Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERMediterranean Winter terrace

Reviews - Restaurante Andreu Genestra - Hotel Zoëtry

9.5/10
92
Camí de Sa Torre, 8, 07609 Llucmajor
Mediterranean
Average price €80

Restaurante Andreu Genestra - Hotel Zoëtry

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 7 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent92 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Jana F.1 review

    September 1, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic place, food, atmosphere & service excellent. An exquisite combination of Mallorquin and Meditarreanean kitchen!

  • Thierry Albert A.

    Thierry Albert A.18 reviews

    April 22, 2023

    10/10

    Great dinner experience and professional team

  • Ti C.53 reviews

    October 17, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic experience: service was great, and pleasantly surprising quick for a fine dining restaurant (we just wanted to eat and not hang around waiting for hours); food was great, and prices are reasonable (no outrageous 15% service charges).

  • Melissa R.32 reviews

    August 27, 2022

    10/10

    Wow! A taste sensation! Wine pairing is over the top!! Incredible experience experience.

  • Pascal M.5 reviews

    August 13, 2022

    8/10

    Excellent cuisine, excellent service and great sommelier. Everything for a great culinary experience, except the AC that doesn’t work properly. So eating a gastronomic menu by 30c when it is already outside 40c, Sweating as same time as eating is quite uncomfortable for a one star Michelin restaurant and 4 star hotel. it looks like the owner of the place doesn’t care of investing in efficient AC. So better go there at mid-season to enjoy the really good food.

  • Anthony P.3 reviews

    June 30, 2022

    9.5/10

    I would give the atmosphere and the food 5.5/5 if I could. The service was a bit rushed, room for improvement I would say. The desert (peach ice cream, pickled peach, almond, lemon, with truffle shavings) was so good it literally brought tears of enjoyment to my eyes. It was of course welcomed that the chef himself stopped in and checked on everything.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Andriy S.3 reviews

    June 18, 2022

    10/10

    great restaurant

  • Emily F.1 review

    April 9, 2022

    10/10

    Beautiful and delicious restaurant with excellent service

  • Christoph W.5 reviews

    October 10, 2021

    10/10

    Beautiful experiece with a Lot of new Taste combinations. Delicious Food and always lworth.

  • Monika P.1 review

    June 7, 2021

    6/10

    The beginning seemed promising (nice welcoming). The location of the restaurant left a big impression and service was also pleasant and caring. Unfortunately I couldn't say that about the food: only two of the eight dishes were delicious (risotto and crepe suzette). All other dishes are really disappointing due to the lack of taste and subtlety. There was not a single dish that could be said - wow! I won’t come back to this restaurant one more time (also it’s a bit far away and you should think that if you driving the car, you can’t take wine pairing).

  • Janessa S.

    Janessa S.2 reviews

    August 24, 2020

    10/10

    A true discovery of Mallorca island. Fantastic!

  • Andrea C.

    Andrea C.68 reviews

    July 19, 2020

    8.5/10

    Very thoughtful menu, chef incorporates mallorcans local produce, i was wowwed by their amuse bouche, and i like the wines that sommamlier recommended, and the price is reasonable. However, the escargots dish was too salty.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

438 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.