Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Restaurant Les Voûtes, Bordeaux
Restaurant Les Voûtes, Bordeaux
Restaurant Les Voûtes, Bordeaux

French Terrace

Reviews - Restaurant Les Voûtes

9.2/10
5067
Rue des Faussets, 33000 BordeauxSee map

Average price €46

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 18 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 18 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent5069 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Andrew W.
    Andrew W.

    January 22, 20231 review

    8/10

    A little pricey, €43 for a steak, a very good one though. Small flies around table irritating. Very good accomodating garlic allergy. 50% discount helpful.

  • Chloé G.
    Chloé G.

    January 21, 20231 review

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine, je recommande ????

  • Gilbert G.
    Gilbert G.

    January 9, 20236 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon .super accueil.

  • Richard O.
    Richard O.

    January 9, 202312 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with amazing discounts.

  • Roger H.
    Roger H.

    January 2, 20234 reviews

    10/10

    Really can’t point out any weak spots. The service was friendly and efficient. The food was also excellent - especially enjoyed the foie ravioli soup. The value was incredible (with the 50% off of the a la carte menu - couldn’t be beat!). Would highly recommend.

  • Nicolas  B.
    Nicolas B.

    December 29, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Nice restaurant with nice ambiance! Must be tried. Wines list very large and succulent! Waiter is very helpful and serve you at your convenience. Nice place

  • Philippe M.
    Philippe M.

    December 22, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Accueil très chaleureux. La cuisine est raffinée

  • Antoine B.
    Antoine B.

    December 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Restaurant excellent, service très rapide et personnel très accueillant

  • Amanda D.
    Amanda D.

    December 11, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Repas très agréable, tout était vraiment très bon !

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Helena V.
    Helena V.

    December 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    We had a very nice dinner at Les Voutes on Monday evening. Delicious food and warm environment with attentive staff. Both the menu and the a la carte was tested and we were not disappointed. Will come again.

  • Sara M.
    Sara M.

    December 2, 202212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Acolhedor e justo preço/qualidade

  • Jessica C.
    Jessica C.

    November 29, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Super expérience ! L’équipe est chaleureuse, la cuisine est succulente, que demander de plus ! Je recommande !

  • Graham T.
    Graham T.

    November 29, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Dinner for two from the à la carte menu was superb ! We booked for 19.30. In many restaurants in France such an "early" dinner can be quite lonesome, but not in this popular place . By 20.00 every table occupied and it was a Tuesday evening. The welcome from the manager was warm, and the serving staff delightfully friendly. The food was excellent and served and well-timed to match the apéros and food dishes. We will certainly return when next visiting Bordeaux (which we do regularly :-)

  • Kénan R.
    Kénan R.

    November 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Service agréable et cuisine délicieuse ! Je recommande vivement

  • Thomas D.
    Thomas D.

    November 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Au top ! Repas délicieux et cadre sympa, deux fois que j’y vais et jamais déçu !

  • MATHILDE O.
    MATHILDE O.

    November 20, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant avec un service très appréciable ! Je recommande !

  • Flore S.
    Flore S.

    November 19, 20221 review

    9/10

    Une bonne soirée merci.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Ana Maria V.
    Ana Maria V.

    November 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Muy recomendable

  • C.laudine L.
    C.laudine L.

    November 19, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant service impeccable et personnel compétent

  • Jeanne S.
    Jeanne S.

    November 17, 20221 review

    9/10

    Belle prestation, merci.

  • Francois L.
    Francois L.

    November 13, 20221 review

    9/10

    Bonne soirée !

  • Alex W.
    Alex W.

    November 13, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant. Food was amazing. French dishes with an international motif. Fois grois ravioli, duck with whiskey sauce, very creative and exécutées well . Great affordable wine list. Would recommend.

  • Patricia B.
    Patricia B.

    November 12, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant, je recommande.

  • Ste D
    Ste D

    November 11, 20221 review

    9/10

    .

  • David C.
    David C.

    November 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely meal, great value, highly recommended in a pretty restaurant, my steak was great and the tuna tartare was outstanding. We’ll definitely be back

  • Pierre C.
    Pierre C.

    November 10, 20221 review

    9/10

    Nikel

  • Jinna P.
    Jinna P.

    November 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Toujours bon et bien

  • Alexandra R.
    Alexandra R.

    November 3, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Buena comida, restaurante pequeño.

  • Amélie G.
    Amélie G.

    October 28, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Au top, ravioles au fois gras à tomber ???????? service impeccable, ambiance ???????? un très bon moment, merci !

  • John Q.
    John Q.

    October 27, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Really enjoyed eating outdoors; Food was excellent and the service was attentive. The street is very festive--kind of a "restaurant row" atmosphere and Les Voutes fit right in.

  • Jonathan N.
    Jonathan N.

    October 24, 20227 reviews

    7/10

    Great “famous ravioli”. Duck Magret was gristly and flavorless. Lamb confit was also bland and a bit cold. Wines from special list were good but not great. Service was good but nothing exceptional.

  • Aleksandra T.
    Aleksandra T.

    October 24, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux! Everything was so well presented and tasty. Their duck is a real treat. The restaurant itself is nicely decorated and we loved the overal vibe.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • David K.
    David K.

    October 21, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    This is the 2nd time I have visited and was not disappointed at all. I took French friends with me and they were very impressed. Good food,wine and service.

  • Allison C.
    Allison C.

    October 21, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Leandro D.
    Leandro D.

    October 18, 202222 reviews

    6.5/10

    Very nice venue, although food was a bit disappointing. No sides available for mains. I don’t think it deserves the 9+ rating it currently has on TheFork.

  • Luca S.
    Luca S.

    October 16, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Ristorante molto carino, cibo buono!

  • Rebecca P.
    Rebecca P.

    October 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Really great food. Prompt service. Great location in best part of town

  • Anne J.
    Anne J.

    October 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    While I know the street and generally was worried restaurants would be over priced and poor quality, I was well impressed with the 20€ three course lunch and the server was incredible - charming and friendly, and great service.

  • Raquel C.
    Raquel C.

    October 16, 202225 reviews

    8/10

    Rica comida francesa

  • Matthieu D.
    Matthieu D.

    October 13, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Top

Tripadvisor reviews

764 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.