Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Restaurant - Restaurant - Pizzeria Marco Polo, Rotterdam
Terras - Restaurant - Pizzeria Marco Polo, Rotterdam
Ingang - Restaurant - Pizzeria Marco Polo, Rotterdam

Pizzeria Romantic

Reviews - Restaurant - Pizzeria Marco Polo

8.9/10
257
Lambertusstraat 100B, 3062 XA RotterdamSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous258 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Chantal K.
    Chantal K.

    May 26, 20229 reviews

    8.5/10

    Gemoedelijk. Lekkere pizza, hele prettige gastheer met goed oog voor de service

  • Hans v.
    Hans v.

    November 2, 202117 reviews

    6.5/10

    Goed eten voor een plezierige prijs. "Matige" (amateuristische) bediening. Professionele baas die bedieningsfout herstelde. Soms wat lawaaiig door bezorgers die langslopen. Toch komen wij terug, want het is het per saldo wel waard.

  • Kirsten B.

    August 27, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Nice service, lots of choices.

  • Ramya M.
    Ramya M.

    July 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, portion size, and service. Good vegan options and range of appetizers. I don't know what else to say, but Fork requires me to write all this extra stuff.

  • R. H.
    R. H.

    July 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was very good, in spite of Corona and the limited space we had kind service, good food and great atmosphere, the place looks really good. the only regret i had, was not having enough cash for a decent tip, i would recommend this place

  • Vasilis K.

    June 29, 20195 reviews

    5/10

    Welcome and kindness staff, the waitress even if was new to the job which is totally understandable she was really anxious and made ton of mistakes, even if we were the only table in the restaurant at the moment

  • Quin Y.
    Quin Y.

    March 23, 201934 reviews

    9/10

    Small Italian restaurant with cozy environment and very good pizzas and pastas. The service was superb! Absolutely recommended!

  • Katya S.
    Katya S.

    March 17, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Really good pizza, great atmosphere and fantastic service. Pricing is also super friendly. We highly recommend Marco Polo and we ll be going there more often ourselves.

  • Safiera v.
    Safiera v.

    January 17, 201962 reviews

    9/10

    Lekkerste pizza's ooit!

  • Frans v.

    April 4, 20173 reviews

    9/10

    Heerlijke , dunne smaakvolle pizza !

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.