Back

Reviews Restaurant Pulia

8.2/10

Very good

based on 186 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Casey C.
    Casey C.
    • one review
    2/10

    Restaurant looks like it’s out of business but still accepting reservations.

  2. Erik D.
    Erik D.
    • one review
    2/10

    Zeer teleurstellend; zaak is leeg....

  3. Anzelmo S.
    Anzelmo S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    From an italian to italians: great place! Food is typical and fresh as well as professional service.

  4. Katja F.
    Katja F.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!!!! Very attentive service. And food was simply delicious. Felt like we were in Italy. Pasta and pizza was so yummy. Went this time with my daughters and a friend and the kids also just loved it. Tiramisu was served in an espresso cooker. What a cool idea. And so tasty.

  5. Katja F.
    Katja F.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    The taste was delicious as always but unfortunately my pasta was quite a bit undercooked (I don’t mean al dente it really was undercooked)and my friends dish almost cold when it came. I guess they were too busy that day? Or just a day off as I am a big fan of Pulia. Normally the food is excellent.

  6. Gianmarco L.
    Gianmarco L.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Unique traditional Italian cuisine made by fresh and delicious products from Puglia. Great atmosphere as well as professional and friendly service. Definitely recommended if you are an Italian food lover.

  7. Katja F.
    Katja F.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    My second time at Pulia and certainly not my last. The food is so delicious. Authentic Italian cuisine and the wine is wonderful. The daily menu card we found a bit on the pricey side - 20 euro for truffel ravioli but we really enjoyed them. Desert (sorbet) and espresso were also perfect. Thank you chefs of Pulia. I will be back :-)

  8. Cynthia W.
    Cynthia W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious real Italian food

  9. Katja F.
    Katja F.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    What a delicious place. We were so surprised to find such authentic Italian cuisine, cooked with such beauty. The fresh pasta is amazing, the wine delicious and our daughter loved the pizza. Crispy dough - perfect. But the desert was the biggest surprise. We didn’t expect much by a “sorbet “ but it was a present for the eye as well as mouth. We will definitely return soon!

  10. Robin v.
    Robin v.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good authentic Italian food

  11. Hélène D.
    Hélène D.
    • 25 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was super good :)

  12. Rene A.
    Rene A.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was tasty, well-made, the service was very nice and friendly, it's a convenient location if you're doing some shoppings. Had a very nice wine next to the food. The atmposhere is perhaps more suitable for lunch-time than for dinner - too light/bright... Not a place for romantic dinner. And althought we enjoyed the food, the prices were somewhat too high..

  13. Clarissa R.
    Clarissa R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Nice atmosphere and very good and authentic Italian food !

  14. Julie H.
    Julie H.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really nice restaurant with friendly staff. We had a 30%discount offer, but the prices itself are already really worth it. Service is great. The bruschetta in the beginning, together with the serving of tap water (without even asking for it!) next to our wines are only 2 examples of the good care the staff is taking of their customers. The menu gives enough options, along with some surprising nice deserts. Next to us were some Italian speaking customers... that’s always a good sign for choosing a restaurant ;). Keep up the great work guys!!

  15. Anzelmo S.
    Anzelmo S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best Italian meals we’ve experienced anywhere. Amazing discovery: great dishes, great wine and great service... Will be back for sure

  16. Jaqui H.
    Jaqui H.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was decent but not great. I recommended it as our first visit was really good. The meal the second time around was a bit overcooked and very lean on the portion size. Also a very limited wine list. Staff were lovely but I don't think I'll be back.

    Restaurant Pulia

    We thank you for your review but we do not understand why you noticed the wine list only on the second visit to our restaurant. our list is made up of 11 wines including white and red wines; we find therefore that this comment is not absolutely justified, since the wines in our possession are all those you can find in Puglia region; you also did not report any complaints about food to our staff. we regret that your experience has been negative and we invite you to give us another chance.

  17. Gianmarco L.
    Gianmarco L.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and quality, good prices and perfect ambience. I really suggest this restaurant for authentic Italian food.

  18. Sebastian  S.
    Sebastian S.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food: Pasta was ok but too small, Pizza was ok, Salad was disappointing. Service: polite and fast

    Restaurant Pulia

    Thanks for your review, we thought you were happy about your dinner because at the end every plate was empty. About the pasta ravioli is a kind of filled dough, usually the weight is more than 200 grams. We hope to do better next time, these are our opening days, improving is our aim.

  19. Nicola D.
    Nicola D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very exciting Italian experience!!! Excellent service and good food! Enjoy the meal!!!

  20. Mara f.
    Mara f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice location, service is italian, professional and friendly, and food is really GREAT: it’s all Italian, you feel just like you’re in Italy. Products of top quality. Loved all of them!

  21. Pietro L.
    Pietro L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Real italian and apulian flavours...a must in Haarlem, Highly recommended.

  22. Natale A.
    Natale A.
    • one review
    10/10

    For the first time from Pulia food excellent quality Italian products, we had dinner in 2 with burrata pasta and pizza, excellent location welcoming service, recommended we will be back soon ....

  23. Thomas G.
    Thomas G.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    100% delicious, authentic and fresh Pugliese food. Cozy ambiance and very friendly & welcoming service. It is a nee restaurant and deserves all the attention. A superb dinner. Grazzie mille!