Back

Reviews - Restaurant Libanais Ugarit

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 1080 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Alexandra A.
    Alexandra A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect!!!

  2. Sevingul B.
    Sevingul B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent meal and service

  3. Selma Z.
    Selma Z.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent

  4. M.ariam E.
    M.ariam E.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    We reserved through the fork they gave us 50% discount fork festival but the meals were average , choices were few

  5. Veronique P.
    Veronique P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    .

  6. Pierre-Antoine L.
    Pierre-Antoine L.
    • 94 reviews
    9.5/10

    très bon mezzés et patisseries orientales, excellent vin libanais.

  7. Jinny g.
    Jinny g.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Mezze était excellent !! Super!!!

  8. Sandrine c.
    Sandrine c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Juste parfait ????

  9. Marc G.
    Marc G.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon !

  10. Jessy H.
    Jessy H.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Very generous and excellent service!

  11. Laure D.
    Laure D.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    Plutôt bien

  12. Laurent C.
    Laurent C.
    • 51 reviews
    7/10

    Un bon restaurant libanais.

  13. Amine A.
    Amine A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  14. Paca L.
    Paca L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    tres bien

  15. Gem G.
    Gem G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Finally I got satisfied of my reservation thru the fork. I will come back here with many more friends. I love the food and the service here. Definitely recommend this place.

  16. Jean-Michel L.
    Jean-Michel L.
    • 67 reviews
    9/10

    Good food!

  17. Menouar L.
    Menouar L.
    • 113 reviews
    9/10

    Bon service. Plats savoureux.

  18. Jessy H.
    Jessy H.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Succulent !

  19. Nadia M.
    Nadia M.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  20. Ibtissam l.
    Ibtissam l.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  21. Marc C.
    Marc C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Très sympa

  22. Gaelle A.
    Gaelle A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    très bon! adorable personnel

  23. Fabien T.
    Fabien T.
    • 12 reviews
    5/10

    We got served the wrong meal, and the waiter kept the change (15€) until we went and asked to have it back. Despite the service, the food was alright.

  24. Jessy H.
    Jessy H.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Finally the famous Lebanese Tabliyeh made its way to Paris!

  25. Jessy H.
    Jessy H.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    The best Lebanese restaurant by far in Paris! We really enjoyed the choice of songs but most importantly the freshness of the appetizers (sambousek, fatayer, ...). In all other restaurants I have ever tried, the hot appetizers are usually prepared beforehand and then microwaved. At Ugarit, when you take a bite, you can really feel how crunchy and fresh the dough is. Moreover, I was so happy that the famous Lebanese "Tabliyeh" finally made its way to Paris. Finally, the owner was really generous and offered us dessert. I would really recommend this restaurant to all those who crave Lebanese cuisine as much as I do!

  26. Fabrice A.
    Fabrice A.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cusine excellente, je recommande.

  27. Damien B.
    Damien B.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    bon resto

  28. Baptiste P.
    Baptiste P.
    • 61 reviews
    7/10

    Temps d'attente court et service attentionné

  29. Begoña G.
    Begoña G.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Cuisine correcte

  30. Amine S.
    Amine S.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  31. Elisabeth M.
    Elisabeth M.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  32. Virginie D.
    Virginie D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    tres bien !

  33. Joseph W.
    Joseph W.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas!

  34. Moana L.
    Moana L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien, très bon

  35. Roula M.
    Roula M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, accueil and qualité

  36. JEAN-CLAUDE L.
    JEAN-CLAUDE L.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    TRES BIEN

  37. Mohamed B.
    Mohamed B.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    un bon libanais à recommander

  38. VALERIO V.
    VALERIO V.
    • 133 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon! :-)

  39. Elo L.
    Elo L.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Sympa, de bons plats, je recommande.

  40. Jean-Francois P.
    Jean-Francois P.
    • 108 reviews
    8/10

    Good quality food, good service, quiet for business meeting.