Back

Reviews - Restaurant Shirak

8.3/10

Very good

based on 477 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Wilmke S.
    Wilmke S.
    • 0 reviews
    5/10

    Gewoon poppenkast

  2. Sandra P.
    Sandra P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top!!

  3. Sarah F.
    Sarah F.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    We enjoyed the “chef’s choice” 3-course-meal (one had Vega, the other meat) with 50% discount via TheForkFestival. Delicious flavors and textures. Our portions were smaller than those of walk-in diners at adjacent table (very adjacent! so it was hard not to notice).

  4. Jasper S.
    Jasper S.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    A very nice restaurant to go to! Super friendly staff who was happy to serve its food and explaining what was on our plate. Everything went with a smile.

  5. Mariola R.
    Mariola R.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly service and good food!

  6. Bala M.
    Bala M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It's quite hard to find a restaurant in the Netherlands with such a large variety of vegetarian options! We had tried 3 course meal in meat, fish and vega.. All three were quite delicious! The service was excellent. You can tell your allergies and they can alter the menu and provide you with the best food from Armenian kitchen. I personally loved the spare ribs, would totally recommend! This is the best place in the den Bosch for a great food and nice ambience.

  7. Nicole S.
    Nicole S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    ????

  8. Monique S.
    Monique S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    l

  9. A.M. A.
    A.M. A.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Lekker eten, een x wat anders en hele aardige, attente bediening!!

  10. Agnes A.
    Agnes A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Zeer vriede

  11. Gonzalo G.
    Gonzalo G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This was a very unique experience for us. First time I every tried armenian food but definitely not the last time. It well-balanced use of spices and very colourfull plating.

  12. Alisher L.
    Alisher L.
    • one review
    10/10

    I was recently in Den Bosch visiting friends, when we came across this unique restaurant. Since one of our friends was vegan, we decided to try it out and it was LOVELY! great service, good quality food and relaxed ambiance. DEFINITELY worth it!

  13. Lisette v.
    Lisette v.
    • one review
    8/10

    Verrassend lekker

  14. Jason B.
    Jason B.
    • one review
    10/10

    First time in den bosch, lovely city! very surprising aspects and a lot of culture. Especially when visiting restaurant Shirak, i'v never tried armeninan cuisin, but it was delicious !! surprise at its best!

  15. Herman v.
    Herman v.
    • 49 reviews
    8.5/10

    aanrader

  16. Denzell v.
    Denzell v.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Uitstekende service en gerechten met veel smaak waaraan je merkt dat het met zorg bereid is. De luxe Armeense tafel is een aanrader!

  17. Frank V.
    Frank V.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    The food was delicious. Didn’t eat Armenian before, it holds some resemblance to Greek food, but it was much more refined, at least compared to the Greek food often served in the Netherlands. I really liked the surprise menu and the meat was very well cooked.