Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Chinese With friends

Reviews - Restaurant Wang

8.3/10
497
Rue des Eaux-Vives 9, CH-1207 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 44

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good497 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Chiara a.

    January 7, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Cosy place. Super traditional. Delicious food with lots of choice and made by the restaurant owner.

  • Patrick V.
    Patrick V.

    December 19, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Repas excellent bravo au chef tout seul en cuisine

  • Shawny A.

    November 26, 20211 review

    8/10

    Foods are good ???? service is highly recommended we all enjoy it !

  • Jhann G.
    Jhann G.

    November 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was very delicious the crunchy beef I would really recommend it to try it

  • Luigi S.

    November 24, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The food was delicious with refined details...unexpected from a small restaurant. The service was "impeccable" with smooth presence and attention to the timing. Good surprise! must go back

  • Daniele M.

    November 16, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bonne cuisine belle découverte

  • Yeiker V.
    Yeiker V.

    November 7, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    I recommend the "boeuf au poivre sur ardoise"

  • Tiffanie M.

    October 23, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon, endroit calme, le personnel est très accueillant !

  • Hua C.
    Hua C.

    October 1, 202120 reviews

    5.5/10

    The noodles yang tzu style are not special. Just fried noodles with curry. May be I am Chinese, therefore I felt that it was authentic. The food is family food and not professional.

  • Hesham A.

    September 18, 20217 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Zak R.
    Zak R.

    August 30, 202137 reviews

    4/10
  • Melissa C.

    October 23, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Good food and good service

  • Roland m.

    October 18, 202012 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good food but service a little slow

  • Ellie Ch
    Ellie Ch

    October 18, 202018 reviews

    5/10
  • Jon B.

    September 1, 20209 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food. Nice people running it

  • Albertus S.
    Albertus S.

    August 29, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The food is good and the service is also nice ????????????????

  • Marta U.

    January 26, 20205 reviews

    10/10
  • Patricia Z.
    Patricia Z.

    January 25, 202020 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Christian Z.

    November 6, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Melina T.
    Melina T.

    October 3, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    The foods are really good.

  • Jonathan B.
    Jonathan B.

    September 15, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    BEST DIMSUM IN GENEVA! IT TAKES SOME TIME TO GET SERVED, BUT HEY, FRESH AND MINUTE MAID FOOD CANNOT BE SERVED ON THE SPOT. AND IT'S WORTH IT.

  • Chiara S.

    August 24, 20192 reviews

    6/10

    Service was lovely, but the wait for food was pretty long even though there were only 4 other people there when we arrived. The food was nice, tiny tiny portions though.

  • Jessica l.

    August 22, 201917 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Shawn Lu
    Shawn Lu

    August 10, 20197 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice Chinese dish restaurant, the owner is the chef who is very nice.

  • Mian F.
    Mian F.

    August 6, 20198 reviews

    7/10

    Food was good and delicious. Recommend it.

  • Sarah K.
    Sarah K.

    July 19, 20197 reviews

    8/10

    The food was pretty good, I recommend the crispy beef! It’s a very calm restaurant and was rather quiet when we were there, the server was really kind and helpful.

  • Rachel m.

    June 29, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food, all made fresh to order. The food was delicious, and the service was quick and polite. Would definitely go back again.

  • Elisa Q.
    Elisa Q.

    May 9, 201935 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Letizia L.
    Letizia L.

    April 14, 201916 reviews

    9/10

    Very good experience

Tripadvisor reviews

41 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation