Register my restaurant
Help

INSIDERFrench With friends

Reviews - Restaurant Noor Bloemendaal

9.2/10
769
Bloemendaalseweg 35, 2061 CB Bloemendaal
French
Average price €49

Restaurant Noor Bloemendaal

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent769 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Dessy L.4 reviews

    December 25, 2023

    6/10

    The restaurant look nice from the outside, the food just okay, and a little bit dissapointed, its not like I expected. the staff is friendly, and they will explained the ingredient was using on our food

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Petrena F.1 review

    October 22, 2022

    9.5/10

    We had a wonderful meal and our server was amazing!! They provided witb great recommendations and wine pairing! We would highly recommend this restaurant and Bloomendaal is lovely!

  • Sacha M.1 review

    September 29, 2022

    10/10

    Very good seafood. Service was fast and personal. Food was beautifully presented. The wine was reasonably priced. The meal was also reasonably priced. A great experience. We will be back!

  • Susan M.

    Susan M.57 reviews

    June 21, 2022

    10/10

    What a perfect evening out in Bloemendaal. Delicious fish, served graciously- a very pretty room with great attention to detail. We hope to return soon!

  • Marian d.11 reviews

    November 26, 2021

    9.5/10

    Alles was in 1 woord FANTASTISCH!!

  • Clarence T.1 review

    August 29, 2020

    10/10

    Great service, wonderful and warm welcome. Staff are well equipped and knowledgeable. Great wine knowledge. The food was wonderful, the atmosphere was great as well.

  • Maria H.2 reviews

    July 31, 2020

    9.5/10

    Well rounded menu. Reasonable pricing make this a place to keep coming back to. My husband and I consider this our neighborhood restaurant. I had oysters, followed by pasta and my husband thoroughly enjoyed his Greek salad starter and had a delicious beefsteak.

  • Maren F.1 review

    June 27, 2020

    10/10

    Just perfect! It could not have been a better experience! Best food and service we had in a long time! Would recommend it to anyone who visits the Bloemendaal area. Thank you so much!

  • - -3 reviews

    October 5, 2018

    8/10

    The menu is not very big but the food is well presented. I would like to see more vegetarian choices. Friendly efficient staff and the chairs are really comfortable.

  • - -2 reviews

    September 22, 2017

    8/10

    The menu could have been produced sooner than 20 minutes. Once underway it went more smoothly. As the night drew on the lights were a little too dim for us.

  • - -2 reviews

    August 25, 2017

    8.5/10

    Food excellent but computer booking deficient. Could not book on-line later than 17:45 when they were not ready and the waitress had not arrived. The seats are comfortable but the 2 3/4 hours sitting made us stiff and disappointed.

  • - -1 review

    October 20, 2015

    8/10

    Superb dinner had with friends there, the 3-course deal is totally affordable with really high quality of materials taste and combination of elements. the goat cheese cake as a starter is outstanding just like the pavlova with forest fruit and caramel that is heavenly. definitely returning soon!

Tripadvisor reviews

119 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.