Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Restaurante Bar "O Recinto"

8.7/10
1169
Av. de Dom José Alves Correia da Silva, 2495-402 Fátima
Portuguese
Average price €15

-30% sobre a ementa!

Restaurante Bar "O Recinto"

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous1169 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Diogo M.2 reviews

    June 18, 2024

    8/10

    Good but not perfect

  • Chi L.1 review

    May 15, 2024

    10/10

    Very tasty meal. Good portion. We had the breaded octopus, fish and Veal. The size of the Veal is amazing big. Vegetables is good. Very friendly environment. Will highly recommend to anyone.

  • Francisca A.

    Francisca A.6 reviews

    April 26, 2024

    8.5/10

    Everything went well. The service was super nice and helpful!

  • Ana P.2 reviews

    April 11, 2024

    9.5/10

    Ok

  • Mauro V.

    Mauro V.3 reviews

    February 25, 2024

    10/10

    Very good food and delivery!

  • Luciana F.

    Luciana F.23 reviews

    December 3, 2023

    10/10

    Great restaurant, nice staff and the food is delicious!!

  • Anna P.22 reviews

    September 9, 2023

    8/10

    Surprisingly good place and food considering very comercial Fátima. It's a typical family restaurant, so do not expect romantic get together. The service could have had slightly better quality but, the good food compensated it all.

  • Bruno A.

    Bruno A.21 reviews

    November 29, 2022

    9.5/10

    This as an incredible experience. The Bacalhau Marinheiro was delicious and the Bife da Ilha was succulent and super tasty. The service is really good! Great staff. 5 stars! We will be back for sure.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Restaurante Bar "O Recinto"Owner

    Thank you Bruno! See you soon!

  • IVANA B.1 review

    April 17, 2022

    9.5/10

    We had a really good lunch!! Thanks

    Restaurante Bar "O Recinto"Owner

    Thank you Ivana. See you soon!

  • Ana Rita C.

    Ana Rita C.52 reviews

    October 24, 2021

    10/10

    The nicest, most accommodating staff ever. The restaurant is very spacious and quite good for families visiting Fátima. It’s right behind the sanctuary and beside a big parking lot, so the location couldn’t be better.

    Restaurante Bar "O Recinto"Owner

    Thank you so much for your kind review! Hope to see you soon!

  • Victor d.37 reviews

    August 13, 2021

    9.5/10

    The staff was really nice. Food was very good. Nice place in the centre. A lot of space outside at the terrace. Clean. Fish, meat, all was very good.

    Restaurante Bar "O Recinto"Owner

    Hello Victor! Thank you for your kind comment. Hope to see you again very soon!

  • Ana Rita C.

    Ana Rita C.52 reviews

    June 7, 2021

    9.5/10

    Good food, abundant servings. You have a lot of room to park around the restaurant and it’s quite close to the sanctuary, so it’s a great location. The staff is VERY nice. It’s a solid family place.

    Restaurante Bar "O Recinto"Owner

    Hello Ana! Thank you for your evaluation, it's important for us to keep our clients satisfied. Stay tuned on our social media, we have exciting upcoming news. Hope to see you soon!

Tripadvisor reviews

70 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.