Back

Reviews RESTAURANT LA FERRERIA DES DE 1987

9.5/10

Excellent

based on 1320 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alfonso C.
    Alfonso C.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Precioso el ambiente y la cena Rica

  2. MARÍA R.
    MARÍA R.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifico!

  3. Guillem B.
    Guillem B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Impresionante cena que tuvimos con un excelente pianista

  4. Jesús A.
    Jesús A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto, a destacar el trato del camarero, excelente

  5. Kris K.
    Kris K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Terrific place all together.

  6. Marta C.
    Marta C.
    • 102 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent service, atmosphere and life piano music, Ideal for quiet meals in a nice dining room. Food variety and set menu for competitive price.

  7. Carina L.
    Carina L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best food experiences I've ever had. Delicious food, excellent service and a great pianist.

  8. Judith G.
    Judith G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Local, decoración, ambiente, trato personal, pianista en directo...fue espectacular!!! Súper recomendable!!!

  9. Alicia S.
    Alicia S.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    Sobrevalorat

  10. Mads T.
    Mads T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing vibe, delicious food and charming service

  11. Martí P.
    Martí P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant. 100% would recommend.

  12. Irene A.
    Irene A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, lovely ambiance, perfect for our Christmas dinner.

  13. Javier C.
    Javier C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien.

  14. Joan M.
    Joan M.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    Carta lleugerament curta.

  15. MARÍA R.
    MARÍA R.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifico, como siempre! Un 10.

  16. Belen R.
    Belen R.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent quality and service Too short menu just six main dishes. Very goog thecanguroo

  17. JACOBO P.
    JACOBO P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente servicio y ambiente

  18. Henrik G.
    Henrik G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic restaurant and fantastic food. The fixed menu is created with the outmost creativity and imaginativeness - and it tastes like heaven. On the evening we visited the restaurant the piano was played, nice tunes but perhaps a bit loud. We are already looking forward to our next Barcelona trip, La Ferreria is already on the to-do list

  19. Eva L.
    Eva L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very detail-oriented restaurant with great piano music, delicious food, warm service and great environment! Love the place and want to bring family and lover come to here. Very nice one and not too many people find out this precious place! Highly recommendable.

  20. Osvaldo G.
    Osvaldo G.
    • 45 reviews
    8/10

    Excelente servicio,platillos deliciosos y ambiente tranquilo, música ambiental de piano maravillosa. Genial! Felicidades!

  21. Joan C.
    Joan C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    EXCELENTE !!!

  22. Ben M.
    Ben M.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Really Great restaurant, great food! This was our 5th visit and we enjoyed, Unfortunately it will likely be our last visit because the Menu hasn’t changed in 3 years. You can tell this is an issue because the actual printed menu is barely readable as the print is faded and old. The food is really great, but disappointing that you have to order the same items for every visit. Great place otherwise. If you are a visitor and will only visit once, the place is highly recommended. If you are a local, we wish they would update the menu. . Too manny great restaurants in BCN to have the same same!

  23. Nick C.
    Nick C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and amazing service. A must try if you are in Barcelona!

  24. Mark M.
    Mark M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Servicio y lugar impeccable ... 9/10 ....

  25. Alexandra R.
    Alexandra R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecte

  26. Julian K.
    Julian K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent as usual

  27. Rosa o.
    Rosa o.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  28. Steve F.
    Steve F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    As close to a perfect 10 as one can get. The ambiance, presentation of each dish, quality of food was excellent as was the service. Also a very comprehensive and fairly priced wine list. Do not miss this little gem of a restaurant ????????

  29. Ana M. E.
    Ana M. E.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Extremadament car.

  30. Ben M.
    Ben M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant! Highly recommended

  31. Francisco o.
    Francisco o.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  32. Karin Z.
    Karin Z.
    • 145 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante increible. Servicio amable y impeccable. Comida fantastica. Estaremos de vuelta.

  33. JUAN C.
    JUAN C.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    El local es agradable. La carta correcta, para un menú, y el servicio, atento y amable

  34. Wim t.
    Wim t.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The sea bass was great.

  35. Beatriz C.
    Beatriz C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular, tanto el trato como la comida. Repetiremos.

  36. Jose B.
    Jose B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Restaurante con ambiente acogedor y tranquilo,ideal para comidas románticas

  37. Eduardo G.
    Eduardo G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un agradable ambiente, dando la nota final la música en vivo de manos de un magnífico y cariñoso Pianista...

  38. Julia C.
    Julia C.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Impresionante

  39. Albert M.
    Albert M.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant and food with live piano music

  40. Antonio J.
    Antonio J.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente carta y excelente ambiente