is simple but effective; would suggest a gin coriander. A little bit disappointed with selection but it has a little of everything to make everyone happy. The service is fast, and obliging. All in all I would recommend this to anyone looking for a place to go in a large group as it is vast. Throughly enjoyed my time there.

  14. Sophie M.
    Sophie M.
    • 54 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent in every way. Thank you very much.

  15. Farni H.
    Farni H.
    • 45 reviews
    6.5/10

    The place was very nice with beautiful decoration...the service was somewhat ok...they served the food quickly but then they never came to the table to check if you need anything else...the food was good in terms of quality but served a bit mild ... the only thing that was disturbing was that there was at the end a mice in restaurant...not a big surprise in Paris though

  16. Gina D.
    Gina D.
    • 9 reviews
    5.5/10

    The appeal of this place is the setting, which is lovely, although they could do with some fans to combat the extremely high summer temperatures. The food was extremely average, and in fact the caviar d'aubergine we had as a starter was the worst I've ever had by a mile. We enjoyed our evening, but only because of the company and the setting. Wouldn't go back.

  17. Sophie M.
    Sophie M.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, as always. Thank you.

  18. Véronique T.
    Véronique T.
    • 203 reviews
    2/10

    Lamentable

  19. Laurent L.
    Laurent L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Trop bryant

  20. Patrick D.
    Patrick D.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Belle decouverte.

  21. Delphine B.
    Delphine B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    A bit noisy Insee the glass roof

  22. Anne A.
    Anne A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love the mood!

  23. Emmanuel R.
    Emmanuel R.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Temps d'attente un peu long

  24. Dimitri M.
    Dimitri M.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    I love this place. L'île is a little paradise on the island. The building is just beautiful and the restaurant rooms are big and well-designed. The food is always great and inventive.

  25. Corinne n.
    Corinne n.
    • one review
    10/10

    Juste parfait !

  26. Alessandra F.
    Alessandra F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great restaurant!

  27. ANNIE L.
    ANNIE L.
    • one review
    9/10

    trés bien

  28. Nadia A.
    Nadia A.
    • 70 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  29. Christian M.
    Christian M.
    • 177 reviews
    7.5/10

    Problème d organistion au parking .... Service à table trop long entre entrée -plat et plat-dessert..

  30. James L.
    James L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food and environment

  31. James L.
    James L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good environment and service. With 30% discount front TheFork. Great deal

  32. Antoine J.
    Antoine J.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  33. Marie V.
    Marie V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant!

  34. Farid B.
    Farid B.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Cool

  35. Priscilla M.
    Priscilla M.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    All in all a lovely evening, lovely setting, welcoming.The food was good, standard fair... but the scallops were good but super expensive for what it was... 5 scallops and potato mash...

  36. Lukas S.
    Lukas S.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice and stylish place with a large choice of meals :-)

  37. Tao J.
    Tao J.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    always good! My favorite restaurant !

  38. Zi T.
    Zi T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect restaurant!

  39. Caroline G.
    Caroline G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Au top’ :)

  40. Louis-Gabriel Z.
    Louis-Gabriel Z.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was really slow !! And we had that feeling that we were a discriminated by the staff !! ???????? The restaurant was really nice, and quite honestly one of the greatest decorated restaurant I've tried these last weeks !???? The food was really deliously prepared ????