Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Restaurant Le Richebourg

9/10
354
Ruelle du Pont, 21700 Vosne-RomanéeSee map

Average price €39

Menu Business - 3 Plats au choix €29

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent354 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marian O.

    September 1, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    A lovely restaurant with a nice garden. Very attentive staff with good knowledge of accompanying wines with dinner. The food was delicious (tartare au thon and the canard)! Pleasant flavours!

    Restaurant Le Richebourg (Owner)

    Dear Guests, We are very grateful for your report about your experience at Le Richebourg Hotel**** Restaurant & Spa. Best Regards, Marylène

  • Ellen G.

    August 16, 20201 review

    7.5/10
  • - -

    October 9, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Miguel G.

    August 4, 20181 review

    3.5/10
  • Åse y.

    March 25, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food with many extras. Good value!

  • Damien B.

    December 4, 20176 reviews

    8/10

    On recommande.

  • Nicolas W.
    Nicolas W.

    November 18, 201725 reviews

    9.5/10

    One of the best foie gras i had in the last 12 months. Kids enjoyed the restaurant as much as we did.

  • - -

    September 22, 20171 review

    10/10

    merci pour tout je referai

  • Udi G.
    Udi G.

    August 7, 201745 reviews

    7/10

    service was a bit slow, but polite. it took about 25 minutes before we were attended to. Prices are a bit on the high side for the location and type of food but all in all not a bad experience.

  • Badi Z.

    May 27, 201711 reviews

    9/10

    Very good food and good location.

Tripadvisor reviews

258 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation