Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria Romantic

Reviews - Restaurant - Pizzeria Marco Polo

8.7/10
247
Lambertusstraat 100B, 3062 XA RotterdamSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Dividers between the tables
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous245 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Hans v.

    November 2, 202117 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Kirsten B.

    August 27, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Nice service, lots of choices.

  • Ramya M.
    Ramya M.

    July 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, portion size, and service. Good vegan options and range of appetizers. I don't know what else to say, but Fork requires me to write all this extra stuff.

  • R. H.

    July 4, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Vasilis K.

    June 29, 20193 reviews

    5/10
  • Quin Y.

    March 23, 201931 reviews

    9/10

    Small Italian restaurant with cozy environment and very good pizzas and pastas. The service was superb! Absolutely recommended!

  • Katya S.

    March 17, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Really good pizza, great atmosphere and fantastic service. Pricing is also super friendly. We highly recommend Marco Polo and we ll be going there more often ourselves.

  • Safiera v.
    Safiera v.

    January 17, 201958 reviews

    9/10

    Lekkerste pizza's ooit!

  • Frans v.

    April 4, 20173 reviews

    9/10

    Heerlijke , dunne smaakvolle pizza !

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation