Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Restaurant La Sepia

8.2/10
141
Marburger Str. 2, 10789 BerlinSee map

Average price €28

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good141 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

7.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Martina S.
    Martina S.

    August 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    We've been a few times and this place never disappoints. The do the best aioli, the bread is fresh and we have tried many different fish dishes and they were all fantastic. We have taken friends from all over the world who came to visit and they absolutely loved it from ambience to food.

  • Anna T.
    Anna T.

    June 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    10/10 would totally recommend this very nice restaurant. It was a pleasure eating their delicious food. The waiter was so nice as well. It was a great experience!

  • Mariana P.
    Mariana P.

    June 7, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food, nice environment, extremely gentle and warming staff. Definitely a great experience

  • Norman R.
    Norman R.

    May 11, 202221 reviews

    2.5/10

    After it not being open last time despite a reservation on here, I tried to phone SIX times during the day to check. Phone wasn't picked up. Didn't have one of the beers it had on the menu, and almost all the meat dishes were unavailable too. The cover of the bench I sat on had mostly flaked away. My friend said the fish he ate only tasted of whatever material that it was cooked in, and he couldn't eat the frozen vegetables they were so bland. Service was brusque and uninterested. (One waiter for the whole restaurant) Oh, and the tiny flies that another reviewer mentioned are still there. Such a difference to the first experience I had there. I won't be back.

  • Dirk O.
    Dirk O.

    April 11, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Well located fish specialist restaurant and great rating overall. I was a bit disappointed that it took 20 minutes to tell me the fish I ordered was out; but, the restaurant was full and the service was kind. Food quality great, myfork discount much appreciated! We’ll come again.

  • Norman R.
    Norman R.

    March 8, 202221 reviews

    2/10

    Booked on The Fork for tonight at 6.30 pm. Walked all the way there and it was shut for a weeks' holiday. Fair enough but obviously a break down in the booking system. Hence the review. It's actually a very good restaurant. Been there before and it was excellent. Don't let this put you off. It's really good. Go there. Just not this week. Fork, get your act together.

  • Vitalii V.

    February 19, 20225 reviews

    6/10

    We've ordered seafood plate for two, and unfortunately most of the food was overcooked, especially lobster and shrimps ( Service was good, and the place looked nice.

  • Tommaso V.
    Tommaso V.

    January 26, 202223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent and varied food, very kind service. The discount from The Fork makes the price especially appealing, but it would be affordable even without. I have been there several times and will be back.

  • Joshua P.
    Joshua P.

    January 15, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Very friendly staff! The food was really delicious. The only negative I have to say is that, sadly and surprisingly, despite strict Covid protocols locally and federally, they didn't check our vaccination status, the tables are as densely-packed as pre-pandemic, and there is not any social distancing between tables (I was back-to-back with the table behind me). They really need to work on that, and comply with local and federal regulations, for everyone's benefit. I'll come back once Omicron spike has passed, and will visit other more responsible restaurants in the meanwhile.

  • Norman R.
    Norman R.

    January 14, 202221 reviews

    8.5/10

    A last minute decision and reservation, and glad we did. Excellent dinner, tapas to start then mixed grill. Applied the discount without question. Food was seriously excellent, there could have been just slightly more of it. Would recommend.

  • Kathrin V.

    November 5, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    War alles sehr, sehr lecker. Ohne das November-Angebot hätten wir das kleine Lokal nicht kennen gelernt. Wir kommen gern wieder.

  • Frank W.
    Frank W.

    October 19, 20216 reviews

    5.5/10

    Maden var ok , men betjening overfladisk og fortravlet. Fik en fornemmelse af at man nok måtte skynde sig at blive færdig, på trods af der ikke var mange gæster. Det åbne køkken gjorde at hel gardarop lugtede af grillbar efter besøget,

  • Kayleigh E.
    Kayleigh E.

    August 5, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The food was delicious, the staff was extremely friendly. 10/10!

    Restaurant La Sepia (Owner)

    Vielen dank für ihre positive Bewertung, wir freuen uns sehr auf ein nächstes mal. ihr La Sepia Team

  • Carlos E.

    October 15, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Top ????????????

Tripadvisor reviews

290 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation